جدول المحتويات

الجزء 1: WinX DVD Ripper Platinum - نظرة عامة  _
الجزء 2: WinX DVD Ripper Platinum - بعض الميزات الجديرة بالذكر  _
الجزء 3: هل يجب عليك استخدام WinX DVD Ripper Platinum؟  
الجزء 4: Handbrake vs Winx DVD Ripper Platinum - مقارنة
الجزء 5: بعض الإيجابيات والسلبيات
الجزء 6: أسئلة وأجوبة

 

كانت أقراص DVD على وشك أن تصبح قديمة ، لكنها لا تزال صالحة. ولكن يمكن أن تكون أداة نسخ أقراص DVD خيارًا رائعًا للحصول على نتائج أفضل في النسخ الاحتياطي لبياناتك وإنشاء نسخ من أقراص DVD. WinX DVD Ripper هو أحد الخيارات الممتازة من هذا المنظور.

 

WinX DVD Ripper Platinum - نظرة عامة  _

 

قبل أن نراجع WinX DVD Ripper ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أن البرنامج لا يحتوي على نسخة مجانية على هذا النحو. عند تثبيت WinX DVD Ripper ، تحصل على DVD Ripper Platinum ، ولا يوجد إصدار مجاني كأداة قائمة بذاتها.

WinxDVD Review

يبدو أن الإصدار المجاني يحتوي على حد مدته خمس دقائق فقط للأداة المجانية. ولكن ، يمكنك الوصول إلى رمز الترخيص المجاني من صفحة التنزيل للتخلص من القيود. ومع ذلك ، حتى مع الإصدار المجاني ، ستستمر في تلقي طلبات مزعجة للترقية. يتم الخلط بين العديد من مراجعات WinX DVD مع هذا الخيار.

 

WinX DVD Ripper Platinum - بعض الميزات الجديرة بالذكر  _

 

دعونا الآن نراجع حل DVD Ripper فيما يتعلق ببعض العوامل الأولية ونفهم كيف يتعامل مع المنتجات المنافسة الأخرى.

 

سهولة الاستعمال 

سيكون فهم الأداة صعبًا بعض الشيء - على الأقل أثناء مواجهتك الأولية مع الأداة. عملية نسخ أقراص DVD سهلة وبسيطة إلى حد ما ، ولكن قد يكون العثور على الإعدادات المسبقة والخيارات الأخرى أمرًا غير تقليدي. هناك العديد من الخيارات المتاحة للمجموعات المسبقة لعدد قليل من الأجهزة والأنظمة الأساسية.

لديك حق الوصول إلى العديد من الخيارات المحددة مسبقًا والتي يمكن أن تكون مفيدة. يمكنك أيضًا الوصول إلى برامج ترميز مختلفة لمتطلباتك.

 

سرعة التمزيق  _

يستفيد البرنامج من تسريع الأجهزة مما يجعله خيارًا رائعًا. يمكنك الحصول على سرعة تصل إلى 450 إطارًا في الثانية. حتى مع الإعدادات عالية الجودة والمحرك عالي الجودة ، ستجد أن البرنامج قادر على تزويدك بدرجة عالية من الكفاءة. السرعة التي توفرها الأداة تجعلها أحد الخيارات الصحيحة لأحدأفضل 10 برامج نسخ أقراص DVD

 

دعم لتنسيقات متعددة  _

يوفر لك WinX DVD Platinum إمكانية الوصول إلى تنسيقات إخراج متعددة. يمكنك التأكد من نسخ قرص DVD الخاص بك في مجموعة كبيرة من التنسيقات مثل AVI و MPEG و MOV و MP4 و WMV و AVC و Apple و Microsoft و Android و Sony و YouTube و Vimeo و Facebook. يمكن أيضًا استخدام الأداة لعمل نسخ احتياطية من DVD.

 

مشغل وسائط مدمج  _

يأتي WinX DVD Ripper Platinum مع مشغل الوسائط المدمج الخاص به. يمكن أن يكون هذا خيارًا ممتازًا لمعاينة ملفات DVD الخاصة بك مباشرة على البرنامج قبل أن تتمكن من إنهاء التحويل أو النسخ. يمكنك أيضًا تطبيق العديد من خيارات التخصيص التي تشمل النوع والتعليقات والاسم والفنان.

 

دعم فني 

يأتي WinX DVD Ripper Platinum مع دعم فني كامل عبر البريد الإلكتروني. بالطبع ، لا تتوفر محادثة مباشرة أو دعم عبر الهاتف. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا الاتصال بهم من خلال ملفات تعريف الوسائط الاجتماعية على Facebook و Twitter و YouTube. يتم تلقي ردود البريد الإلكتروني في غضون 30 دقيقة إلى ساعة واحدة ، وهو أمر جيد ومثير للإعجاب.

 

هل يجب أن تذهب مع WinX DVD Ripper Platinum؟

 

إذا كنت تبحث عن شراء أحد حلول نسخ أقراص DVD المتطورة ولم تكن لديك أية مشكلات طالما كان الأمر يتعلق بالدفع مقابل الخدمة ، فيجب أن يكون WinX DVD Ripper حلاً مثاليًا لمعظم متطلباتك. قد يكون منحنى التعلم ثقيلًا بعض الشيء ، ولكن مع ذلك ، ستجد أنه يقدم خدمة لائقة من حيث سهولة الاستخدام وأداء تحويل أسرع.

باستثناء عدم وجود دعم h.265 ، وجدنا الأداة واحدة من الخيارات الممتازة على الإطلاق. لا نعتقد أن لدينا أي شيء نشتكي منه بشأن الأداة ، سواء فيما يتعلق بالوظيفة أو الميزات.

 

Handbrake vs Winx DVD Ripper Platinum - مقارنة

 

بينما يعد WinX DVD Ripper خيارًا رائعًا لجميع متطلبات نسخ أقراص DVD تقريبًا ، تعد Handbrake واحدة من الأدوات المجانية الممتازة لنسخ أقراص DVD وهي موجودة منذ فترة طويلة. كيف تعمل فرملة اليد ضد WinX DVD Ripper؟  

 

نظرة عامة 

Handbrake هي أداة مفتوحة المصدر ومجانية لنسخ قرص DVD أو حتى Blu-ray. من ناحية أخرى ، فإن WinX DVD Ripper هو حل مستقل لنسخ أقراص DVD يمكن أن يساعدك في رقمنة أقراص DVD وتحويلها إلى عدة تنسيقات. لا تستطيع Handbrake التعامل مع أقراص DVD مع حماية النسخ ، بينما يمكن لـ WinX DVD Ripper نسخ حتى أقراص DVD المحمية ضد النسخ بكفاءة.

 

سرعة التمزيق  _

إذا كنت تستخدم Chrome جنبًا إلى جنب مع Handbrake ، فستجد أنك ستجد خسارة بنسبة 30 في المائة في سرعة النسخ من القرص المضغوط. يوفر لك WinX DVD Ripper الوصول إلى حل نسخ أقراص DVD أسرع.  _ إذا كنت تستخدم قرص DVD لنسخ قرص DVD لمدة ساعتين ، سيستغرق Handbrake حوالي 18 دقيقة ، بينما يجب أن ينجز WinX DVD Ripper العمل خلال 5 دقائق  _

 

دعم الإدخال والإخراج  _

يدعم Handbrake تنسيقات DVD متعددة مثل DVD5 و DVD9 و DVD ROM و DVD-R و DVD + R و DVD-RW و DVD + RW وحتى Blu-ray. من ناحية أخرى ، يدعم WinX DVD Ripper التنسيقات نفسها - ولكنه يتعامل أيضًا مع أقراص DVD المحمية ضد النسخ. يمكن أن يساعدك بكفاءة في الوصول إلى وسائل الحماية مثل رمز المنطقة و CSS و Sony ARccOS و UOPs و APS و RCE.

بالنسبة إلى تنسيقات الإخراج ، يمكن أن توفر Handbrake فقط دعمًا لتنسيقات MKV و MP4. يدعم WinX DVD Ripper مجموعة كبيرة من التنسيقات التي تشمل MP4 و MPEG و H.264 و WMV و FLV و MOV و iPod و iPhone و Apple TV و HTC و Samsung و PSP و MP3 و JPEG و BMP ومجموعة من الأجهزة الخاصة بالجهاز التنسيقات.  _

 

تحقق من المزيد في:استعراض فرملة اليد مزق دي في دي

 

عدد قليل من الإيجابيات والسلبيات

الايجابيات 

  • واجهة انسيابية للغاية.  _
  • يقدم العديد من ميزات تحرير الفيديو  _
  • إخراج عالي الجودة بدون خسارة.
  • ضمان استرداد الأموال لمدة 30 يومًا.  _

سلبيات

  • لا يمكنك إضافة إشارات مرجعية إلى الفيديو  _
  • قد لا تتمكن من ضبط التباين والسطوع للصور  _

 

أسئلة وأجوبة

 

هل سيقوم WinX DVD Ripper بنسخ أقراص DVD المحمية؟  

نعم ، يمكن لـ WinX DVD Ripper التعامل مع أقراص DVD المحمية ضد النسخ واستعادة الأقراص التي تحتوي على حماية ضد النسخ مثل رمز المنطقة و CSS و Sony ARccOS و UOPs و APS و RCE

هل WinX DVD Ripper قانوني؟  

WinX DVD Ripper قانوني من وجهة نظر البرنامج. طالما أنك لا تستخدم المحتوى المحمي بحقوق النشر لأي أغراض تجارية ، يمكنك الاستمرار في استخدامه لمحتوى قلبك. يعد استخدامه لاستخدامك الشخصي قانونيًا تمامًا.  _

هل سيؤدي نسخ قرص DVD إلى إتلاف قرص DVD؟

لا ، لن يؤدي نسخ قرص DVD إلى تدميره أبدًا. يتعلق الأمر فقط بنسخ محتويات قرص DVD الخاص بك ويكافئ تشغيله على مشغل DVD الخاص بك.

كيف يمكنني نسخ قرص DVD محمي ضد النسخ؟

يمكنك نسخ قرص DVD محمي بكفاءة إذا كنت تستخدم برنامجًا قادرًا على نسخ قرص DVD. يمكن أن يكون برنامج Winx DVD ripper خيارًا رائعًا لهذا الغرض.

هل يمكنني نسخ أفلام DVD الخاصة بي إلى محرك الأقراص الثابتة؟

نعم ، يمكن أن يتيح لك قرص DVD الخارق القادر نسخ قرص DVD الخاص بك على محرك أقراص ثابت في شكل صورة ISO. يمكنك حتى حفظ ملفاتك بتنسيق Video-TS.  _

هل WinX DVD آمن؟  

نعم ، WinX DVD آمن ويمكن استخدامه دون أي قلق. تشهد مراجعات WinX DVD على أصالة الخدمة.

Table of Contents

Part 1: WinX DVD Ripper Platinum – An Overview 
Part 2: WinX DVD Ripper Platinum – A few features worth mentioning 
Part 3: Should you go with WinX DVD Ripper Platinum? 
Part 4: Handbrake vs Winx DVD Ripper Platinum – A Comparison
Part 5: A Few Pros and Cons
Part 6: FAQs

 

DVDs have been on the way to become obsolete, but still relevant. But a DVD ripping tool can be a great option for better results in backing up your data and creating copies of the DVDs. WinX DVD Ripper is one of the excellent options from that perspective. 

 

WinX DVD Ripper Platinum – An Overview 

 

Before we review the WinX DVD Ripper, it should be noted that the software does not have a free version as such. When you install WinX DVD Ripper, you get DVD Ripper Platinum, and there is no free edition as a standalone tool. 

WinxDVD Review

The free version seems to have only a five minute limit on the free tool. But, you can get access to free license code from the download page to get rid of the restrictions. However, even with the free version, you will keep getting nagging requests for the upgrade. Several WinX DVD reviews get confused with this option. 

 

WinX DVD Ripper Platinum – A few features worth mentioning 

 

Let us now review the DVD Ripper solution concerning a few prime factors and understand how does it fare against the other competing products. 

 

Ease of use 

Understanding the tool would be a little difficult – at least during your initial encounter with the tool. The DVD Ripping process is rather easy and simple, but finding the pre-sets and other options may be a little funky. There are several options available for the pre-sets for a few specific devices and platforms. 

You have access to multiple pre-set options that can prove to be handful. You also have access to different codecs for your requirements. 

 

Speed of ripping 

The software makes use of hardware acceleration which should further make it a great option. You can get a speed as much as 450 frames per second. Even with the high-quality settings and a high-quality engine, you will find the software is capable of providing you access to a high degree of efficiency. The speed offered by the tool makes it one of the right options for one of the top 10 DVD ripping software

 

Support for multiple formats 

The WinX DVD Platinum does provide you access to multiple output formats. You can be assured of ripping your DVD in a wide range of formats such as AVI, MPEG, MOV, MP4, WMV, AVC, Apple, Microsoft, Android, Sony, YouTube, Vimeo, and Facebook. The tool can also bee used for making backup copies of the DVD. 

 

Built-in media player 

The WinX DVD Ripper Platinum comes with its own built-in media player. This can be an excellent option to preview your DVD files right on the software before you can finalise your conversion or ripping. You can even apply several customisation options that include genre, comments, name, and artist.

 

Technical support 

WinX DVD Ripper Platinum comes with complete technical support through email. Of course, there is no live chat or phone support available. You can, however, also get in touch with them through the social media profiles on Facebook, Twitter and YouTube. The email replies are received within a span of 30 minutes to one hour, which is quite good and impressive. 

 

Should you go with WinX DVD Ripper Platinum?

 

If you are looking to buy one of the top-end DVD ripping solutions and do not have any issues as long paying for the service is concerned, WinX DVD Ripper should be an ideal solution for most of your requirements. The learning curve may be a little heavy, but still, you will find it offering decent service in terms of ease of use and faster conversion performance. 

Except for the lack of h.265 support, we found the tool one of the excellent choices ever. We do not think we have anything to complain about the tool, whether concerning the functionality or the features. 

 

Handbrake vs Winx DVD Ripper Platinum – A Comparison

 

While WinX DVD Ripper is a great choice for almost all your DVD ripping requirements, Handbrake is one of the excellent free tools for ripping DVDs and has been around since long. How does Handbrake fare against WinX DVD Ripper? 

 

The Overview 

Handbrake is an open-source and free tool for ripping a DVD or even Blu-rays. The WinX DVD Ripper, on the other hand, is a standalone DVD ripping solution that can help you digitise DVDs and convert it into several formats. Handbrake cannot handle the DVDs with copy protection, while WinX DVD Ripper can efficiently rip even the copy-protected DVDs. 

 

Ripping speed 

If you are using Chrome along with Handbrake, you will find that you will find a 30 percent loss in speed pf ripping. WinX DVD Ripper provides you access to a faster DVD ripping solution.  If you are using the DVD ripper for ripping a 2 hour DVD, Handbrake will take around 18 minutes, while WinX DVD Ripper should get the work done within 5 minutes 

 

Input and Output Support 

Handbrake supports multiple DVD formats such as DVD5, DVD9, DVD ROM, DVD-R, DVD+R, DVD-RW, DVD+RW and even Blu-rays. WinX DVD Ripper, on the other hand, supports the same formats – but it also handles copy-protected DVDs. It can efficiently help you get access to protections such as region code, CSS, Sony ARccOS, UOPs, APS, and RCE. 

As for the output formats, Handbrake can only provide support for MKV and MP4 format. WinX DVD Ripper supports a huge range of formats that include MP4, MPEG, H.264, WMV, FLV, MOV, iPod, iPhone, Apple TV, HTC, Samsung, PSP, MP3, JPEG, BMP and a host of device-specific formats. 

 

Check out more at: Handbrake Rip DVD Review

 

A Few Pros and Cons

Pros 

  • A very streamlined interface. 
  • It offers multiple video editing features 
  • A high-quality lossless output. 
  • 30-day moneyback guarantee. 

Cons

  • You cannot add bookmarks to the video 
  • You may not be able to adjust the contrast and brightness of the images 

 

FAQs

 

Will WinX DVD Ripper rip copy protected DVDs? 

Yes, WinX DVD Ripper can handle copy-protected DVDs and can recover discs that have copy protections such as region code, CSS, Sony ARccOS, UOPs, APS, and RCE.

Is WinX DVD Ripper legal? 

WinX DVD Ripper is legal from the software point of view. As long as you do not use the copyrighted content for any commercial purposes, you can continue using it for your heart’s content. Using it for your personal use is completely legal. 

Will ripping a DVD ruin a DVD?

No, ripping a DVD will never ruin it. It is only about copying the contents of your DVD and is equivalent to playing it on your DVD player. 

How can I rip a copy protected DVD?

You can efficiently rip a copy protected DVD if you use a capable software to rip your DVD. The Winx DVD ripper can be a great option for the purpose. 

Can I copy my DVD movies to my hard drive?

Yes, a capable DVD ripper can let you copy your DVD onto a hard drive in the form of an ISO image. You can even save your files in Video-TS format. 

Is the WinX DVD safe? 

Yes, WinX DVD is safe and can be used without any worries. WinX DVD reviews vouch for the authenticity of the service.