目录

第1部分:WinX DVD Ripper Platinum-概述 
第2部分:WinX DVD Ripper Platinum-一些值得一提的功能 
第3部分:是否应该使用WinX DVD Ripper Platinum?
第4部分:手刹vs Winx DVD Ripper白金–比较
第5部分:优点和缺点
第6部分:常见问题解答

 

DVD已经过时了,但仍然很重要。但是DVD翻录工具可能是一个很好的选择,可以更好地备份数据并创建DVD副本。从这个角度来看,WinX DVD Ripper是极好的选择。 

 

WinX DVD Ripper Platinum-概述 

 

在我们审查WinX DVD Ripper之前,应注意该软件没有免费版本。当您安装WinX DVD Ripper时,将获得DVD Ripper Platinum,并且没有免费版本作为独立工具。 

WinxDVD Review

免费版似乎对免费工具只有5分钟的限制。但是,您可以从下载页面访问免费许可证代码,以摆脱限制。但是,即使使用了免费版本,您也将不断收到升级的烦人请求。几个WinX DVD评论对此选项感到困惑。 

 

WinX DVD Ripper白金级–值得一提的一些功能 

 

现在,让我们回顾一下涉及一些主要因素的DVD Ripper解决方案,并了解它与其他竞争产品的竞争优势。 

 

使用方便 

了解该工具会有些困难-至少在您初次接触该工具期间。 DVD翻录过程非常容易和简单,但是找到预设和其他选项可能有点时髦。某些特定设备和平台的预设有几个选项。 

您可以使用多个预设选项,这些选项可能证明是很少的。您还可以根据需要访问不同的编解码器。 

 

撕裂速度 

该软件利用了硬件加速,这将使其成为一个不错的选择。您可以获得每秒450帧的速度。即使具有高质量的设置和高质量的引擎,您也会发现该软件能够为您提供高效率的访问。该工具提供的速度使其成为下列工具之一的正确选择之一十大DVD翻录软件

 

支持多种格式 

WinX DVD Platinum确实允许您访问多种输出格式。您可以放心,以AVI,MPEG,MOV,MP4,WMV,AVC,Apple,Microsoft,Android,Sony,YouTube,Vimeo和Facebook等多种格式翻录DVD。该工具还可以用于制作DVD的备份副本。 

 

内置媒体播放器 

WinX DVD Ripper Platinum带有其自己的内置媒体播放器。在完成转换或翻录之前,这是在软件上预览DVD文件的绝佳选择。您甚至可以应用几个自定义选项,包括类型,评论,名称和艺术家。

 

技术支援 

WinX DVD Ripper Platinum通过电子邮件提供了完整的技术支持。当然,没有实时聊天或电话支持。但是,您也可以通过Facebook,Twitter和YouTube上的社交媒体个人资料与他们联系。在30分钟到一个小时的时间内收到了电子邮件回复,这是非常不错的成绩。 

 

您是否应该使用WinX DVD Ripper Platinum?

 

如果您想购买高端DVD翻录解决方案之一,并且只要长期付费就不会有任何问题,那么WinX DVD Ripper应该是满足您大多数需求的理想解决方案。学习曲线可能有点沉重,但仍然会发现,它在易用性和更快的转换性能方面提供了不错的服务。 

除了缺乏h.265支持外,我们发现该工具是有史以来的最佳选择之一。不论功能还是功能,我们都认为我们没有什么可抱怨的。 

 

手刹vs Winx DVD Ripper白金–比较

 

WinX DVD Ripper是几乎所有DVD翻录需求的绝佳选择,而Handbrake是翻录DVD的优秀免费工具之一,并且已经存在很长时间了。手刹如何对付WinX DVD Ripper? 

 

概述 

Handbrake是一种开放源代码的免费工具,可用于翻录DVD或蓝光。另一方面,WinX DVD Ripper是独立的DVD翻录解决方案,可以帮助您将DVD数字化并将其转换为多种格式。手刹不能处理具有复制保护功能的DVD,而WinX DVD Ripper甚至可以有效地复制受复制保护的DVD。 

 

翻录速度 

如果您将Chrome和Handbrake一起使用,则会发现抓取速度损失30%。 WinX DVD Ripper可让您访问更快的DVD翻录解决方案。 如果您使用DVD翻录器翻录2个小时的DVD,手刹大约需要18分钟,而WinX DVD翻录器应在5分钟内完成工作 。

 

输入和输出支持 

手刹支持多种DVD格式,例如DVD5,DVD9,DVD ROM,DVD-R,DVD + R,DVD-RW,DVD + RW甚至蓝光。另一方面,WinX DVD Ripper支持相同的格式-但它也可以处理受版权保护的DVD。它可以有效地帮助您访问保护,例如区域代码,CSS,Sony ARccOS,UOP,APS和RCE。

至于输出格式,Handbrake只能提供对MKV和MP4格式的支持。 WinX DVD Ripper支持多种格式,包括MP4,MPEG,H.264,WMV,FLV,MOV,iPod,iPhone,Apple TV,HTC,三星,PSP,MP3,JPEG,BMP和许多特定于设备的格式格式。 

 

进一步了解:手刹Rip DVD评论

 

优点和缺点

优点 

  • 一个非常精简的界面。 
  • 它提供了多种视频编辑功能 
  • 高质量的无损输出。 
  • 30天退款保证。 

缺点

  • 您不能在视频中添加书签 
  • 您可能无法调整图像的对比度和亮度 

 

常见问题

 

WinX DVD Ripper是否会翻录受保护的DVD? 

是的,WinX DVD Ripper可以处理受复制保护的DVD,并可以恢复具有复制保护的光盘,例如区域代码,CSS,Sony ARccOS,UOP,APS和RCE。

WinX DVD Ripper是否合法? 

从软件的角度来看,WinX DVD Ripper是合法的。只要您不将受版权保护的内容用于任何商业目的,就可以继续将其用于您的心脏内容。将其用于个人用途是完全合法的。 

翻录DVD会毁掉DVD吗?

不,翻录DVD绝不会破坏它。它仅与复制DVD的内容有关,等效于在DVD播放器上播放。 

如何翻录受版权保护的DVD?

如果使用功能强大的软件翻录DVD,则可以有效翻录受版权保护的DVD。 Winx DVD开膛手可能是一个不错的选择。 

我可以将DVD电影复制到硬盘上吗?

是的,功能强大的DVD开膛手可以让您以ISO映像的形式将DVD复制到硬盘上。您甚至可以将文件保存为Video-TS格式。 

WinX DVD安全吗? 

是的,WinX DVD是安全的,可以无后顾之忧地使用。 WinX DVD审查证明服务的真实性。

Table of Contents

Part 1: WinX DVD Ripper Platinum – An Overview 
Part 2: WinX DVD Ripper Platinum – A few features worth mentioning 
Part 3: Should you go with WinX DVD Ripper Platinum? 
Part 4: Handbrake vs Winx DVD Ripper Platinum – A Comparison
Part 5: A Few Pros and Cons
Part 6: FAQs

 

DVDs have been on the way to become obsolete, but still relevant. But a DVD ripping tool can be a great option for better results in backing up your data and creating copies of the DVDs. WinX DVD Ripper is one of the excellent options from that perspective. 

 

WinX DVD Ripper Platinum – An Overview 

 

Before we review the WinX DVD Ripper, it should be noted that the software does not have a free version as such. When you install WinX DVD Ripper, you get DVD Ripper Platinum, and there is no free edition as a standalone tool. 

WinxDVD Review

The free version seems to have only a five minute limit on the free tool. But, you can get access to free license code from the download page to get rid of the restrictions. However, even with the free version, you will keep getting nagging requests for the upgrade. Several WinX DVD reviews get confused with this option. 

 

WinX DVD Ripper Platinum – A few features worth mentioning 

 

Let us now review the DVD Ripper solution concerning a few prime factors and understand how does it fare against the other competing products. 

 

Ease of use 

Understanding the tool would be a little difficult – at least during your initial encounter with the tool. The DVD Ripping process is rather easy and simple, but finding the pre-sets and other options may be a little funky. There are several options available for the pre-sets for a few specific devices and platforms. 

You have access to multiple pre-set options that can prove to be handful. You also have access to different codecs for your requirements. 

 

Speed of ripping 

The software makes use of hardware acceleration which should further make it a great option. You can get a speed as much as 450 frames per second. Even with the high-quality settings and a high-quality engine, you will find the software is capable of providing you access to a high degree of efficiency. The speed offered by the tool makes it one of the right options for one of the top 10 DVD ripping software

 

Support for multiple formats 

The WinX DVD Platinum does provide you access to multiple output formats. You can be assured of ripping your DVD in a wide range of formats such as AVI, MPEG, MOV, MP4, WMV, AVC, Apple, Microsoft, Android, Sony, YouTube, Vimeo, and Facebook. The tool can also bee used for making backup copies of the DVD. 

 

Built-in media player 

The WinX DVD Ripper Platinum comes with its own built-in media player. This can be an excellent option to preview your DVD files right on the software before you can finalise your conversion or ripping. You can even apply several customisation options that include genre, comments, name, and artist.

 

Technical support 

WinX DVD Ripper Platinum comes with complete technical support through email. Of course, there is no live chat or phone support available. You can, however, also get in touch with them through the social media profiles on Facebook, Twitter and YouTube. The email replies are received within a span of 30 minutes to one hour, which is quite good and impressive. 

 

Should you go with WinX DVD Ripper Platinum?

 

If you are looking to buy one of the top-end DVD ripping solutions and do not have any issues as long paying for the service is concerned, WinX DVD Ripper should be an ideal solution for most of your requirements. The learning curve may be a little heavy, but still, you will find it offering decent service in terms of ease of use and faster conversion performance. 

Except for the lack of h.265 support, we found the tool one of the excellent choices ever. We do not think we have anything to complain about the tool, whether concerning the functionality or the features. 

 

Handbrake vs Winx DVD Ripper Platinum – A Comparison

 

While WinX DVD Ripper is a great choice for almost all your DVD ripping requirements, Handbrake is one of the excellent free tools for ripping DVDs and has been around since long. How does Handbrake fare against WinX DVD Ripper? 

 

The Overview 

Handbrake is an open-source and free tool for ripping a DVD or even Blu-rays. The WinX DVD Ripper, on the other hand, is a standalone DVD ripping solution that can help you digitise DVDs and convert it into several formats. Handbrake cannot handle the DVDs with copy protection, while WinX DVD Ripper can efficiently rip even the copy-protected DVDs. 

 

Ripping speed 

If you are using Chrome along with Handbrake, you will find that you will find a 30 percent loss in speed pf ripping. WinX DVD Ripper provides you access to a faster DVD ripping solution.  If you are using the DVD ripper for ripping a 2 hour DVD, Handbrake will take around 18 minutes, while WinX DVD Ripper should get the work done within 5 minutes 

 

Input and Output Support 

Handbrake supports multiple DVD formats such as DVD5, DVD9, DVD ROM, DVD-R, DVD+R, DVD-RW, DVD+RW and even Blu-rays. WinX DVD Ripper, on the other hand, supports the same formats – but it also handles copy-protected DVDs. It can efficiently help you get access to protections such as region code, CSS, Sony ARccOS, UOPs, APS, and RCE. 

As for the output formats, Handbrake can only provide support for MKV and MP4 format. WinX DVD Ripper supports a huge range of formats that include MP4, MPEG, H.264, WMV, FLV, MOV, iPod, iPhone, Apple TV, HTC, Samsung, PSP, MP3, JPEG, BMP and a host of device-specific formats. 

 

Check out more at: Handbrake Rip DVD Review

 

A Few Pros and Cons

Pros 

  • A very streamlined interface. 
  • It offers multiple video editing features 
  • A high-quality lossless output. 
  • 30-day moneyback guarantee. 

Cons

  • You cannot add bookmarks to the video 
  • You may not be able to adjust the contrast and brightness of the images 

 

FAQs

 

Will WinX DVD Ripper rip copy protected DVDs? 

Yes, WinX DVD Ripper can handle copy-protected DVDs and can recover discs that have copy protections such as region code, CSS, Sony ARccOS, UOPs, APS, and RCE.

Is WinX DVD Ripper legal? 

WinX DVD Ripper is legal from the software point of view. As long as you do not use the copyrighted content for any commercial purposes, you can continue using it for your heart’s content. Using it for your personal use is completely legal. 

Will ripping a DVD ruin a DVD?

No, ripping a DVD will never ruin it. It is only about copying the contents of your DVD and is equivalent to playing it on your DVD player. 

How can I rip a copy protected DVD?

You can efficiently rip a copy protected DVD if you use a capable software to rip your DVD. The Winx DVD ripper can be a great option for the purpose. 

Can I copy my DVD movies to my hard drive?

Yes, a capable DVD ripper can let you copy your DVD onto a hard drive in the form of an ISO image. You can even save your files in Video-TS format. 

Is the WinX DVD safe? 

Yes, WinX DVD is safe and can be used without any worries. WinX DVD reviews vouch for the authenticity of the service.