best-dvd-to-blu-ray-upsclaing-solution 

目录

1. DVDFab Enlarger A.I.

2 .  DVDFab如何放大A.I.可以将DVD升级到蓝光

3 . 如何将DVD升级到蓝光标准(480p至1080p)

4 . 使用DVDFab DVD到Blu-ray Converter Software + Enlarger A.I.解

5 . 替代DVD到Blu-ray转换器的软件应用程序

6.关于如何将DVD升级到蓝光的摘要

 

许多人认为不可能将DVD电影有效地升级为Blu-ray。尽管他们的想法可能与事实相差不远,但您应该知道技术实际上使人们可以想象的一切变成了现实。

 

几乎每个人都知道可以将蓝光电影复制或翻录到DVD,但是还没有一种技术解决方案可以将DVD电影升级到蓝光质量。多亏了人工智能(A.I.)的发展,许多事情已经成为可能,包括将DVD升级到蓝光。

 

DVDFab设计了DVD升级解决方案,该解决方案利用人工智能将DVD视频和电影转换为蓝光质量。迄今为止,这是允许用户升级其DVD电影的第一个也是唯一最有效的技术。解决方案是DVDFab Enlarger A.I.!

 

相关主题将蓝光光盘升级到4K UHD光盘

 

 

1. DVDFab Enlarger A.I.

 

DVDFab Enlarger A.I.是世界上第一个最有效的DVD升级解决方案。使用DVDFab Enlarger A.I.,可以将480p视频升级到1080p(FHD)质量,或将1080p(FHD)视频升级到4K质量;这听起来不真实,但DVDFab Enlarger A.I.为此目的发挥出色。

 

dvdfab-enlarger-ai

此外,这种基于AI的视频解决方案可以将视频图像放大多达300倍,并添加清晰的细节来增强视频。 DVDFab放大机采用深度学习,超分辨率算法进行设计,因此可以提高视频图像的分辨率并锐化细节。

 

如果您仍然喜欢看老DVD电影,请选择DVDFab Enlarger A.I.将有助于锐化视频图像细节并将其提升到1080p Full HD;因此,使电影看起来像是最近的电影。同样,如果您有FHD视频,则可以利用此解决方案将其升级到4K。

 

当前没有其他可用的软件解决方案可以将DVD转换为DVDFab Enlarger A.I.有趣的是,该解决方案可以集成到DVDFab软件中,以便在将视频/电影转换或翻录为其他视频格式时,可以轻松地对其进行升级。

 

2. DVDFab Enlarger AI如何可以将DVD升级到蓝光

 

DVDFab放大机通过密集和复杂的计算来增强视频细节。它继续利用高科技色彩校正算法(神经网络)填充大量相同的像素,以在DVD到Blu-ray放大过程中保留视频对象/图像的原始颜色。因此,放大后的视频(尽管更详细,质量更高)看起来几乎与旧视频一样。

 

由于开发DVDFab Enlarger A.I.使用了几种智能算法,因此在放大的视频中,饱和度,亮度和对比度将自动得到很好的平衡。当您使用DVDFab Enlarger A.I.时,绝对不会在增强视频上发现任何可见的胶片颗粒,伪影或失真。

 

3.如何将DVD升级到蓝光标准(480p至1080p)

 

为此,您需要的只是DVDFab Enlarger A.I.,下载软件并将其安装在计算机上。它可以与许多DVDFab软件解决方案一起使用,包括DVDFab Video Converter,DVD Ripper,Blu-ray Ripper和DVD to Blu-ray Converter软件。

 

4.使用DVDFab DVD转蓝光转换器软件+放大A.I.解

 

以下指南说明了如何使用DVD升级DVD到Blu-rayDVD转蓝光转换器软件

 

第一步:

dvdfab-dvd-to-blu-ray-converter-software 在计算机上启动DVDFab 11软件,然后单击“复制”模块。从左上角的“配置文件切换器”按钮选择复制模式。选择“至蓝光”模式,然后上传DVD视频。

 

第二步:

dvdfab-dvd-to-blu-ray-converter-software

上传DVD电影的方式非常不同。您只需将视频拖到界面上,或单击带框的加号(+)。另外,如果将光盘插入计算机,则将自动检测光盘电影并将其上传到界面。

 

第三步:

dvdfab-dvd-to-blu-ray-converter-software

勾选“放大A.I.”旁边的复选框DVD电影信息选项卡上的选项;选择此选项后,您将启用DVDFab Enlarger A.I.。将影片升级到1080p(FHD)或4k。有趣的是,DVDFab Enlarger A.I.支持三个“质量”选项:优质,超质量和超+解块质量。您可以为DVD电影选择任何这些质量模式。

当您选择“ Ultra + Deblock”模式时,它将在升级过程中从旧DVD和低分辨率视频中去除块状伪像。

 

第四步:

dvdfab-dvd-to-blu-ray-converter-software

 

这是一个替代步骤。如果您想更改DVD电影编解码器或其他高级设置,请单击“高级设置“图标。同样,如果您希望在继续转换和升级到Blu-ray之前预览电影,请单击”“图标。 

 

最后一步:

dvdfab-dvd-to-blu-ray-converter-software

 

完成所有设置后,单击绿色的“开始”按钮(位于右下角),开始DVD到Blu-ray的放大过程。您可以选择将DVD保存为ISO文件,电影文件夹或电影服务器。这些选项在DVDFab软件界面的底部都可用。

 

但是,此过程可能需要很长时间才能完成。但是,DVDFab软件解决方案以先进的硬件引擎为后盾,以提高转换和复制速度。

 

还有什么?

 

这些步骤可能看起来太多(书面形式),但实际上,由于有了这些,您将在不到2分钟的时间内完成所有这些步骤。硬件加速引擎可以提高DVD的上传速度。另外,如果您曾经需要将DVD复制到蓝光光盘,这是实现此目的的理想方法。只需按照上述所有步骤操作,然后选择将升级后的电影从“保存到空白的蓝光光盘中。”存到“选项位于底部。

 

使用DVDFab Video Converter转换格式之间的任何视频时,也可以使用这种世界一流的创新DVD到Blu-ray升频解决方案。目前,DVDFab Enlarger A.I.严格与其他DVDFab软件解决方案配合使用。 

 

如果要将普通的MP4视频升级到1080p(FHD)质量,请执行以下步骤以使用DVDFab Video Converter实现该效果。

 

dvdfab-dvd-to-blu-ray-converter-software

第一步:启动DVDFab软件,然后单击“转换器”模块以上传视频。

第二步:点击“配置文件切换器”按钮,然后选择任何选项“放大A.I.”。

第三步:您可以选择编辑视频或调整某些视频高级设置 

第四步:单击“开始”以将低分辨率视频转换为高分辨率1080p

 

5.替代DVD到蓝光转换器软件的应用程序

 

这些应用程序是替代软件应用程序,可以帮助将DVD电影转换和升级为足够不错的高质量分辨率。 

 

注意:这些软件应用程序使用的升级技术不是基于AI的,并且在DVDFab Enlarger A.I.上缺少几种高科技算法。解。

 

1. WinX DVD Ripper白金级

winx-dvd-ripper-platinum

 

当您不升级低分辨率(旧)的DVD视频并在HDTV上播放它时,您肯定不会欣赏电影。因此,WinX DVD Ripper Platinum提供了对可靠DVD升级解决方案的支持,该解决方案将有助于增强视频并使其看起来更好。 

 

有趣的是,该软件使您可以将DVD上转换为H.D。 1080p格式不同:MP4,MOV,AVI,WMV或HEVC。它保证了无损转换,并提供了一个非常直观的界面。此外,WinX DVD Ripper Platinum支持内置引擎和去隔行功能,以保证1:1的数字拷贝。

 

2. Aiseesoft Video Converter Ultimate

aiseesoft-video-converter-ultimate

 

如果您希望将DVD升级到蓝光分辨率,则Aiseesoft Video Converter Ultimate已被证明是可靠的选择。尽管该应用程序不是DVD到Blu-ray转换器的软件,但它允许您将DVD电影或视频转换为1080p分辨率和各种格式。 Aiseesoft Video Converter Ultimate支持多种视频格式以及内置的视频编辑器。 

 

要使用此软件升级DVD,请在上载影片后单击“增强”按钮,然后选中“高分辨率分辨率”选项。还有其他一些高级选项可以使您的电影更流畅,使它们在高清电视或大屏幕上播放时更具吸引力。但是,Aiseesoft Video Converter Ultimate的这种升级功能不如DVDFab Enlarger A.I.先进,并且它不提供不同的质量模式。

 

6.关于如何将DVD升级到蓝光的摘要

 

DVDFab Enlarger A.I.目前,该解决方案仍然是DVD到Blu-ray升级的最佳技术,并且仅适用于DVDFab产品。更有趣的是,您可以使用DVDFab的DVD到Blu-ray转换软件将此解决方案与您想要将DVD复制到Blu-ray光盘一起使用。 

 

相比之下,本文中包含的替代软件应用程序仅有助于将常规视频或DVD电影转换为1080p分辨率。尽管他们实际上可以提供更高质量的视频,但它们并没有利用高级算法,因此,使用DVDFab Enlarger A.I.升级的电影/视频。看起来更好,也更漂亮。

 

DVDFab Enlarger A.I.的性能取决于您计算机的配置,硬件和RAM。可能会有点慢或非常快。尽管如此,人工智能转换过程可能需要很长时间才能完成。

 

DVDFab放大机该解决方案几乎可以在所有Windows系统上顺利运行,并且还具有MacBook版本。该解决方案接受DVD,蓝光光盘,ISO文件,文件夹和不同格式的视频 作为“输入”。然后,它支持以下“输出”配置文件,蓝光光盘,ISO文件,文件夹和各种视频格式。

 

学习更多关于如何利用AI的力量提高DVD的质量

best-dvd-to-blu-ray-upsclaing-solution 

Table of Contents

1. DVDFab Enlarger A.I.

2. How DVDFab Enlarger A.I. Works to Upscale DVD to Blu-ray

3. How to Upscale DVD to Blu-ray Standard (480p to 1080p)

4. Using DVDFab DVD to Blu-ray Converter Software + Enlarger A.I. Solution

5. Alternative DVD to Blu-ray Converter Software Apps

6. Summary on How To Upscale DVD to Blu-ray

 

Many people don’t think it is possible to upscale DVD movies to Blu-ray efficiently. While their thoughts may not be too far from the truth, you should know that technology has made virtually everything one could imagine to become a reality.

 

Almost everyone already knows that it is possible to copy or rip a Blu-ray movie to DVD, but there hasn’t been a tech solution that allows for upscaling DVD movies to Blu-ray quality. Thanks to the advancement of Artificial Intelligence (A.I.), a lot of things have become possible, including upscaling DVDs to Blu-ray.

 

DVDFab designed a DVD upscaling solution that utilizes artificial intelligence to transform DVD videos and movies into Blu-ray quality. It is the so far, the first and only most efficient technology that allows users to upscale their DVD movies. The solution is DVDFab Enlarger A.I.!

 

Related topic: Upscale Blu-ray to 4K UHD Disc

 

 

1. DVDFab Enlarger A.I.

 

The DVDFab Enlarger A.I. is the world's first most efficient DVD upscaling solution. Using DVDFab Enlarger A.I., it is possible to upscale 480p videos to 1080p (FHD) quality, or upgrade 1080p (FHD) videos to 4K quality; this may sound unreal, but DVDFab Enlarger A.I. works excellently for this purpose.

 

dvdfab-enlarger-ai

Furthermore, this AI-based video solution can enlarge video images up to 300x more, adding crisp details to enhance the video. DVDFab Enlarger A.I. is designed with deep-learning, super-resolution algorithms, and so it can enhance video image resolutions, as well as sharpen the details.

 

If you’ve got an old DVD movie you still love to watch, DVDFab Enlarger A.I. will help to sharpen the video image details and upscale it to 1080p Full HD; thus, making the movie look like it’s a recent movie. Similarly, if you’ve got FHD videos, you can utilize this solution to upscale them to 4K.

 

There’s currently no other available software solution that offers DVD to Blu-ray upscaling asides DVDFab Enlarger A.I. Interestingly, this solution can be integrated into DVDFab software so that you can easily upscale your videos/movies while converting or ripping them to other video formats.

 

2. How DVDFab Enlarger A.I. Works to Upscale DVD to Blu-ray

 

DVDFab Enlarger A.I. enhances video details through intensive and complex computing. It goes on to utilize high-tech color correction algorithms (neural networks) to fill in tons of identical pixels to retain the original colors of the video objects/images during the DVD to Blu-ray upscaling process. Hence, the upscaled video (though more detailed and of higher quality) looks almost exactly like the old one.

 

Thanks to the several smart algorithms used in developing DVDFab Enlarger A.I., saturation, brightness, and contrast will be automatically well-balanced in an upscaled video. You’ll definitely not find any visible film grains, artifacts, or distortions on an enhanced video when you use DVDFab Enlarger A.I.

 

3. How to Upscale DVD to Blu-ray Standard (480p to 1080p)

 

All you need for this purpose is the DVDFab Enlarger A.I., download the software, and install it on your computer. It works together with quite many DVDFab software solutions, including DVDFab Video Converter, DVD Ripper, Blu-ray Ripper, and DVD to Blu-ray Converter software.

 

4. Using DVDFab DVD to Blu-ray Converter Software + Enlarger A.I. Solution

 

The guide below explains how upscale DVD to Blu-ray using DVD to Blu-ray converter software.

 

First Step:

dvdfab-dvd-to-blu-ray-converter-software Launch DVDFab 11 software on your computer and click on the “Copy” module. Select the copy mode from the “Profile Switcher” button at the top left corner. Choose “To Blu-ray” mode and then upload your DVD video.

 

Second step:

dvdfab-dvd-to-blu-ray-converter-software

There are quite different ways to upload your DVD movie; you could simply drag the videos to the interface, or click the boxed plus (+) sign. Also, if you insert a disc into the computer, the disc movie will be automatically detected and uploaded to the interface.

 

Third step:

dvdfab-dvd-to-blu-ray-converter-software

Tick the checkbox beside the "Enlarger A.I." option on the DVD movie info tab; once this option is selected, you have enabled DVDFab Enlarger A.I. to upscale your movie to 1080p (FHD) or 4k. Interestingly, DVDFab Enlarger A.I. supports three “quality” options: Premium quality, Ultra quality, and Ultra + Deblock quality. You can select any of these quality modes for your DVD movie.

When you select Ultra + Deblock mode, it removes blocky artifacts from old DVDs and low-res videos during the upscale process.

 

Fourth step:

dvdfab-dvd-to-blu-ray-converter-software

 

This is an alternative step. If you’d wish to change the DVD movie codecs or some other advanced settings, click on the “Advanced Settings” icon. Similarly, if you wish to preview the movie before proceeding to convert and upscale it to Blu-ray, click on the “Play” icon. 

 

Last step:

dvdfab-dvd-to-blu-ray-converter-software

 

When you are done with all the settings, click on the greenish “Start” button (found at the bottom-right) to start the DVD to Blu-ray upscaling process. You can choose to save the DVD as an ISO file, Movie Folder, or a movie server; the options are all available at the bottom of the DVDFab software interface.

 

Nevertheless, this process can take up long hours to complete. However, the DVDFab software solutions are backed with cutting-edge hardware engine to improve conversions and copying speeds.

 

What more?

 

The steps may seem too many (in writing), but in actual sense, you will complete all these steps in less than 2 minutes, thanks to the hardware acceleration engine that improves DVD upload speed. Also, if you have ever needed to copy DVD to Blu-ray discs, this is the perfect way to go about that; simply follow all the steps above, and then choose to save the upscaled movie to a blank Blu-ray disc from the “Save to” options available at the bottom.

 

This world-class, innovative DVD to Blu-ray upscaling solution can also be engaged when converting any video in-between formats using DVDFab Video Converter. At the moment, DVDFab Enlarger A.I. strictly works with other DVDFab software solutions. 

 

If you want to upscale your normal MP4 videos to 1080p (FHD) quality, below are the steps to achieve that using DVDFab Video Converter.

 

dvdfab-dvd-to-blu-ray-converter-software

First step: launch DVDFab software and click on the “Converter” module to upload your videos.

Second step: click on the “Profile Switcher” button and select any of the options "Enlarger A.I."

Third step: you can choose to edit the video or adjust some of the video advanced settings 

Fourth step: click “Start” to convert the low-res video to high-res 1080p

 

5. Alternative DVD to Blu-ray Converter Software Apps

 

These applications are alternative software apps that can help to convert and upscale DVD movies to a decent-enough high-quality resolution. 

 

Note: the upscaling tech utilized by these software apps isn't AI-powered and lacks several high-tech algorithms on DVDFab Enlarger A.I. solution.

 

1. WinX DVD Ripper Platinum

winx-dvd-ripper-platinum

 

When you don’t upscale your low-res (old) DVD video and play it on HDTV, you definitely will not enjoy the movie. Hence, WinX DVD Ripper Platinum provides support for a reliable DVD upscaling solution that will help to enhance your video and make it look much better. 

 

Interestingly, this software lets you upconvert DVDs to H.D. 1080p in different formats: MP4, MOV, AVI, WMV, or HEVC. It promises of lossless conversions, as well as presents a pretty intuitive interface. Also, WinX DVD Ripper Platinum supports a built-in engine and deinterlacing functions to guarantee a 1:1 digital copy.

 

2. Aiseesoft Video Converter Ultimate

aiseesoft-video-converter-ultimate

 

The Aiseesoft Video Converter Ultimate has proved to be a reliable alternative if you’re looking to upscale DVD to Blu-ray resolution. Although the app is not a DVD to Blu-ray converter software, it allows you to convert your DVD movie or video to 1080p resolution and in various formats. Aiseesoft Video Converter Ultimate supports a wide range of video formats, as well as an inbuilt video editor. 

 

To upscale your DVD using this software, after you have uploaded the movie, click on the “Enhance" button, and then check the “Upscale Resolution” option. There are other advanced options to smoothen your movie and make it look appealing when playing on HDTV or larger screens. However, this upscaling feature on Aiseesoft Video Converter Ultimate isn’t as advanced as DVDFab Enlarger A.I., and it doesn't offer different quality modes.

 

6. Summary on How To Upscale DVD to Blu-ray

 

The DVDFab Enlarger A.I. solution (at the moment) remains the best DVD to Blu-ray upscaling technology, and it only works with DVDFab products. More interestingly, this solution can be engaged with you want to copy DVD to Blu-ray discs using DVDFab’s DVD to Blu-ray converter software. 

 

In contrast, the alternative software apps included in this article only helps to convert regular videos or DVD movies to 1080p resolution. While they’d actually deliver a higher-quality video, they do not utilize advanced algorithms, and as such, movies/videos upscaled with DVDFab Enlarger A.I. appear much better and fancier.

 

Depending on your computer’s configurations, hardware, and RAM, the performance of DVDFab Enlarger A.I. may be a bit slow or very fast. Nevertheless, A.I. conversion processes can take long hours to complete.

 

DVDFab Enlarger A.I. solution runs smoothly on virtually all Windows systems, and it also has a MacBook version. This solution accepts DVDs, Blu-ray discs, ISO files, folders, and videos of different formats as "input". It then supports the following "output” profiles, Blu-ray discs, ISO files, folders, and various videos formats.

 

Learn more about how to enhance DVD quality with the power of AI.