top-10-drm-removal-software

 

从iTunes抓取的文件(无论是音频还是视频)绝对不会在不是Apple设备的任何设备上播放。这是因为FairPlay DRM技术用于保护iTunes文件。因此,如果您需要在其他设备上进行调整,转换或使用iTunes文件,则必须从DRM中删除该文件。本文将说明DRM(数字版权管理),如何从iTunes音乐中删除此DRM,以及用于删除iTunes DRM的最佳软件程序。

 

1.什么是DRM?

 

数字版权管理(DRM)是一种用于限制未经授权使用从特定平台下载的受版权保护的数字媒体文件的方案。

 

2.如何从iTunes删除DRM?

 

为此,您需要一个iTunes DRM删除软件。该软件可以作为视频转换器,音频转换器或简单的DRM删除软件使用。

 

2.1从Apple Music删除DRM

 

自Apple Music推出以来,它已被证明比iTunes更加重要。但是,Apple Music文件也受Apple的FairPlay DRM方案保护。使用DVDFab DRM删除软件(或您可以选择下面列出的软件应用程序之一),可以从Apple Music文件中删除DRM。

 

删除DRM的步骤

 

remove-drm-with-drm-removal-software-1

 

  • 安装DVDFab 11,在PC或MacBook上启动软件,然后转到“实用工具“ 标签。

  • 来自 ”实用工具“选项卡选项,单击”适用于Apple的DRM删除”以安装扩展程序。

  • 适用于Apple的DRM删除完全安装后,它将自动启动,并且您需要将iTunes帐户与该软件相关联才能访问Apple文件。

  • 您可以选择从本地存储上载受DRM保护的Apple文件,也可以直接从iTunes资料库中导入它们。

  • 上传播放列表,Apple音乐或DRM视频后,请单击“开始DVDFab DRM删除软件界面上的“ ”按钮可从所选(上传的)文件中“删除” DRM保护。

 

删除过程可能需要几分钟,具体取决于您触发的任务(文件)的数量。另外,您也可以使用其他DRM删除软件,但可以说Apple的DVDFab DRM删除是目前最好的。

 

2.2从iTunes电影中删除DRM

 

无论是iTunes电影还是iTunes音乐,DRM删除软件都可以删除文件上的数字版权保护,因此您可以在便携式媒体设备上播放它。

从iTunes电影或歌曲中删除DRM的步骤与上面针对Apple Music文件所述的步骤相同。您也可以使用Apple的DVDFab DRM删除或从下面的其他选项中选择。

 

 

3. 2020年十大DRM删除软件

 

使用此处提到的这些软件应用程序之一,您可以从DRM保护中剥离iTunes电影和Apple Music文件;因此,您可以将它们进一步转换为其他数字媒体格式,以便在特定设备上播放。

 

1.适用于Apple的DVDFab DRM删除[链接]

 

remove-drm-with-top-drm-removal-software-2

 

DVDFab DRM删除软件将帮助从Apple Music歌曲中删除DRM,此外,如果您选择以下选项,它可以帮助从iTunes电影中删除DRM:“对于视频“上的内容。该软件包含了先进的技术,可用于歌曲,视频,电影和有声读物。更有趣的是,此DVDFab的DRM删除软件的运行速度比其他大多数替代产品都快;此外,它还可以用于Windows和macOS计算机。

 

使用时DVDFab DRM删除软件,它将永久删除DRM。更重要的是,该软件可确保无损音频或视频转换;意思是,它将无损地将受DRM保护的Apple音乐文件转换为无DRM的媒体文件。因此,您可以在非Apple产品的便携式媒体播放器,智能手机和平板电脑上播放歌曲或电影。

 

此外,该软件还将帮助从iTunes音乐中删除DRM,它支持批处理并具有超直观的界面。

 

 

2. M4VGear iTunes Media Converter [链接]

 

 

remove-drm-with-top-drm-removal-software-3

 

该软件可帮助您将Apple的M4P,M4B和M4V iTunes文件转换为典型的媒体格式,例如MP4和M4A。它是M4VGear的经典DRM删除软件-iTunes Media Converter具有简洁的界面,易于使用并支持批量上传。 M4VGear iTunes Media Converter的运行速度不错。另外,它可以将iTunes文件直接转换为媒体播放器和便携式设备(控制台,电话,平板电脑等)的各种输出格式。

 

您将需要连接iTunes资料库或从PC的本地驱动器上载受DRM保护的租借内容。此iTunes Media Converter可用于Mac和Windows操作系统。

 

3. Tuneskit音频转换器[链接]

 

 

remove-drm-with-top-drm-removal-software-4

 

顾名思义,此Tunskit软件将帮助您从iTunes的DRM保护中剥离iTunes / Apple Music文件。此iTunes DRM删除工具可以用作音频转换器,并支持大量的数字输出格式。此外,Tuneskit Audio Converter可以快速处理多个任务,支持批处理,并且可以从Apple Music,iTunes音乐或iTunes的有声读物中删除DRM。根据您计算机的操作系统,Tuneskit提供此软件的Windows OS和macOS版本。

 

此外,由于此软件上使用了现代音频技术,它是最好的iTunes DRM删除软件之一。

 

 

4. SoundTaxi专业版[链接]

 

remove-drm-with-top-drm-removal-software-5

 

SoundTaxi提供了许多软件产品,但是其“专业”软件应用程序使您可以从iTunes和Apple Music文件中删除DRM。此iTunes DRM删除软件具有一个专业版本,具有多种功能并支持多种数字媒体格式。此外,SoundTaxi Professional附带了一个免费的CD Ripper,借助批处理技术,您可以随时剥离整个iTunes库。在创建无DRM媒体文件的顶级软件应用程序中,SoundTaxi Professional值得一提。

 

5. Aimersoft DRM Media Converter [链接]

 

remove-drm-with-top-drm-removal-software-6

 

使用Aimersoft DRM Media Converter软件,可以从您从iTunes和Apple Music下载或购买的任何音频文件中删除DRM保护。该软件按预期运行,并拥有现代音频技术。有趣的是,该软件可用于转换其他音频文件,而不仅限于受DRM保护的文件。如果您正在寻找有关如何从Apple音乐中删除DRM的答案,并且还希望转换其他音频,则可以尝试这一方法。它是音频转换的综合解决方案。但是,您不能使用此软件从iTunes的DRM保护中删除iTunes视频和电影-它主要用于音频转换。

 

此外,Aimersoft DRM Media Converter支持多线程以及高级设置面板,您可以在其中调整音频设置。

 

 

6. Mac的Ondesoft iTunes Converter [链接]

 

专为MacBook用户设计的Ondesoft iTunes Converter for Mac是一款专业的iTunes DRM删除软件,用于从iTunes音乐和有声读物中删除DRM。该软件还适用于Apple Music文件,并具有设计简洁,易于理解的界面。用户可以通过调整比特率,采样率和其他高级设置来自定义音频文件。

 

remove-drm-with-top-drm-removal-software-7

 

Mac的Ondesoft iTunes Converter可免费下载,并承诺对受DRM保护的iTunes文件进行无损转换。您也可以从iTunes电影中删除DRM。

 

 

7. Sidify Apple Music Converter [链接]

 

remove-drm-with-top-drm-removal-software-8

 

尽管此软件被标记为Apple Music Converter软件,但它也可以使用iTunes音频文件从Apple Music中删除DRM。 Sidify Apple Music Converter保留您的Apple Music ID标签,并确保无损转换成流行的音频格式。如果拥有MacBook,此软件可支持高达20倍的速度,是最快的软件之一。但是,有一个Windows版本供PC用户使用,Sidify Apple Music Converter的其他功能正是您首选的iTunes DRM删除软件所需要的。

 

 

8. Pavtube ChewTune [链接]

 

remove-drm-with-top-drm-removal-software-9

 

此Pavtube DRM去除器和转换器软件可用于iTunes和Apple音乐文件。它是一款可靠的软件,支持您在DRM删除软件上需要的现代功能。 Pavtube ChewTune采用NVIDIA的CUDA加速技术设计–速度非常快,并支持iTunes播放列表的批量转换。此外,此iTunes DRM删除软件接受多种输入格式,并支持大量数字输出格式。

 

与清单上的DRM音频转换器不同,ChewTune接受受DRM保护的音频和受DRM保护的视频。 ChewTune似乎可以替代DVDFab的Apple DRM删除,尽管它缺乏DVDFab软件提供的广泛功能。

 

 

9. NoteBurner M4V转换器[链接]

 

remove-drm-with-top-drm-removal-software-10

 

这是一个专业的iTunes DRM删除软件,可帮助从iTunes电影中删除DRM。 NoteBurner将接受您受版权保护的iTunes电影并将其转换为MP4视频,以便您可以在便携式媒体播放器上播放。该软件还支持其他数字视频格式,并且在Windows计算机上支持高达20倍的速度。有趣的是,当将iTunes电影转换为“无损MP4”格式时,此iTunes DRM删除软件将保留AC3杜比5.1音频。此外,用户可以自定义视频输出并享受无缝的DRM删除过程。

 

 

10. Tunebite Premium [链接]

 

remove-drm-with-top-drm-removal-software-11

 

Tunebite专为音频和视频转换而设计,支持iTunes和Apple Music DRM保护的文件。如果您正在寻找一种从iTunes电影中删除DRM的好方法,则该软件非常易于使用,并且它标榜着易于操作的界面,可用于从苹果音乐中删除DRM。它是Windows计算机上最好的DRM删除软件之一。有趣的是,Tunesbite支持一百多种视频和音频格式。此外,该软件还可用于受版权保护的DVD。

 

 

4. Apple DRM的未来是什么?

 

Apple Music推出了许多有趣的功能,包括允许订阅者通过iCloud音乐库流式传输其私人收藏。但是,您通过平台播放的私人收藏和原始的Apple Music曲目似乎都被锁定了Apple的FairPlay DRM,这与iTunes Match服务不同,后者是无DRM的。因此,订户发现很难将其曲目与这两种服务进行匹配。

 

但是,Apple刚刚开始为Apple Music订户推出对iTunes Match的内置支持。这真是个好消息,因为订户的个人(非Apple)音轨现已与iTunes Store目录匹配,并显示为“相符“ 要么 ”已上传当您从另一台设备访问媒体库时。

 

就目前而言,尽管不再需要DRM Matching(用于私人曲目),但从Apple Music目录中获得的所有曲目都将受到数字版权保护-FairPlay DRM的保护,这就是为什么您仍然需要方便的iTunes DRM删除软件的原因。

 

此外,得益于音频指纹技术,Apple Music订户最重要的问题之一已经消失了-您的个人曲目没有被DRM锁定,从而可以在其他设备/播放器上自由播放。

 

重要通知:

当您停止订阅Apple Music服务时,尚未保存在设备上的音频文件将不会在您的iCloud音乐库中提供。

 

另外,我们选择了top 5从购买的DVD和Blu-ray中删除Cinavia的方法 供参考,请立即检查以了解如何轻松,永久地删除Cinavia。

top-10-drm-removal-software

 

A file (whether audio or video) grabbed from iTunes will definitely not playback on any device that is not an Apple device. This is because of the FairPlay DRM tech used to protect iTunes files. Thus, if you ever need to tweak, convert, or use iTunes files on other devices, you must have to strip the file from DRM. This article is going to explain DRM (Digital Rights Management), how you can remove this DRM from iTunes music, and also the best software programs for iTunes DRM removal.

 

1. What is DRM?

 

Digital Rights Management (DRM) is a scheme used to restrict the unauthorized usage of copyrighted digital media files downloaded from specific platforms.

 

2. How to Remove DRM from iTunes?

 

To do this, you need an iTunes DRM removal software; this software may be available as a video converter, audio converter, or simply a DRM removal software.

 

2.1 Remove DRM from Apple Music

 

Ever since Apple Music was launched, it is gradually proving more relevant than iTunes. However, Apple Music files are also protected with Apple’s FairPlay DRM scheme. With DVDFab DRM Removal software (or you can choose one of the software apps listed below), you can remove DRM from Apple Music files.

 

Steps for DRM Removal:

 

remove-drm-with-drm-removal-software-1

 

  • Install DVDFab 11, launch the software on your PC or MacBook and go the “Utilities” tab.

  • From the “Utilities” tab options, click on “DRM Removal for Apple” to install the extension app.

  • Once DRM Removal for Apple completely installs, it'll launch automatically, and you’ll need to connect your iTunes account with the software to gain access to your Apple files.

  • You can choose to upload the DRM-protected Apple files from your local storage OR import them directly from your iTunes library.

  • After uploading the playlist, Apple music, or DRM videos, click on the “Start” button on DVDFab DRM Removal software interface to “remove” DRM protection from the selected (uploaded) files.

 

The removal process may take a couple of minutes, depending on the number of tasks (files) you triggered. Alternatively, you can use another DRM Removal Software, but the DVDFab DRM Removal for Apple is arguably the best at the moment.

 

2.2 Remove DRM from iTunes Movies

 

Whether it is an iTunes movie or iTunes music, a DRM removal software will work to remove the digital copyright protection on the file so you could play it on portable media devices.

The steps to remove DRM from iTunes movies or songs are the same as what is explained above for Apple Music files. You can also use the DVDFab DRM Removal for Apple or choose from other options below.

 

 

3. Top 10 DRM Removal Software 2020

 

Using either of these software apps mentioned here, you can stripe your iTunes Movies and Apple Music files from DRM protection; hence, you can further convert them into other digital media formats for playback on specific devices.

 

1. DVDFab DRM Removal for Apple [link]

 

remove-drm-with-top-drm-removal-software-2

 

DVDFab DRM Removal software will help to remove DRM from Apple Music songs, furthermore, it could help to remove DRM from iTunes movies if you choose the option “For Video” on the above. The software is packed with advanced technologies and works for songs, videos, movies, and audiobooks. More interestingly, this DRM removal software from DVDFab works faster than most other alternatives you can get; plus, it is available for both Windows and macOS computers.

 

When you use DVDFab DRM Removal software, it completely removes the DRM forever. More so, the software assures of lossless audio or video conversions; meaning, it’d losslessly convert your DRM-protected Apple music file to a DRM-free media file. Hence, you can playback the song or movie on portable media players, smartphones, and tablets that are not Apple products.

 

Furthermore, this software will also help to remove DRM from iTunes music – it supports batch processing and features a super-intuitive interface.

 

 

2. M4VGear iTunes Media Converter [link]

 

 

remove-drm-with-top-drm-removal-software-3

 

This software helps you convert Apple's M4P, M4B, and M4V iTunes files to typical media formats such as MP4 and M4A. It is a classical DRM removal software from M4VGear – iTunes Media Converter features a clean interface that is easy to use and supports batch upload. M4VGear iTunes Media Converter works at a decent speed; plus, it can directly convert the iTunes file to various output formats for media players and portable devices (consoles, phones, tablets, etc.).

 

You will need to connect your iTunes library or upload the DRM-protected rentals from your PC’s local drive. This iTunes Media Converter is available for Mac and Windows OSes.

 

3. Tuneskit Audio Converter [link]

 

 

remove-drm-with-top-drm-removal-software-4

 

As the name suggests, this Tunskit software will help to strip your iTunes/Apple Music files from DRM protection. This iTunes DRM removal tool works as an audio converter and includes support for a ton of digital output formats. Also, the Tuneskit Audio Converter process multiple tasks at a fast speed, supports batch processing and works for removing DRM from Apple Music, iTunes music, or audiobooks from iTunes. Depending on your computer’s operating system, Tuneskit offers Windows OS and macOS versions of this software.

 

Furthermore, thanks to the modern audio technologies used on this software, it is one of the best iTunes DRM Removal software.

 

 

4. SoundTaxi Professional [link]

 

remove-drm-with-top-drm-removal-software-5

 

There are quite a lot of software offerings from SoundTaxi, but its “Professional” software application lets you remove DRM from iTunes and Apple Music files. This iTunes DRM removal software has a professional version that comes with a variety of features and support for multiple digital media formats. Also, SoundTaxi Professional ships with a free CD Ripper, and you can strip your entire iTunes library at a go, thanks to the batch-processing tech. Among the top software apps for creating DRM-free media files, SoundTaxi Professional is a worthy mention.

 

5. Aimersoft DRM Media Converter [link]

 

remove-drm-with-top-drm-removal-software-6

 

With Aimersoft DRM Media Converter software, it is possible to remove DRM protection from any audio file you download or purchase from iTunes and Apple Music. The software works as expected and boasts of modern audio technologies. Interestingly, this software works for converting other audio files and not just DRM-protected files. If you are looking for the answer to how to remove DRM from Apple music and want to convert other audio as well, you can try this one. It is a comprehensive solution for audio conversion; however, you cannot strip iTunes videos and movies from DRM protection using this software – it is mainly for audio conversion.

 

Furthermore, the Aimersoft DRM Media Converter supports multi-threading, as well as advanced settings panel where you can tweak your audio settings.

 

 

6. Ondesoft iTunes Converter for Mac [link]

 

Specifically designed for MacBook users, Ondesoft iTunes Converter for Mac is a professional iTunes DRM removal software for removing DRM from iTunes music and audiobooks. The software also works for Apple Music files and features a neatly-designed interface that is easy to understand. Users can customize their audio files by tweaking the bitrate, sample rates, and other advanced settings.

 

remove-drm-with-top-drm-removal-software-7

 

Ondesoft iTunes Converter for Mac is free to download and promises of lossless conversions of DRM-protected iTunes files. You can remove DRM from iTunes movies as well.

 

 

7. Sidify Apple Music Converter [link]

 

remove-drm-with-top-drm-removal-software-8

 

Although this is tagged as an Apple Music Converter software, it also works iTunes audio files to remove DRM from apple music. The Sidify Apple Music Converter retains your Apple Music ID tags and assures of lossless conversions to popular audio formats. With support for up to 20X speed, this software is one of the fastest you can use if you own a MacBook. However, there's a Windows version for PC users, and the additional features of Sidify Apple Music Converter are just what you will want in your preferred iTunes DRM removal software.

 

 

8. Pavtube ChewTune [link]

 

remove-drm-with-top-drm-removal-software-9

 

This Pavtube DRM remover and converter software work for iTunes and Apple music files. It is a reliable software with support for contemporary features you’d seek on a DRM removal software. Pavtube ChewTune is designed with NVIDIA’s CUDA acceleration technology – it is pretty fast and supports batch conversion of iTunes playlists. Also, this iTunes DRM removal software accepts a wide range of input formats, as well as supports a ton of digital output formats.

 

Unlike the DRM audio converters on this list, ChewTune accepts both DRM-protected audios and DRM-protected videos. ChewTune looks to be a considerable alternative to DVDFab’s DRM Removal for Apple, even though it lacks the extensive features that are available on DVDFab’s software.

 

 

9. NoteBurner M4V Converter [link]

 

remove-drm-with-top-drm-removal-software-10

 

Here is a professional iTunes DRM removal software that helps to remove DRM from iTunes movies. The NoteBurner will accept your copyright-protected iTunes movie and turn it to an MP4 video so you can playback on portable media players. There are other digital video formats supported by this software, and it supports up to 20X speed on Windows computers. Interestingly, this iTunes DRM removal software will retain AC3 Dolby 5.1 audio when converting the iTunes movies to "Lossless MP4" format. Furthermore, users can customize the video output and enjoy a seamless DRM removal process.

 

 

10. Tunebite Premium [link]

 

remove-drm-with-top-drm-removal-software-11

 

Tunebite is designed for audio and video conversions with support for iTunes and Apple Music DRM-protected files. The software is quite easy to use if you are looking for a good way to remove DRM from iTunes movies, and it flaunts an easy-to-navigate interface for you to remove DRM from apple music. It is one of the best DRM Removal Software you can find for Windows computers. Interestingly, over a hundred video and audio formats are supported by Tunesbite; plus, the software also works for copy-protected DVDs.

 

 

4. What is the future of Apple DRM?

 

Apple Music launched with many interesting features, including allowing subscribers to stream their private collections via iCloud Music Library. Nevertheless, both the private collections you play via the platform and original Apple Music tracks seem to be locked Apple’s FairPlay DRM, and this is unlike iTunes Match service – which is DRM-free. Hence, subscribers find it a bit difficult to match their tracks with the two services.

 

However, Apple had just started rolling out built-in support for iTunes Match for Apple Music subscribers. This is quite good news as subscribers’ personal (non-Apple) tracks are now matched with iTunes Store catalog and would display as “Matched” or “Uploaded” when you access your library from another device.

 

As it stands, while DRM Matching is no more (for private tracks), all tracks gotten from Apple Music catalog will remain protected with the digital copyright protection – FairPlay DRM, that’s why you would still need a handy iTunes DRM removal software.

 

Furthermore, thanks to Audio Fingerprinting, one of Apple Music subscribers' most significant problems is gone – your personal tracks not being locked with DRM, making them freely playable on other devices/players.

 

Important Notice:

The moment you stop subscribing to Apple Music service, an audio file that isn’t saved on your device won’t be available on your iCloud Music Library.

 

Also, we have selcted top 5 Ways to Remove Cinavia from Purchased DVD and Blu-ray for your reference, check it right now to see how to remove Cinavia easily and permanently.