جدول المحتويات

الجزء 1: ما هو NHK BS4K و NHK BS8K؟
الجزء 2: كيفية تسجيل برنامج قناة NHK BS4K و NHK BS8K؟
الجزء 3: تمزق قرص NHK BS4K أو BS8K المسجل إلى MP4؟
الجزء 4: الامتداد: هل يمكنك نسخ أقراص NHK BS4K و NHK BS8K المسجلة؟
الجزء 5: اختتام

 

يُعد الفيديو عبر البث بدقة 4K و 8 K الخطوة الكبيرة التالية في صناعة الترفيه. أصبحت أجهزة التلفزيون 4K شائعة بالفعل ، كما تتوفر الآن أجهزة تلفزيون 8K للشراء. لكن أين المذيعون لتزويدك بالمحتوى بهذه الجودة؟

 

ما هو NHK BS4K و NHK BS8K؟

 

NHK Corporation of Japan هي شركة البث الأولى التي أخذت زمام المبادرة في بث محتوى 4K و 8K. NHK BS4K و NHK BS8K هما قناتا NHK ، محطة البث المملوكة للحكومة في اليابان. تبث القنوات عبر روابط الأقمار الصناعية.

 

تعمل NHK BS4K وقناتها الشقيقة NHK BS8K منذ 1 ديسمبر 2020. مع قناة NHK BS8K ، أصبحت NHK أول مذيع يبث بجودة 8K. لتتمكن من مشاهدة المحتوى على هذه القنوات ، يجب أن يكون لديك معدات متخصصة للاستمتاع بجودة 4K أو 8K. أيضًا ، إذا كنت تخطط لتسجيل البث وحرقه من قنوات NHK BS4K و NHK BS8K ، فستحتاج إلى برنامج خاص قادر على التعامل مع محتوى HD هذا.

 

NHK BS4K

 

بدأت قناة NHK BS4K البث في الأول من ديسمبر 2018. وسبق إرسال هذه القناة استبدال جميع أجهزة الاستقبال لتتمكن من التعامل مع تردد 3.2 جيجا هرتز. يتضمن هوائيات أقمار صناعية جديدة (أو LNB جديد) ، ومعززات جديدة ، وموزعين ، وكابلات ، والمزيد. تبث قناة NHK BS4K لمدة 18 ساعة في اليوم بين الساعة 6:00 والساعة 24:00.

 

NHK BS8K

 

تم إطلاق قناة BS8K وسط ضجة كبيرة بهدف رئيسي هو بث أولمبياد طوكيو 2020. ومع ذلك ، في حين أن الألعاب الأولمبية لم تحدث ، لا تزال القناة تبث الكثير من المحتوى الترفيهي والتعليمي. يبث لمدة 12 ساعة في اليوم من 10:00 إلى 22:10.

 

كيفية تسجيل برنامج قناة NHK BS4K و NHK BS8K؟

 

يمكن استخدام مسجلات 4K لتسجيل المحتوى من قنوات NHK BS4k أو NHK BS8K. تأتي هذه المسجلات في بعض أجهزة التلفزيون الذكية بدقة 4K وكذلك في بعض صناديق الإعداد المستخدمة لبث هذه القنوات.

 

 

1. تلفزيونات ذكية بوظيفة التسجيل

 

يوجد حاليًا عدد قليل من الشركات المصنعة خارج اليابان التي تصنع أجهزة تلفزيون 4K أو 8k. في اليابان ، يتم تصنيع معظم هذه التلفزيونات بواسطة Sharp ، وبعضها مزود بوظيفة التسجيل أيضًا. لذلك إذا كان لديك مثل هذا المرفق ، فيمكنك استخدامه دون أي تكلفة إضافية لتسجيل البرامج من قناة BS4K.

 

2. كابل سوميتومو بلس STB-2

 

كابل سوميتومو هو صندوق إعداد لأجهزة التلفزيون ويدعم قناة NHK BS4K. يمكنك تسجيل برنامجين عليه في نفس الوقت أثناء تشغيل أحدهما. يدعم مربع الإعداد هذا مساعد Google الذي يمكنك استخدامه لتشغيل الأوامر الصوتية. أفضل شيء في هذا هو أنه يدعم قناة NHK BS4K حيث يمكنه استقبال تدفقات 4K TLV التي يتم إرسالها في 256QAM فردية أو 64QAM متعددة.

 

3. مسجلات DVR للتلفزيون

 

العديد من الشركات تصنع مسجلات فيديو رقمية جيدة. تأتي مع مجموعة متنوعة من الميزات اعتمادًا على الشركة المصنعة. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن أن تساعدك معظم مسجلات الفيديو الرقمية في تسجيل العروض من قنوات NHK BS4K دون مشاهدتها فعليًا. يمكنك تسجيل عدة عروض ، بعضها يوفر القدرة على تخطي الإعلانات بين القصير وأكثر.

 

Rip مسجل NHK BS4K أو قرص BS8K إلى MP4؟

 

المرحلة 1: تسجيل برنامج NHK BS4K و NHK BS8K مع مسجل 4K

 

قناة NHK BS4K وقناتها الشقيقة BS8K تبث الكثير من البرامج المسلية. لا يمكن للجميع مشاهدة هذه البرامج عند بثها ، لكن هذا لا يعني أنه يجب عليك الاستمرار في تفويتهم. يمكنك استخدام أي جهاز من أجهزة التسجيل المذكورة أعلاه مثل التلفزيون الذكي بقدرات تسجيل 4k ، أو صندوق الإعداد مع مسجل BS4K 4K أو DVR الذي يمكنك استخدامه ليس فقط لتسجيل BS4K ولكن للتسجيلات الأخرى أيضًا. سيوفر DVR طريقة سهلة لالتقاط فيلم 4K أو 8k مباشرة على قرص.

 

إذا كنت تستخدم جهاز كمبيوتر لتشغيل محتوى من قناة BS4K ، فيمكنك استخدام مسجل شاشة بأعلى جودة للقيام بتسجيل BS4K. قد لا يمنحك أفضل إخراج ، ولكن لا يزال من المفترض أن يمنحك جودة عالية بما فيه الكفاية.

 

المرحلة 2: نسخ قرص BS4K أو BS8K مسجل مع برنامج إلى قرص DVD فارغ ، ISO ، مجلد

 

بمجرد الانتهاء من تسجيل BS4K ، قد ترغب في نقله إلى قرص DVD فارغ أو مجلد DVD. للقيام بذلك ، ستحتاج إلى برنامج يمكنه تحويل الوسائط إلى تنسيق DVD. ولكن قبل ذلك ، ستحتاج إلى تحويل تسجيل BS4K الخاص بك إلى ملف أصغر حجمًا حتى يتناسب مع قرص DVD.

للقيام بكل هذا ، من المنطقي البحث عن برنامج يمكنه التعامل مع كل هذه المهام. من تحسين حجم الملف لقرص DVD ، وتغيير التنسيق إذا لزم الأمر ، ثم نسخ تسجيل BS8K أو تسجيل BS4K على قرص DVD. أفضل تطبيق للقيام بذلك هو DVDFab 4K Recorder Ripper.

يمكن لهذه الأداة التعامل مع التسجيلات التي يتم إجراؤها بواسطة معظم مسجلات BS4K. يمكنك استخدامه لتحويل التسجيلات إلى تنسيق متوافق مع مشغلات الوسائط الشائعة في السوق. إذا كنت تستخدم هذا التطبيق ، فلن تحتاج حتى إلى البحث عن برنامج BDAV للنسخ المجاني لأن DVDFab 4K Recorder Ripper يمكنه فك تشفير ملفات BDAV. يمكن نسخ الملفات التي تم فك تشفيرها احتياطيًا بسهولة على قرص فارغ أو تخزين الكمبيوتر المحلي.

لنلقِ نظرة على بعض ميزات برنامج DVDFab 4K Recorder Ripper:

 

تحقق من المزيد:   أفضل برنامج نسخ أو نسخ BDAV لنسخ أو نسخ أقراص BS4K و BS8K المسجلة

 

دعم أقراص 4K BDAV من مسجلات 4K الرئيسية

 

السوق الآن غني بأقراص 4K Ultra HD Blu-ray من العديد من الشركات المصنعة المختلفة. اعتمادًا على متطلباتهم ، تختلف التنسيقات من مصنع لآخر وأحيانًا من نفس الشركة المصنعة مثل تنسيق .m2ts من أجهزة Sharp ، تنسيق mmts من أجهزة Panasonic.

 

مع DVDFab 4K Recorder Ripper ، لا داعي للقلق بشأن مواصفات القرص الخاص بك. يمكنك استخدام أداة النسخ هذه لنسخ ملفات الوسائط من هذه الأقراص أو مسجل BS4K.

 

قم بتحويل 4K BDAV Blu-ray إلى التنسيق المفضل لديك

 

تعد تنسيقات MP4 و MKV من أكثر التنسيقات المدعومة على نطاق واسع والتي يمكنك تشغيلها على الأجهزة المحمولة وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة وأجهزة الألعاب وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المكتبية. أثناء نسخ القرص نفسه ، يمكنك تحديد تنسيق الإخراج الذي تريده.

 

تمزيق البيانات الوصفية ومقاطع الفيديو بدون فقد

 

عندما تقوم بنسخ محتوى Blu-ray بتنسيق 4K BDAV ، فلن ترغب في فقد أي جودة عالية للمحتوى الأصلي. يحافظ DVDFab 4K Recorder Ripper على جودة فيديو HLG الأصلية ، ويعرف أيضًا باسم النطاق الديناميكي العالي الهجين لوغاما-غاما الذي يعد الأحدث في معيار HDR. يتم استخدام هذه التقنية من قبل جميع قنوات البث 4K الرئيسية مثل NHK و BBC وغيرها.

 

ولا تنسى أنها تحافظ على جميع معلومات بيانات تعريف Blu-ray بدقة 4K وكذلك في الإخراج الممزق.

 

تسريع الأجهزة أثناء التمزيق

 

لا تحصل فقط على جودة فيديو بدون خسارة مع DVDFab 4K Recorder Ripper ولكن للتأكد من أن سرعة المعالجة هي الأفضل في فئتها بين منافسيها ، فهذه الأداة تدعم تسريع الأجهزة. وهو يدعم تسريع الأجهزة الذي تقدمه الشركات المصنعة لوحدة معالجة الرسومات مثل من NVIDIA's CUDA و AMD APP و Intel's IQS ، إلخ.

 

فيما يلي مسجلات BS4K المدعومة رسميًا في السوق ولكن يجب أن تكون قادرًا على استخدام هذا التطبيق مع معظم مسجلات BS4K الأخرى أيضًا.

 

BS4K recorders

 

فيما يلي الخطوات التي تحتاج إلى اتباعها لنسخ تسجيل BS8K إلى تنسيق ملف MP4 أو MKV:

 

الخطوة 1. قم بتحميل قرص الوسائط الخاص بك

 

بعد التثبيتDVDFab 4K Recorder Ripper، أدخل القرص لتحميل الوسائط تلقائيًا على واجهة DVDFab. إذا لم يتم تحميله تلقائيًا ، يمكنك أيضًا سحب ملف الوسائط المصدر وإفلاته في واجهته.

 

media disk

 

الخطوة 2. اختر ملف تعريف الإخراج

 

من القائمة العلوية حدد خيار Ripper. أمام ملف الوسائط الذي أضفته ، سترى قائمة منسدلة للملف الشخصي تحتاج إلى استخدامها لاختيار ملف تعريف MP4 أو MKV.

 

output Profile

 

الخطوة 3. توليد الإخراج

 

حدد دليل الإخراج لملف فيديو ripper وانقر فوق الزر ابدأ لبدء إنشاء ملف الإخراج.

 

الامتداد: هل يمكنك نسخ أقراص NHK BS4K و NHK BS8K المسجلة؟

 

يمكنك استخدام DVDFab 12 ليس فقط لنسخ أقراص NHK BS48 و NHK BS8K إلى أقراص أخرى أو إنشاء ملف ISO منها. الأداة المساعدة DVDFab 4K Recorder Copy مخصصة لهذا الغرض فقط. يعمل كبرنامج نسخ BDAV مجاني ويقوم بفك تشفير وإنشاء نسخة احتياطية من أقراص NHK BS8K و NHK BS4K على أقراص فارغة أو محرك أقراص ثابتة.

 

تمامًا مثل DVDFab 4K Recorder Ripper ، يعد DVDFab 4K Recorder Copy منتجًا رائعًا بميزات مماثلة. يمكنك استخدامه عندما لا تريد تغيير تنسيق ملف الوسائط الخاص بك وتريد فقط إنشاء نسخ احتياطية. ستحصل على نفس تسريع الأجهزة واستقرار تطبيق DVDFab 12.

 

يمكنك أيضًا استخدامه مع كاميرات الفيديو 4K من شركات مثل Panasonic و Sony لتحويل مقاطع فيديو .m2ts إلى ISO أو مجلدات الفيديو.

 

DVDFab

 

لتستخدمها:

 

  1. قم بتحميل القرص في محرك الأقراص UHD الخاص بك.

  2. قم بتشغيل البرنامج وانتظر حتى يتم تحميل وسائط القرص على تطبيق DVDFab. يمكنك أيضًا سحب الملفات وإفلاتها.

  3. حدد Copy Module من القائمة العلوية ثم انقر فوق خيار Clone / Burn.

  4. قم بإجراء أي تغييرات في قسم الإعدادات المتقدمة إذا لزم الأمر.

  5. حدد دليل الإخراج للملف منحفظ في قسم في الأسفل. أمام مسار الدليل ، يوجد زر يمكنك من خلاله اختيار ما إذا كنت تريد نسخ قرص أو إنشاء مجلد ISO / فيلم.

  6. انقر فوق الزر "ابدأ" لبدء إنشاء نسخة من تسجيل BS4K الخاص بك.

 

يتم إحتوائه

 

أنت بحاجة إلى برنامج مخصص لنسخ ملفات الوسائط 4K أو نسخها. لا يمكن معالجة محتوى UHD الذي تم إنشاؤه من NHK BS4K و NHK BS8K بواسطة برنامج نسخ BDAV مجاني. يأتي DVDFab 12 مزودًا بأدوات ممتازة للنسخ والنسخ بدقة 4K معبأة في برنامج واحد. إنه يعتني بأي تشفير ويتيح لك إنشاء مخرجات كما تريد - بنفس التنسيق (نسخ) أو تنسيق ملف معدل (نسخ).

Table of Contents

Part 1: What is NHK BS4K and NHK BS8K?
Part 2: How to record NHK BS4K and NHK BS8K channel program?
Part 3: Rip Recorded NHK BS4K or BS8K disc to MP4?
Part 4: Extension: can you copy recorded NHK BS4K and NHK BS8K Discs?
Part 5: Wrap up

 

4K and 8K video over broadcast is the next big step in the entertainment industry. 4K televisions sets are already common and now 8K televisions are also available for you to buy. But where are the broadcasters to provide you with the content in this quality?

 

What is NHK BS4K and NHK BS8K?

 

NHK Corporation of Japan is the first broadcasting company which has taken the lead in broadcasting 4K and 8K content. NHK BS4K and NHK BS8K are the channels of NHK, the Government-owned broadcasting station of Japan. The channels are broadcast over satellite links.

 

NHK BS4K and its sister channel NHK BS8K have been running since 1st December 2020. With NHK BS8K channel, NHK became the first broadcaster to broadcast in 8K quality. To be able to watch content on these channels, you need to have specialized equipment to enjoy the 4K or 8K quality. Also, if you plan to record and burn the broadcast from the NHK BS4K and NHK BS8K channels, you will need special software capable of handling such HD content.

 

NHK BS4K

 

NHK BS4K channel started broadcasting on 1st December 2018. The transmission of this channel was preceded by replacement of all reception equipment to be able to handle 3.2GHZ frequency. It includes new satellite antennas (or a new LNB), and new boosters, distributors, cabling, and more. NHK BS4K channel broadcasts for 18 hours per day, between 6:00 and 24:00.

 

NHK BS8K

 

The BS8K channel launched with much fanfare with a major target being the 2020 Tokyo Olympics broadcast. However, while the Olympics didn’t happen, the channel still broadcasts a lot of entertainment and education content. It broadcasts for about 12 hours per day, from 10:00 to 22:10.

 

How to Record NHK BS4K and NHK BS8K channel program?

 

4K recorders can be used to record content from NHK BS4k or NHK BS8K channels. These recorders come in some 4K smart TVs as well as in some of the setup boxes used to broadcast these channels.

 

 

1. Smart TVs with Recording functionality

 

There are a few manufacturers currently out of Japan that manufacture 4k or 8k televisions. In Japan, most of such televisions are manufactured by Sharp, and some of them come with recording functionality as well. So if you have such a facility, you can use it at no extra cost to record programs from the BS4K channel.

 

2. Sumitomo Cable Plus STB-2

 

Sumitomo Cable is a setup box for televisions and supports NHK BS4K channel. You can simultaneously record two programs on it while one is being played. This setup box supports Google Assistant which you can use to trigger voice commands. The best thing about this is that it supports NHK BS4K channel since it can receive 4K TLV streams transmitted in single 256QAM or multiple 64QAM.

 

3. DVR Recorders for TV

 

Many companies make good DVRs. They come with a variety of features depending on the manufacturer. For instance, most of the DVRs can help you record shows from NHK BS4K channels without actually watching it. You can record multiple shows, some offer the capability to skip advertisements in between the short and more.

 

Rip Recorded NHK BS4K or BS8K disc to MP4?

 

Stage 1: Recording NHK BS4K and NHK BS8K Program With 4k Recorder

 

NHK BS4K channel and its sister channel - BS8K broadcast a lot of entertaining programs. Not everybody can catch those programs when they broadcast, but that doesn’t mean you have to keep missing them. You can use any one of the recording devices mentioned above like a Smart TV with 4k recording capabilities, a setup box with a 4k BS4K recorder or a DVR which you can use not just for BS4K recording but for other recordings as well. A DVR will offer an easy way to capture the 4k or 8k movie directly to a disc.

 

If you are using a computer to play content from BS4K channel, then you can use a screen recorder of the highest quality to do BS4K recording. It might not give you the best output, but it should still get you a sufficiently high quality.

 

Stage 2: Copy Recorded BS4K or BS8K disc with Software to A Blank DVD, ISO, Folder

 

Once your BS4K recording is done, you may want to transfer it to a blank DVD or a DVD folder. To do so, you will need software that can convert your media to DVD format. But before that, you will need to convert your BS4K recording to a lower size file for it to fit on a DVD.

To do all this, it makes sense to look for a software which can handle all these tasks. From optimizing the file size for a DVD, changing the format if required and then burning the BS8K recording or BS4K recording to a DVD. The best application to do so is DVDFab 4K Recorder Ripper.

This tool can handle recordings made by most of the BS4K recorders. You can use it to convert the recordings to a format that is compatible with the common media players in the market. If you use this application, you don’t even need to search for a BDAV ripping free software since DVDFab 4K Recorder Ripper can decrypt BDAV files. The decrypted files can be easily backed up on a blank disc or your local computer storage.

Let’s look at some of the feature highlights of DVDFab 4K Recorder Ripper:

 

Check out more:  Best BDAV Copy or Ripping Software to Copy or Rip Recorded BS4K and BS8K Discs

 

Support for 4K BDAV Discs from Major 4k Recorders

 

The market is now rich with 4K Ultra HD Blu-ray discs from many different manufacturers. Depending on their requirement, the formats vary from manufacturer to manufacturer and sometimes even from the same manufacturer like .m2ts format from Sharp devices, the mmts format from Panasonic devices.

 

With DVDFab 4K Recorder Ripper you don’t need to worry about the specification of your disk. You can use this ripping tool to rip the media files from these disks or a BS4K recorder.

 

Convert 4K BDAV Blu-rays to your preferred format

 

MP4 and MKV formats are the most widely supported formats which you can play over handheld devices, laptops, gaming consoles and desktops. While ripping the disc itself you can select the output format that you want.

 

Lossless video and metadata ripping

 

When you are ripping 4K BDAV format Blu-ray content, you would not want to lose any high quality of the original content. DVDFab 4K Recorder Ripper preserves the original HLG video quality, aka hybrid log-gamma high dynamic range that is the latest in HDR standard. This technology is used by all major 4k broadcasting channels like NHK, BBC and others.

 

And not to forget, it preserves all the 4k Blu-ray metadata information as well in the ripped output.

 

Hardware Acceleration during Ripping

 

You not only get lossless video quality with DVDFab 4K Recorder Ripper but to make sure that the processing speed is the best in class among its competitors, this tool supports Hardware Acceleration. It supports hardware acceleration offered by call GPU manufacturers like from NVIDIA's CUDA, AMD APP, and Intel's IQS, etc.

 

Here are the officially supported BS4K recorders in the market but you should be able to use this application with most of the other BS4K recorders as well.

 

BS4K recorders

 

Below are the steps you need to follow to rip BS8K recording to an MP4 or MKV file format:

 

Step 1. Load your Media Disk

 

After you have installed DVDFab 4K Recorder Ripper, insert the disc to automatically load the media on DVDFab interface. If it is not automatically loaded, you can also drag and drop the source media file onto its interface.

 

media disk

 

Step 2. Choose Output Profile

 

From the top menu select Ripper option. In front of the media file you have added, you will see a Profile dropdown which you need to use to choose an MP4 or MKV profile.

 

output Profile

 

Step 3. Generate Output

 

Select the output directory for the ripper video file and click on the Start button to start generating the output file.

 

Extension: can you copy recorded NHK BS4K and NHK BS8K Discs?

 

You can use DVDFab 12 to not only rip but copy your NHK BS48 and NHK BS8K discs to other discs or create an ISO of it. The DVDFab 4K Recorder Copy utility is for this purpose only. It works as a free BDAV Copy software and decrypts and creates a backup of your NHK BS8K and NHK BS4K discs to blank discs or an HDD.

 

Just like DVDFab 4K Recorder Ripper, DVDFab 4K Recorder Copy is a great product with similar features. You can use it when you don’t want to change the format of your media file and just want to create backups. You get the same Hardware Acceleration and stability of DVDFab 12 application.

 

You can also use it with 4K camcorders from companies like Panasonic and Sony to turn .m2ts videos to ISO or video folders.

 

DVDFab

 

To use it:

 

  1. Load the disc in your UHD drive.

  2. Launch the software and wait for the disk media to load on the DVDFab application. You can also drag and drop the files.

  3. Select the Copy Module from the top menu and then click on the Clone/Burn option.

  4. Do any changes in the Advanced Settings section if required.

  5. Select the output directory for the file from Save to section at the bottom. In front of the directory path, there is a button with which you can choose if you want to burn a disc or create an ISO/movie folder.

  6. Click on the Start button to start creating a copy of your BS4K recording.

 

Wrap up

 

You need a dedicated software to rip or copy 4K media files. UHD content generated from NHK BS4K and NHK BS8K cannot be handled by a free BDAV ripping software. DVDFab 12 comes with premium 4K ripping and copying utilities packed in one software. It takes care of any encryption and lets you generate output as you want - in the same format (copying) or a modified file format (ripping).