目录

第1部分:可以恢复哪种损坏的DVD和蓝光文件?
第1部分2:如何从损坏的DVD中获取数据
第1部分:安全的方法来存储DVD和蓝光
第1部分4:摘要:

 

光盘仍然是大多数人的最佳存储位置之一。您可以将不同的文件刻录到光盘上,它们将永远保留在那里。但是,光盘容易划伤,并且发生这种情况时,光盘播放器(PC或硬件)可能会很难读取光盘的内容。因此,可能无法检索存储在光盘上的重要数据。这可能是一个非常具有挑战性的情况,但是您不应该对此感到害怕。

 

当您面临损坏的DVD / Blu-ray或刮擦的DVD / Blu-ray时,检索内部存储的数据的最佳方法之一是使用Blu-ray / DVD恢复软件。有趣的是,本文回顾了最好的DVD恢复软件,并提供了有关如何从损坏的DVD和蓝光光盘中恢复数据的详细指南。

 

但是,在继续之前,重要的一点是,并不是所有损坏的DVD仍可读取。有些DVD受到严重损坏,以致您无法从其中获得任何东西。这会发生,尤其是DVD多次破裂时。但是,让我们看一下您能够从中恢复文件的光盘之王。

 

可以恢复哪种损坏的DVD和蓝光文件?

 

光盘上有很多指纹污垢时,可能会阻止光盘读取器读取光盘内容。但是DVDFab的DVDFab Media Recover可以帮助从此类光盘恢复文件。另外,DVDFab Media Recover for DVD可以访问和读取损坏程度较小的光盘,例如光盘表面的划痕。

 

同样,如果您的光盘是蓝光光盘,那么用于蓝光光盘的DVDFab Media Recover将有助于恢复划痕的蓝光光盘的内容。通常,可以通过恢复过程的损坏光盘(DVD或蓝光)的类型如下:垂直划痕或圆形划痕。

 

但是,虽然垂直划痕似乎没什么问题,并且您可以轻松从具有这种损坏的光盘恢复数据,但圆形划痕会更加激烈,而且从这种损坏的光盘恢复数据的可能性值得商gu。

 

但是,无论您的DVD或蓝光如何损坏,都没有关系。如果您发现播放器或阅读器无法播放或读取光盘(DVD / Blu-ray)的内容,请首先执行一些快速DIY提示,以查看是否可以检索其内容。如果DIY失败,则可以在DVDFab Media Recover for Blu-ray或DVDFab Media Recover for DVD上找到慰藉。

 

如何从损坏的DVD中获取数据

 

有两个DIY技巧可以帮助您修复损坏的光盘。这包括在光盘上涂蜡并轻轻擦掉。另一种方法是在热水中浸湿超细纤维毛巾,并用它轻轻擦拭光盘表面以清除污垢,灰尘和污垢。

 

但是,大多数DIY修复损坏的光盘的方法都涉及在光盘表面上擦一块布。尽管它们能够使您的光盘再次可读,但是如果不小心,它们还可能造成更多损坏。

 

因此,建议使用软件从划痕的DVD和蓝光光盘中恢复数据。用于蓝光/ DVD的DVDFab Media Recover可以说是最好的DVD恢复软件。它允许您从暂存的CD,DVD和Blu-ray取回文件。

 

用于蓝光/ DVD的DVDFab媒体恢复

 

使用此软件,您对刮擦或损坏的DVD的担心已经过去。用于蓝光/ DVD的DVDFab Media Recover可让您扫描ISO文件和文件夹中是否有损坏,不完整或损坏的媒体文件。它支持多达三(3)种独特的修复模式以及其他方便的光盘修复功能。

 

如何使用DVDFab Media Recovery

 

这是有关如何使用DVDFab解决方案从损坏的光盘中检索数据的明确指南。首先,您需要在PC上下载并安装软件,然后运行安装程序从DVDFab的服务器下载软件。

 

步骤1:

 

DVDFab's server

 

将刮擦的DVD或蓝光光盘插入PC的光盘ROM或蓝光光盘驱动器中。在“快速扫描,“深层扫描,”和“自定义扫描。”

 

第二步:

 

quick Scan

 

您需要添加一个“目录或选择一个”,此软件将在其中查找DVD / Blu-ray文件并扫描错误。可以选择其他目录。此外,根据您选择的扫描模式,扫描光盘所需的时间也有所不同。

 

第三步:

 

choose a folder

 

扫描完成后,将为您提供在光盘上检测到的问题/错误的列表。选中检测到的问题旁边的框,然后单击“修复”。修复完成后,单击“完成”以返回主界面。

 

还有什么?

 

这些是从损坏的DVD和蓝光光盘中恢复文件的简单步骤。修复/恢复完成后,您可以使用DVDFab Player 6软件播放生成的视频文件。

 

此外,在修复之后,您可能希望以其他格式保存DVD,以避免再次丢失它。 DVDFab提供了几种DVD解决方案,使您可以将电影转换为数字格式并将其保存,从而避免再处理损坏/划伤的光盘。

 

安全的方法来存储DVD和蓝光

 

您可以依靠DVDFab DVD Copy和DVD Ripper解决方案将DVD电影转换为数字格式或ISO格式-这样,它们就不会受到任何损害。同样,DVDFab还提供用于处理蓝光光盘的蓝光复制和蓝光开膛手解决方案。以下是使用DVDFab DVD / Blu-ray解决方案安全存储DVD的方法。

 

1.将DVD和Blu-Ray转换为数字格式

 

这需要DVDFab DVD Ripper或Blu-ray Ripper。该软件允许您导入DVD /蓝光电影(尽可能多),并将它们撕成不同的数字格式。您还可以自定义视频设置,调整比特率和其他重要值。

 

convert dvd and blu-ray to digital formats

 

DVDFab DVD / Blu-ray Ripper支持全球首个AI Enlarger解决方案(另售),可让您在转换为数字格式的同时放大固定电影。更重要的是,您可以一次导入和运行多部电影。 DVDFab DVD Ripper的界面超级直观,任何人都易于理解。

 

2.复制到ISO或文件夹

 

翻录DVD并将其保存为数字格式的另一种方法是:将DVD复制为ISO文件或DVD文件夹。当您将DVD复制为ISO格式时,只要您希望,内容始终保持不变。 ISO文件比将文件的影片保存在光盘上要安全得多。同样,您可以将修复后的DVD标题另存为“。”

 

copy to iso or folder

 

有趣的是,DVDFab DVD Copy软件有助于实现这些目标。它允许您将DVD复制为ISO或文件夹文件。 DVDFab DVD Copy具有直观的界面并支持许多广泛的功能,是DVD和Blu-ray的最佳最佳复制软件。

 

概要:

 

综上所述,本文详细介绍了如何使用可靠的软件从无法读取的DVD中恢复数据。因此,当遇到损坏的DVD问题时,只需下载DVDFab Media Recover for DVD或Blu-ray即可检索文件。

 

此外,如果您希望翻录或复制修复的DVD电影/视频以免丢失,则DVDFab提供DVD /蓝光复制和Ripper解决方案。它们易于使用,并具有多种尖端功能(包括AI升级功能),以使您的视频脱颖而出。

Table Of Contents

Part1 1: What Kind of Damaged DVD And Blu-Ray Files Can Be Recovered?
Part1 2: How To Get Data From Damaged DVD
Part1 3: Safe Ways To Store Your DVDs and Blu-rays
Part1 4: Summary:

 

Discs remain one of the best storage locations for most people. You could burn different files to a disc, and they'll remain there forever. However, discs are liable to scratches, and when this happens, your disc player (PC or hardware) may find it difficult to read the disc's content. Thus, there might be no possible way to retrieve the important data you stored on the disc. This can be a very challenging situation, but you shouldn't be so scared of things.

 

When you're faced with a damaged or scratched DVD/Blu-ray, one of the best ways to retrieve the data stored inside is by using a Blu-ray/DVD recovery software. Interestingly, this article reviews the best DVD recover software, and provides detailed guide on how to recover data from damaged DVDs and Blu-rays.

 

However, before we continue, it is important to say that not all damaged DVDs are still readable. Some DVDs get badly damaged to the extent that you can't get anything from them. This happens, most especially when the DVD is severally cracked. But let's look at the king of discs you can be able to recover files from.

 

What Kind of Damaged DVD And Blu-Ray Files Can Be Recovered?

 

When there are lots of fingerprint grime on the disc, it could prevent the disc reader from reading the disc's content. But the DVDFab Media Recover for DVD can help to recovers files from such discs. Also, discs with minor damages such as scratches on the disc's surface can be accessed and read by DVDFab Media Recover for DVD.

 

Similarly, if your disc is Blu-ray, DVDFab Media Recover for Blu-ray will help to recover the content of scratched Blu-ray discs. Typically, the types of damaged discs (DVDs or Blu-rays) that can pass a recovery process are such with perpendicular scratches or circular scratches.

 

However, while perpendicular scratches seem less a problem and you can easily recover data from discs with such damage, circular scratches are more intense, and the chances of recovering data from such damaged discs is arguable.

 

But it doesn't matter how your DVD or Blu-ray got damaged; if you noticed that your player or reader is unable to play or read the content of your disc (DVD/Blu-ray), firstly, carry out some quick DIY tips to see if you can retrieve its content. If the DIYs fails, then you can find solace on DVDFab Media Recover for Blu-ray or DVDFab Media Recover for DVD.

 

How To Get Data From Damaged DVD

 

There are a couple of DIY tips that can help you repair damaged discs. This includes applying wax on the disc and rubbing it off gently. Another method can be to damp a microfiber towel in warm water and use it to gently rub on the disc's surface to clean off dirt, dust, and grimes.

 

However, most of these DIY methods to repair damaged discs involve rubbing a cloth against the disc's surface. While they are capable of making your disc(s) readable again, they are also likely to cause more damage if care is not taken.

 

Hence, it is advisable to use software to recover data from scratched DVDs and Blu-rays. The DVDFab Media Recover for Blu-ray/DVD is arguably the best DVD recover software. It allows you to get back your files from scratched CD, DVD , and Blu-ray.

 

DVDFab Media Recover for Blu-Ray/DVD

 

With this software, your worries over scratched or damaged DVDs are over. DVDFab Media Recover for Blu-ray/DVD lets you scan ISO files and folders for damaged, incomplete, or corrupted media files. It supports up to three (3) distinctive repair modes and other handy features for discs' repair.

 

How To Use DVDFab Media Recover for DVD

 

Here's a clear guide on how to retrieve data from damaged discs using DVDFab's solution. Firstly, you will need to download and install the software on your PC, and then run the installer to download it from DVDFab's server.

 

Step One:

 

DVDFab's server

 

Insert the scratched DVD or Blu-ray into your PC's disc ROM or Blu-ray drive. Select a scanning mode between "Quick Scan," "Deep Scan," and "Custom Scan."

 

Step Two:

 

quick Scan

 

You will need to add a "Directory" or choose a "Folder" where this software will look for the DVD/Blu-ray file and scan for errors. It is possible to select different directories. Also, depending on the scan mode you selected , the time it takes to scan your disc differs.

 

Step Three:

 

choose a folder

 

When the scanning is completed, you will be provided with a list of issues/errors detected on the disc. Check the box next to the detected issues, and click on "Repair." After the repair is done, click on "Finish" to return to the main interface.

 

What More?

 

These are the simple steps to recover files from corrupted DVDs and Blu-rays. After the repair/recovery is complete, you can play the resulting video file(s) with DVDFab Player 6 software.

 

Furthermore, after the repair, you may want to save the DVD in another format to avoid losing it again. DVDFab offer a couple of DVD solutions to allow you convert and save your movies in digital formats to avoid dealing with damaged/scratched discs anymore.

 

Safe Ways To Store Your DVDs and Blu-rays

 

You can rely on DVDFab DVD Copy and DVD Ripper solutions to convert your DVD movies to digital formats or ISO format – this way, they won't suffer any damage. Similarly, DVDFab also provides Blu-ray Copy and Blu-ray Ripper solutions for handling Blu-ray discs. Below are ways to store your DVDs safely using DVDFab DVD/Blu-ray solutions.

 

1. Convert DVD and Blu-Ray to Digital Formats

 

This requires DVDFab DVD Ripper or Blu-ray ripper. The software allows you to import DVD/Blu-ray movies (as many as possible) and rip them to different digital formats. You will also get to customize the video settings, adjust the bitrate , and other important values.

 

convert dvd and blu-ray to digital formats

 

DVDFab DVD/Blu-ray Ripper supports the world's first AI Enlarger solution (sold separately) to allow you to upscale the fixed movies while converting to digital formats. More so, you can import and run multiple movies at a go. The interface of DVDFab DVD Ripper is super-intuitive and easy for anyone to understand.

 

2. Copy to ISO or Folder

 

Another alternative to ripping DVDs and saving them as digital formats is to copy DVD as ISO files or DVD folders. When you copy DVDs to ISO format, the content remain untouchable for as long as you wish. ISO files are much safer than having the movies of files saved on a disc. Similarly, you can save the repaired DVD titles as a "Folder."

 

copy to iso or folder

 

Interestingly, DVDFab DVD Copy software helps to make these possible. It allows you to copy DVDs as ISO or Folder files. Flaunting an intuitive interface with support for many extensive features, DVDFab DVD Copy is the top best copy software for DVDs and Blu-rays .

 

Summary:

 

To sum it up, this article has detailed how to recover data from unreadable DVD using a reliable software. Hence, when faced with a damaged DVD problem, simply download the DVDFab Media Recover for DVD or Blu-ray to retrieve your files.

 

More so, if you wish to rip or copy the repaired DVD movie/video so that it won't be lost, DVDFab offers DVD/Blu-ray Copy and Ripper solutions. They are easy to use and comes with a variety of cutting- edge features (including AI upscaling features) to make your videos outstanding.