top 5 movie maker to dvd converters 

目录

1.如何将Movie Maker保存到DVD
2.前5 WMV到DVD转换器
3.关于将Movie Maker转换为DVD还有什么?
4.如何将视频刻录到DVD
5.如何将WMV转换为其他数字视频格式?
6.总结


正如Apple为macOS用户提供了一个全面的内置视频转换器套件QuickTime一样,Microsoft也为Windows OS用户提供了一个内置的Movie Maker实用程序来帮助他们创建自制的视频和电影。使用此内置Windows视频套件创建的视频和电影以WMV格式保存。 WMV是数字格式;但是,不能在DVD上播放。在某些情况下,人们对如何将电影制作人保存到DVD以便在其DVD播放器上播放充满期待。好吧,这不是一项艰巨的任务。与;使用可靠的电影制作商到DVD转换器软件,您可以快速实现这一目标。
 

如何将Movie Maker保存到DVD

将电影制作者的视频保存到DVD只是意味着将视频刻录到光盘(DVD)。这可以通过使用DVD Creator软件或支持DVD刻录的专业视频转换器软件来实现。将.wmv文件刻录到DVD时,可以在DVD播放器上播放它,并享有更清晰的视图/分辨率。

有趣的是,您可以找到许多软件应用程序,它们可以使您刻录DVD或转换格式之间的视频。但是,您应该仔细选择,在这里,我们列出了您应该尝试的顶级电影制作机到DVD转换器。
 

前5 WMV到DVD转换器

这些软件应用程序可在Mac和Windows计算机上运行。它们非常直观,可以达到目的。
 

1. DVDFab DVD Creator

 

DVDFab DVD Creator可以说是最好的软件,可以帮助您从许多视频格式创建DVD。它是一种高级软件,带有许多用于DVD创建的重要内置工具。使用DVDFab DVD Creator,您可以为视频和电影创建自定义DVD菜单(从大量精美的模板中),还可以调整一些视频设置,使它们在DVD播放器或DVDFab上播放时脱颖而出玩家6。

 

更有趣的是,DVDFab DVD Creator的界面支持批处理,这意味着您可以根据需要上传任意数量的电影制作者视频,然后刻录到空白DVD中。
 

如何使用DVDFab DVD Creator将Movie Maker Video刻录到DVD

 

第一步:

dvd creator step 1

在Windows或MacBook计算机上下载并安装DVDFab DVD Creator。安装后,启动该程序,单击“创建者”选项卡,然后上传WMV电影。您可以将视频拖放到DVDFab DVD Creator界面上,或单击上载按钮浏览本地磁盘。
 

第二步:

dvd creator step 2

如果您想调整MVW电影设置,请单击“高级设置”按钮。另外,要为新DVD设置菜单,请单击“ Menu ”按钮。 DVDFab DVD Creator使您可以使视频“适合光盘”,并提供创建DVD可能需要的其他便捷功能。

 

第三步:

dvd

将空白光盘(DVD)插入计算机的DVD ROM中,然后从DVDFab DVD Creator界面底部的“保存到”框中选择您的光盘。然后,单击“开始”按钮将WMV文件刻录到DVD。

这是将刻录机视频刻录到DVD的方法。


 

2. Wondershare DVD Creator

wondershare

Wondershare DVD Creator是一款可靠的软件,可让您将WMV视频转换为DVD电影。它支持许多功能,并带有内置视频编辑器,因此您可以在转换/刻录视频之前执行一些快速编辑。另外,Wondershare DVD Creator拥有清晰的界面,任何人都可以轻松理解,而不论其技术知识如何。

 

此外,您可以使用Wondershare DVD Creator为DVD创建自定义菜单。毫无疑问,该软件是您可以在Windows或macOS上获得的最可靠的DVD创建器应用程序之一。它接受多种视频格式作为输入,并尽快将其转换为DVD。


 

3.任何DVD转换器

dvd converter

当寻找如何将视频刻录到DVD时,该软件应该是您的首选。它是Windows DVD转换器中最好的Windows电影制作器视频之一。任何DVD转换器都支持多种视频格式作为输入,并且可以将它们转换为很多数字输出格式。有趣的是,该DVD转换器软件支持DVD刻录。因此,它可以帮助您将WMV视频刻录到空白DVD光盘上,以便可以在DVD播放机上欣赏。

 

该软件具有独特的界面,易于浏览和使用。如此一来,就可以一次上传多个WMV电影文件。但是,任何DVD Converter不支持高级设置菜单,在该菜单中您可以调整DVD电影的某些视频参数。


 

4. RZ DVD Creator

rz dvd creator

还在寻找如何将视频刻录到DVD? RZ DVD Creator是DVDFab DVD Creator软件的理想替代品。它支持DVD刻录,并允许您以非常简单的步骤将WMV电影转换为DVD电影。该软件可供Windows用户使用,并具有直观的界面。

 

使用RZ DVD Creator的速度很快,您可以轻松地将多个电影制作者的视频转换为DVD。通过支持其他视频格式,该DVD创建器使您可以将计算机上的任何视频转换为DVD电影。但是,它不支持自定义DVD菜单。如果确实需要为视频创建菜单,则应尝试在此处列出的其他软件应用。


 

5. DVDSoft DVD Creator

dvdsoft dvd creator

就像此列表中的其他DVD创建器软件应用程序一样,DVDSoft的该应用程序确实给人留下了深刻的印象,非常适合将电影制作者的视频(.wmv)转换为DVD。该软件提供的界面使任何人都可以轻松理解和使用它。由于批量上传支持,您可以上传多个WMV文件并将它们刻录到空白光盘(DVD)中。

 

更重要的是,DVDSoft DVD Creator支持内置的视频编辑器模块,该模块具有基本的视频编辑工具。您可以在将WMV视频刻录到光盘之前美化它。该软件通常适用于DVD刻录;它支持多种视频格式作为输入,并且可以在所有Windows计算机上使用。

 

将Movie Maker转换为DVD还有什么呢?

 

当您将这些Movie Maker转换为DVD转换器(最好是DVDFab DVD Creator)时,将Windows Movie Maker视频转换并刻录为DVD并不是火箭科学。

此外,您可能想知道如何将视频刻录到DVD,例如将普通视频(不仅仅是WMV)刻录到DVD。


 

如何将视频刻录到DVD

 

如果您有想要刻录到DVD的视频文件,以便可以在DVD播放器上欣赏它,请按照以下步骤操作:

 

首先,您需要下载 DVDFab DVD Creator软件;它是一个包含所有内容的DVD刻录机和创建器软件,支持多种视频格式。在计算机(MacBook或PC)上安装此软件后,请执行以下步骤。

 

mydvd

 

  • 启动DVDFab DVD Creator,然后单击“创作者。”

  • 上载视频(mp4,MPEG,mov等)

  • 在“高级设置”,然后从“菜单”中设置菜单。

  • 从“中选择DVD光盘。存到“底部的框

  • 点击“开始“立即将您的视频刻录到DVD。

 

此外,很有可能将WMV视频转换为其他视频格式。显然,某些便携式媒体播放器不支持WMV格式。您需要将文件转换为公认的格式,例如MP4,MOV,MKV等。借助DVDFab Video Converter软件,您可以轻松地将WMV视频转换为各种数字格式。


 

如何将WMV转换为其他数字视频格式

 

DVDFab Video Converter是领先的视频转换软件。它是第一款支持AI放大器解决方案的视频转换器软件,使您可以将视频图像放大多达300%。有趣的是,该软件可用于macOS和Windows计算机。它具有直观的界面,支持批量转换,并包括内置的视频编辑器面板。使用DVDFab Video Converter软件,您将能够轻松快速地将WMV文件转换为MP4或任何其他视频格式。

 

请按照以下步骤操作:

converter

 

  • 在计算机(Mac或PC)上下载并安装DVDFab Video Converter软件

  • 启动DVDFab 11,然后选择“转换器”。

  • 上传您的WMV视频文件;您可以将它们拖到界面中,并且可以一次上传五(5)个以上。

  • 选择视频的输出配置文件。 DVDFab Video Converter支持设备特定的格式。点击“设备标签以选择您的移动设备。

  • 点击 ”影片编辑“图标编辑视频,选择”更大的AI”(另售),如果您想放大视频,请单击“高级设置”,如果要调整视频参数。

  • 选择视频的输出文件夹,然后单击“开始”以触发视频转换过程。
     

 

摘要:

 

本文介绍如何将视频刻录到DVD,尤其是Windows Movie Maker视频(.wmv)。 DVDFab DVD Creator是将DVD转换为电影的最佳电影制作工具,它还适用于其他格式,有关更多信息,请查看更多内容。将DVD翻录为其他数字视频格式

top 5 movie maker to dvd converters 

Table of Contents

1. How To Save Movie Maker To DVD
2. Top 5 WMV to DVD Converters
3. What More about Converting Movie Maker to DVD?
4. How To Burn Video To DVD
5. How to Convert WMV to Other Digital Video Formats?
6. Summary


Just as Apple provided its macOS users with a comprehensive built-in video converter suite – QuickTime, Microsoft provided Windows OS users with a built-in Movie Maker utility to help them create homemade videos and movies. Videos and movies created with this built-in Windows video suite are saved in WMV format. WMV is a digital format; however, it cannot be played on DVD. There have been situations where people look outlookout for how to save movie maker to DVD to play it on their DVD players. Well, that's not a difficult task; with; with a reliable movie maker to DVD converter software, you can achieve this swiftly.
 

How To Save Movie Maker To DVD

To save a movie maker video to DVD simply means to burn the video to a disc (DVD). This is achievable using a DVD Creator software or a professional video converter software with support for DVD burning. When you burn your .wmv file to DVD, then you can play it on a DVD player and enjoy a a clearer view/resolution. 

Interestingly, you can find a bunch of software applications out there that can allow you to burn DVDs or convert videos in-between formats. However, you should select carefully, and here, we have listed the top best movie maker to DVD converters you should try out.
 

Top 5 WMV to DVD Converters

These software applications work on Macs and Windows computers. They are pretty intuitive and serve for the purpose.
 

1. DVDFab DVD Creator

 

DVDFab DVD Creator is arguably the best software that helps to create DVDs from quite many video formats. It is an advanced software with a bunch of important built-in tools for DVD creation. With DVDFab DVD Creator, you can create a custom DVD menu (from a vast collection of beautiful templates) for your videos and movies, as well as adjust several video settings that would make your video stand out when played back on your DVD player or DVDFab Player 6.

 

More interestingly, the interface of DVDFab DVD Creator supports batch processing, which means that you can upload as many movie maker videos as you wish and burn to a blank DVD.
 

How to Burn Movie Maker Video to DVD with DVDFab DVD Creator

 

First Step:

dvd creator step 1

Download and install DVDFab DVD Creator on your Windows or MacBook computer. After installation, launch the program, click on the "Creator" tab, and upload your WMV movies. You can drag and drop the videos on the DVDFab DVD Creator interface or click the upload button to browse your local disk.
 

Second Step:

dvd creator step 2

Click the “Advanced Settings” button if you’d love to adjust the MVW movie settings. Also, to set a menu for your new DVD, click the “Menu” button. DVDFab DVD Creator allows you to make your video “fit to disc,” as well as presents other handy features you may need for DVD creation.

 

Third Step:

dvd

Insert a blank disc (DVD) into your computer’s DVD ROM and select your disc from the “Save To” box on the bottom of the DVDFab DVD Creator interface. Afterward, click the "Start" button to burn your WMV file to DVD.

This is how to burn maker video to DVD.


 

2. Wondershare DVD Creator

wondershare

The Wondershare DVD Creator is a reliable software that allows you to turn your WMV videos into DVD movies. It supports quite a lot of features and comes with a built-in video editor, so you can perform some quick editing before converting/burning your videos. Also, Wondershare DVD Creator flaunts a clear-cut interface that anyone can easily understand irrespective of his/her technical knowledge.

 

Furthermore, you can create custom menus for your DVD with Wondershare DVD Creator. Undoubtedly, this software is one of the most reliable DVD creator apps you can get for Windows or macOS. It accepts multiple video formats as input, and turn them to DVD as fast as possible


 

3. Any DVD Converter

dvd converter

When looking for how to burn video to DVD, this software should be among your top choices. It is one of the best Windows movie maker videos to DVD converter. Any DVD Converter supports a variety of video formats as input and can convert them to quite a bunch of digital output formats. Interestingly, this DVD converter software supports DVD burning; hence, it can help you burn your WMV video to a blank DVD disc so that you can enjoy on a DVD player.

 

The software has a distinctive interface that is easy to navigate and use. More so, it is possible to upload more than one WMV movie file at a go. However, Any DVD Converter doesn’t support an advanced settings menu where you can adjust certain video parameters for your DVD movie.


 

4. RZ DVD Creator

rz dvd creator

Still looking for how to burn video to DVD? RZ DVD Creator is an ideal alternative to DVDFab DVD Creator software. It supports DVD burning and allows you to turn your WMV movies into DVD movies in quite simple steps. The software is available for Windows users and flaunts an intuitive interface.

 

Using the RZ DVD Creator is fast, and you can convert multiple movie maker videos to DVDs at ease. With support for other video formats, this DVD creator allows you to turn any video on your computer to a DVD movie. Nevertheless, it does not support custom DVD menus. If you’d really need to create a menu for your video, you should try other software apps shortlisted here.


 

5. DVDSoft DVD Creator

dvdsoft dvd creator

Just as the other DVD creator software apps on this list, this one from DVDSoft is really impressive and works perfectly for converting movie maker videos (.wmv) to DVD. The interface provided by this software is such that anyone could easily understand and use it. Thanks to the batch upload support, you can upload multiple WMV files and burn them to a blank disc (DVD).

 

More so, the DVDSoft DVD creator supports a built-in video editor module that features basic video editing tools. You can beautify your WMV video before burning it to disc. This software is generally suitable for DVD burning; it supports quite a wide range of video formats as input and works on all Windows computers.

 

What More about Converting Movie Maker to DVD?

 

Converting and burning Windows Movie Maker video to DVD isn’t rocket science when you use either of these movie maker to DVD converters (preferably, DVDFab DVD Creator).

Furthermore, you may want to know how to burn video to DVD, like burning your normal videos (not just WMV) to DVD.


 

How To Burn Video To DVD

 

If you have a video file you’d love to burn to DVD so you can enjoy it on your DVD player, these are the steps to follow:

 

Firstly, you’ll need to download DVDFab DVD Creator software; it is an all-inclusive DVD burner and creator software with support for multiple video formats. After you have installed this software on your computer (MacBook or PC), follow the steps below.

 

mydvd

 

  • Launch DVDFab DVD Creator and click on "Creator."

  • Upload the video (mp4, MPEG, mov, etc.)

  • Configure the video settings in "Advanced Settings" and set the menu from "Menu."

  • Select your DVD disc from the “Save To” box at the bottom

  • Click “Start” to burn your video(s) to DVD immediately.

 

Furthermore, it is very possible to convert your WMV videos to other video formats. Apparently, some portable media players do not support WMV format; you need to convert the file to a generally accepted format such as MP4, MOV, MKV, and others. With DVDFab Video Converter software, you can easily convert WMV videos to various digital formats.


 

How to Convert WMV to Other Digital Video Formats

 

DVDFab Video Converter is a leading video conversion software; it is the first video converter software to support an AI enlarger solution that allows you to upscale video images up to 300%. Interestingly, this software is available for macOS and Windows computers. It features an intuitive interface, supports batch conversion, as well as includes a built-in video editor panel. With DVDFab Video Converter software, you will be able to convert WMV files to MP4 or any other video format easily and quickly.

 

Follow the steps below:

converter

 

  • Download and install DVDFab Video Converter software on your computer (Mac or PC)

  • Launch DVDFab 11 and select "Converter."

  • Upload your WMV video files; you can drag them to the interface, and you can upload more than five (5) at a go.

  • Select an output profile for your video. DVDFab Video Converter supports device-specific formats; click on the "Device" tab to choose your mobile device.

  • Click the “Video Edit” icon to edit the video, select “Enlarger AI” (sold differently) if you want to upscale the video, and click the "Advanced settings" if you want to tweak the video parameters.

  • Select an output folder for the video and click “Start” to trigger the video conversion process.
     

 

Summary:

 

This article covers how to burn video to DVD, particularly Windows Movie Maker videos (.wmv). The DVDFab DVD Creator is the best movie maker to DVD converter, and it also works for other formats, check out more for how to rip DVD to other digital video formats.