表中的内容

第1部分:MakeMKV DVD Ripper –概述
第2部分:MakeMKV – DVD Ripper的一些功能
第3部分:如何使用MakeMKV翻录DVD?
第4部分:是否应该使用MakeMKV? 
第5部分:优点和缺点
第6部分:是否需要MakeMKV注册密钥?

 

如果您正在寻找一种有效的免费DVD开膛手工具,那么  MakeMKV DVD开膛手的体验无可匹敌。该工具可用于Windows,Mac和Linux,完全免费使用。提供完美的DVD翻录功能的绝对世界一流性能可能是使其成为主要选择之一的原因。 

MakeMKV DVD开膛手–概述

 

MakeMKV有一个非常简单的名称,并且没有繁琐的视频编辑头。该工具具有高级功能,可帮助翻录DVD和蓝光电影,使其成为DVD播放器的主要选择之一。十大DVD翻录软件 您会找到的工具。 

MakeMKV非常易于使用且功能简单。您需要将光盘插入驱动器,使程序分析内容并将其保存到硬盘中。 MKV是程序上可以使用的唯一输出格式。无论您是翻录DVD还是蓝光,输出格式始终为MKV,并且应该说明名称。 

 

MakeMKV – DVD Ripper的一些功能

MakeMKV是实现有效的DVD翻录的绝佳选择之一。您会注意到该工具的主要因素之一在于它不会压缩原始视频,而只是将视频转换为MKV格式。 

该工具值得一提的一些功能可以包括 

 

可用性和接口 

MakeMKV DVD开膛手工具具有多种简单易用的功能。由于它是一个简单的程序,因此您会发现它非常简单易用。您完全不需要配置。您只需要配置翻录的DVD文件的输出格式,就可以了。 

如果已将ISO文件保存在PC上,则该工具也可以使用。 MakeMKV为您提供了易于使用和简单的界面,可满足您翻录DVD,蓝光甚至是以前使用的HD DVD格式的所有需求。 

 

速度 

MakeMKV不会压缩您的文件。这就是为什么它不会使您的PC或资源紧张的原因。该产品不涉及任何GPU加速和视频转码。这样一来,您的视频编辑和DVD翻录将成为易于遵循的选择,并且是一个更快的选择。 

您在数据传输方面获得的速度将取决于光盘驱动器的速度。如果您的驱动器支持24倍速,则理想情况下,您应该能够在不到4分钟的时间内提取4.7 GB的文件。 

 

如何使用MakeMKV翻录DVD?

 

如何使用MakeMKV翻录DVD的步骤非常简单容易。

 

步骤1: 添加文件

您只需将DVD插入光盘驱动器中即可添加文件。该工具将检测到您的文件并自动添加。如果设备上保存了ISO文件,则可以使用“打开文件”选项来添加文件。 

How to use MakeMKV

步骤2: 分析光盘

打开光盘或文件后,MakeMKV将开始对其进行分析。在此阶段,您几乎不需要执行任何操作。 

步骤3: 确认标题 

MakeMKV列出源光盘或源文件上可用的标题。您可以保留不需要的标题,并配置翻录要翻录的标题。 

步骤4: 开始翻录DVD 

通过单击“保存所选文件”选项开始翻录DVD。为此,您将需要创建一个输出文件夹。 

 

您应该选择MakeMKV吗?

 

MakeMKV当前是免费的,开发人员声称DVD Ripping功能将永远免费。如果您正在寻找蓝光翻录功能,则可能需要选择付费选项。该工具具有简化的性能,可让您获得增强的易用性。 

该工具能够为您提供最高质量的翻录。我们最喜欢MakeMKV的主要方面之一是它确实具有简洁的适用性。您还会发现它与其他工具(例如Handbrake)毫不费力地协同工作,这是另一个额外的优势。您可以签出Handbrake作为替代品,并进行Handbrake vs MakeMKV

 

优点和缺点

 

与任何软件一样,MakeMKV也有其自身的优缺点。

您会遇到的一些利弊包括:

优点 

  • 100%免费,无水印
  • 跨平台兼容性 
  • 甚至可以剥夺受版权保护的DVD 
  • 更快的翻录过程 

缺点

  • 使用MKV作为唯一的输出格式 
  • 它不会自行选择标题,需要您的确认。 

 

您需要MakeMKV注册密钥吗?

 

如果要在MakeMKV上使用蓝光翻录功能,则需要获取MakeMKV注册码。当您在官方网站上查看MakeMKV下载选项时,可以访问MakeMKV密钥。 

您现在可以选择MakeMKV beta,并获取MakeMKV beta密钥。如果仅将MakeMKV用于DVD翻录,则不需要MakeMKV密钥。  

 

结论思想

 

MakeMKV确实是出色的一键式解决方案的绝佳选择之一,可满足您几乎所有需要的增强体验。该工具提供的功能确实可以使其完美地满足您对视频转码的所有需求。 

签出该工具,并为您找到适合您的工具! MakeMKV DVD翻录工具是满足所有DVD翻录要求的绝佳选择。

Table of Content

Part 1: MakeMKV DVD Ripper – An Overview
Part 2: MakeMKV – A few features of the DVD Ripper
Part 3: How to Use MakeMKV to Rip DVD?
Part 4: Should you go with MakeMKV? 
Part 5: A Few Pros and Cons
Part 6: Do You Need MakeMKV Registration Key?

 

If you are looking for an efficient free DVD ripper tool, nothing can beat the experience of  MakeMKV DVD ripper. Available for Windows, Mac and Linux, the tool is completely free to use. The absolute world-class performance that delivers a perfect DVD ripping capability can be what makes it one of the prime options. 

MakeMKV DVD Ripper – An Overview

 

MakeMKV has a very simple name and does not come up with heavy video editing gimmicks. The tool comes with advanced features and functionalities that would be helpful in ripping DVDs and Blu-ray movies, making it one of the prominent options for the top 10 DVD ripping software tools you would find. 

MakeMKV is extremely easy to use and simple in its functionality. You will need to insert the disc into the drive, make the program to analyse the contents and save it to your hard drive. The MKV is the only output format on the program that you can use. No matter whether you are ripping a DVD or Blu-ray, the output format will always be MKV, and that should explain the name. 

 

MakeMKV – A few features of the DVD Ripper

MakeMKV has been one of the great options for achieving an effective DVD ripping. One of the prime factors you will notice with the tool lies in the fact that it does not compress your original video, but simply converts the video into the MKV format. 

Some of the features of the tool worthy of mentioning can include 

 

Usability and Interface 

The MakeMKV DVD ripper tool comes with a wide range of simple and easy to follow features. Since it is s simple program, you would find it extremely simple and easy to use. There is not much you need to configure at all. You simply need to configure the output format for the ripped DVD file, and you are good to go. 

The tool also works with your ISO files if you have saved them on your PC. MakeMKV offers you an easy to use and simple interface for all your needs in ripping your DVDs, Blu-rays and even the HD DVD formats that were in use before. 

 

Speed 

MakeMKV does not compress your files. That is exactly why it does not strain your PC or its resources. The product does not have any GPU acceleration and video transcoding involved. That would make your video editing and DVD ripping an easy to follow option and a faster one at that. 

The speed you would get in terms of data transfer would be dependent on the speed of your optical drive. If your drive supports a 24x speed, you should ideally be able to rip a 4.7 GB file in just under 4 minutes. 

 

How to Use MakeMKV to Rip DVD?

 

The steps involved in how to rip DVD with MakeMKV are quite simple and easier. 

 

Step 1: Add your file

You need to simply add your file by inserting your DVD in the optical drive. The tool will detect your file and add it automatically. If you have an ISO file saved on your device, you can use the Open Files option to add files. 

How to use MakeMKV

Step 2: Analyse the Disc

As soon as you open the disc or file, MakeMKV begins analysing it. There is practically nothing you need to do at this stage. 

Step 3: Confirm the titles 

MakeMKV lists the titles available on the source disc or source file. You can leave the titles you do not need and configure ripping the titles you want to rip. 

Step 4: Begin ripping your DVD 

Start ripping your DVD by clicking on Save selected files option. You will need to create an output folder for the purpose. 

 

Should you go with MakeMKV?

 

MakeMKV is currently free, and the developers claim that the DVD Ripping capability will remain free forever. If you are looking for the Blu-ray ripping features, you may need to opt for the paid option. The tool comes with a streamlined performance and offers you access to an enhanced ease of use. 

The tool is capable of offering you the highest quality of ripping. One of the prime aspects we loved the most with MakeMKV is that it does come with a no frills applicability. You would also find it working effortlessly with other tools such as Handbrake which is yet another added advantage. You can check out Handbrake as an alternative and take up a Handbrake vs MakeMKV

 

A Few Pros and Cons

 

As with any software, MakeMKV also comes with its own advantages and disadvantages. 

A few of the Pros and Cons you would come across can include:

Pros 

  • 100 per cent free with no watermarks
  • Cross-platform compatibility 
  • Can rip even the copy-protected DVDs 
  • Faster ripping process 

Cons

  • Uses MKV as the only output format 
  • It won’t choose the titles on its own and needs confirmation from you. 

 

Do You Need MakeMKV Registration Key?

 

If you are looking to use the Blu-ray ripping functionality on MakeMKV, you need to get a MakeMKV registration code. You can get access to the MakeMKV key when you are checking out the MakeMKV download options on the official site. 

You can opt for MakeMKV beta for now and get MakeMKV beta key. If you are using MakeMKV for DVD ripping alone, you will not need a MakeMKV key.  

 

The Concluding Thoughts

 

MakeMKV is indeed one of the excellent options for a great one-click solution for almost all your needs in an enhanced experience. The functionality offered by the tool would indeed make it a perfect choice for all your requirements in transcoding your videos. 

Check out the tool and find what it has in store for you! MakeMKV DVD rip tool is a great option for all your DVD ripping requirements.