قائمة المحتويات

الجزء 1: MakeMKV DVD Ripper - نظرة عامة
الجزء 2: MakeMKV - بعض ميزات DVD Ripper
الجزء 3: كيفية استخدام MakeMKV لنسخ DVD؟
الجزء 4: هل يجب عليك استخدام MakeMKV؟  
الجزء 5: بعض الإيجابيات والسلبيات
الجزء 6: هل تحتاج إلى مفتاح تسجيل MakeMKV؟

 

إذا كنت تبحث عن أداة نسخ أقراص DVD مجانية فعالة ، فلا شيء يمكنه التغلب على تجربة برنامج نسخ أقراص DVD من MakeMKV. الأداة متاحة لأنظمة Windows و Mac و Linux ، وهي مجانية تمامًا للاستخدام. يمكن أن يكون الأداء العالمي المطلق الذي يوفر إمكانية نسخ أقراص DVD مثالية هو ما يجعلها أحد الخيارات الرئيسية.

MakeMKV DVD Ripper - نظرة عامة

 

MakeMKV له اسم بسيط للغاية ولا يأتي بأدوات تحرير ثقيلة لتحرير الفيديو. تأتي الأداة مع ميزات ووظائف متقدمة من شأنها أن تكون مفيدة في نسخ أقراص DVD وأفلام Blu-ray ، مما يجعلها واحدة من الخيارات البارزة لـأفضل 10 برامج نسخ أقراص DVD الأدوات التي ستجدها.  _

MakeMKV سهل الاستخدام للغاية وبسيط في وظائفه. ستحتاج إلى إدخال القرص في محرك الأقراص ، وعمل البرنامج لتحليل المحتويات وحفظه على محرك الأقراص الثابتة. MKV هو تنسيق الإخراج الوحيد الذي يمكنك استخدامه في البرنامج. بغض النظر عما إذا كنت تقوم بنسخ قرص DVD أو Blu-ray ، فإن تنسيق الإخراج سيكون دائمًا MKV ، وهذا يجب أن يفسر الاسم.

 

MakeMKV - بعض ميزات DVD Ripper

لقد كان MakeMKV أحد الخيارات الرائعة لتحقيق نسخ قرص DVD فعال. يكمن أحد العوامل الرئيسية التي ستلاحظها باستخدام الأداة في حقيقة أنها لا تضغط الفيديو الأصلي الخاص بك ، ولكنها تقوم ببساطة بتحويل الفيديو إلى تنسيق MKV.

يمكن أن تشمل بعض ميزات الأداة الجديرة بالذكر  _

 

سهولة الاستخدام والواجهة  _

تأتي أداة MakeMKV DVD ripper بمجموعة كبيرة من الميزات البسيطة وسهلة المتابعة. نظرًا لأنه برنامج بسيط ، فستجده بسيطًا للغاية وسهل الاستخدام. ليس هناك الكثير تحتاج إلى تكوينه على الإطلاق. تحتاج ببساطة إلى تكوين تنسيق الإخراج لملف DVD الذي تم نسخه من القرص المضغوط ، وأنت على ما يرام.

تعمل الأداة أيضًا مع ملفات ISO الخاصة بك إذا قمت بحفظها على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. يوفر لك MakeMKV واجهة سهلة الاستخدام وبسيطة لجميع احتياجاتك في نسخ أقراص DVD و Blu-ray وحتى تنسيقات HD DVD التي كانت مستخدمة من قبل.

 

سرعة 

لا يقوم MakeMKV بضغط ملفاتك. هذا هو بالضبط السبب في أنه لا يجهد جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أو موارده. لا يحتوي المنتج على أي تسريع GPU أو تحويل ترميز للفيديو. من شأن ذلك أن يجعل تحرير الفيديو ونسخ أقراص DVD خيارًا سهل المتابعة وخيارًا أسرع في ذلك.

تعتمد السرعة التي ستحصل عليها من حيث نقل البيانات على سرعة محرك الأقراص الضوئية. إذا كان محرك الأقراص لديك يدعم سرعة 24x ، فيجب أن تكون قادرًا بشكل مثالي على نسخ ملف 4.7 جيجا بايت في أقل من 4 دقائق.

 

كيفية استخدام MakeMKV لنسخ DVD؟

 

الخطوات المتبعة في كيفية نسخ قرص DVD باستخدام MakeMKV بسيطة جدًا وأسهل.

 

الخطوة 1:   أضف ملفك

تحتاج ببساطة إلى إضافة ملفك عن طريق إدخال قرص DVD في محرك الأقراص الضوئية. ستكتشف الأداة ملفك وتضيفه تلقائيًا. إذا كان لديك ملف ISO محفوظ على جهازك ، فيمكنك استخدام خيار فتح الملفات لإضافة ملفات.  _

How to use MakeMKV

الخطوة 2:   تحليل القرص

بمجرد فتح القرص أو الملف ، يبدأ MakeMKV في تحليله. لا يوجد شيء عمليًا عليك القيام به في هذه المرحلة.

الخطوة 3:   قم بتأكيد العناوين  _

يسرد MakeMKV العناوين المتاحة على القرص المصدر أو الملف المصدر. يمكنك ترك العناوين التي لا تحتاجها وتهيئة نسخ العناوين التي تريد نسخها.  _

الخطوة 4:   ابدأ في نسخ قرص DVD  _

ابدأ في نسخ قرص DVD الخاص بك عن طريق النقر فوق خيار حفظ الملفات المحددة. ستحتاج إلى إنشاء مجلد إخراج لهذا الغرض.  _

 

هل يجب أن تذهب مع MakeMKV؟

 

MakeMKV مجاني حاليًا ، ويدعي المطورون أن إمكانية نسخ أقراص DVD ستظل مجانية إلى الأبد. إذا كنت تبحث عن ميزات نسخ Blu-ray ، فقد تحتاج إلى اختيار الخيار المدفوع. تأتي الأداة بأداء مبسط وتوفر لك سهولة استخدام محسنة.

الأداة قادرة على توفير أعلى جودة من التمزيق. أحد الجوانب الرئيسية التي أحببناها أكثر مع MakeMKV هو أنها تأتي مع إمكانية تطبيق بدون زخرفة. ستجد أيضًا أنه يعمل دون عناء مع أدوات أخرى مثل Handbrake التي تعد ميزة إضافية أخرى. يمكنك التحقق من Handbrake كبديل واستخدام Handbrake مقابل MakeMKV

 

عدد قليل من الإيجابيات والسلبيات

 

كما هو الحال مع أي برنامج ، تأتي MakeMKV أيضًا بمزاياها وعيوبها.

بعض الإيجابيات والسلبيات التي قد تصادفها يمكن أن تشمل:

الايجابيات 

  • 100 في المائة مجاني بدون علامات مائية
  • التوافق عبر الأنظمة الأساسية  _
  • يمكنه نسخ أقراص DVD المحمية ضد النسخ  _
  • عملية تمزيق أسرع  _

سلبيات

  • يستخدم MKV كتنسيق الإخراج الوحيد  _
  • لن يختار العناوين من تلقاء نفسه ويحتاج إلى تأكيد منك.

 

هل تحتاج إلى مفتاح تسجيل MakeMKV؟

 

إذا كنت تبحث عن استخدام وظيفة نسخ Blu-ray على MakeMKV ، فأنت بحاجة إلى الحصول على رمز تسجيل MakeMKV. يمكنك الوصول إلى مفتاح MakeMKV عند التحقق من خيارات تنزيل MakeMKV على الموقع الرسمي.

يمكنك اختيار MakeMKV beta في الوقت الحالي والحصول على مفتاح MakeMKV beta. إذا كنت تستخدم MakeMKV لنسخ أقراص DVD وحدها ، فلن تحتاج إلى مفتاح MakeMKV.

 

الأفكار الختامية

 

يعد MakeMKV بالفعل أحد الخيارات الممتازة لحل رائع بنقرة واحدة لجميع احتياجاتك تقريبًا في تجربة محسنة. ستجعل الوظيفة التي توفرها الأداة بالفعل خيارًا مثاليًا لجميع متطلباتك في تحويل ترميز مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك.

تحقق من الأداة واعثر على ما يوجد في المتجر لك تعد أداة MakeMKV DVD rip خيارًا رائعًا لجميع متطلبات نسخ أقراص DVD الخاصة بك.

Table of Content

Part 1: MakeMKV DVD Ripper – An Overview
Part 2: MakeMKV – A few features of the DVD Ripper
Part 3: How to Use MakeMKV to Rip DVD?
Part 4: Should you go with MakeMKV? 
Part 5: A Few Pros and Cons
Part 6: Do You Need MakeMKV Registration Key?

 

If you are looking for an efficient free DVD ripper tool, nothing can beat the experience of  MakeMKV DVD ripper. Available for Windows, Mac and Linux, the tool is completely free to use. The absolute world-class performance that delivers a perfect DVD ripping capability can be what makes it one of the prime options. 

MakeMKV DVD Ripper – An Overview

 

MakeMKV has a very simple name and does not come up with heavy video editing gimmicks. The tool comes with advanced features and functionalities that would be helpful in ripping DVDs and Blu-ray movies, making it one of the prominent options for the top 10 DVD ripping software tools you would find. 

MakeMKV is extremely easy to use and simple in its functionality. You will need to insert the disc into the drive, make the program to analyse the contents and save it to your hard drive. The MKV is the only output format on the program that you can use. No matter whether you are ripping a DVD or Blu-ray, the output format will always be MKV, and that should explain the name. 

 

MakeMKV – A few features of the DVD Ripper

MakeMKV has been one of the great options for achieving an effective DVD ripping. One of the prime factors you will notice with the tool lies in the fact that it does not compress your original video, but simply converts the video into the MKV format. 

Some of the features of the tool worthy of mentioning can include 

 

Usability and Interface 

The MakeMKV DVD ripper tool comes with a wide range of simple and easy to follow features. Since it is s simple program, you would find it extremely simple and easy to use. There is not much you need to configure at all. You simply need to configure the output format for the ripped DVD file, and you are good to go. 

The tool also works with your ISO files if you have saved them on your PC. MakeMKV offers you an easy to use and simple interface for all your needs in ripping your DVDs, Blu-rays and even the HD DVD formats that were in use before. 

 

Speed 

MakeMKV does not compress your files. That is exactly why it does not strain your PC or its resources. The product does not have any GPU acceleration and video transcoding involved. That would make your video editing and DVD ripping an easy to follow option and a faster one at that. 

The speed you would get in terms of data transfer would be dependent on the speed of your optical drive. If your drive supports a 24x speed, you should ideally be able to rip a 4.7 GB file in just under 4 minutes. 

 

How to Use MakeMKV to Rip DVD?

 

The steps involved in how to rip DVD with MakeMKV are quite simple and easier. 

 

Step 1: Add your file

You need to simply add your file by inserting your DVD in the optical drive. The tool will detect your file and add it automatically. If you have an ISO file saved on your device, you can use the Open Files option to add files. 

How to use MakeMKV

Step 2: Analyse the Disc

As soon as you open the disc or file, MakeMKV begins analysing it. There is practically nothing you need to do at this stage. 

Step 3: Confirm the titles 

MakeMKV lists the titles available on the source disc or source file. You can leave the titles you do not need and configure ripping the titles you want to rip. 

Step 4: Begin ripping your DVD 

Start ripping your DVD by clicking on Save selected files option. You will need to create an output folder for the purpose. 

 

Should you go with MakeMKV?

 

MakeMKV is currently free, and the developers claim that the DVD Ripping capability will remain free forever. If you are looking for the Blu-ray ripping features, you may need to opt for the paid option. The tool comes with a streamlined performance and offers you access to an enhanced ease of use. 

The tool is capable of offering you the highest quality of ripping. One of the prime aspects we loved the most with MakeMKV is that it does come with a no frills applicability. You would also find it working effortlessly with other tools such as Handbrake which is yet another added advantage. You can check out Handbrake as an alternative and take up a Handbrake vs MakeMKV

 

A Few Pros and Cons

 

As with any software, MakeMKV also comes with its own advantages and disadvantages. 

A few of the Pros and Cons you would come across can include:

Pros 

  • 100 per cent free with no watermarks
  • Cross-platform compatibility 
  • Can rip even the copy-protected DVDs 
  • Faster ripping process 

Cons

  • Uses MKV as the only output format 
  • It won’t choose the titles on its own and needs confirmation from you. 

 

Do You Need MakeMKV Registration Key?

 

If you are looking to use the Blu-ray ripping functionality on MakeMKV, you need to get a MakeMKV registration code. You can get access to the MakeMKV key when you are checking out the MakeMKV download options on the official site. 

You can opt for MakeMKV beta for now and get MakeMKV beta key. If you are using MakeMKV for DVD ripping alone, you will not need a MakeMKV key.  

 

The Concluding Thoughts

 

MakeMKV is indeed one of the excellent options for a great one-click solution for almost all your needs in an enhanced experience. The functionality offered by the tool would indeed make it a perfect choice for all your requirements in transcoding your videos. 

Check out the tool and find what it has in store for you! MakeMKV DVD rip tool is a great option for all your DVD ripping requirements.