使用最佳蓝光保护删除软件禁用BD Live

DVD / BD解密器  |   最近更新時間:  2020-10-30 07:14:20

 

在DVD之后,蓝光光盘是最流行的光盘存储格式之一。自发行以来,新光盘已成功以各种方式取代DVD格式。我们在解密BD-J指南中已经讨论了很多事情。在该指南中,我们研究了复制保护,流行的保护以及如何轻松解密它。

 

好吧,我们提到但没有深入探讨的一件事是BD-Live。对于蓝光光盘,BD-Live是最广泛使用的功能之一。就像BD-J保护一样,BD-Live也需要被禁用或解密(在某种意义上)。没关系,如果您是第一次听说此术语。读完本文之后,您将了解有关Blu-ray光盘上BD-Live的所有知识,以及如何一劳永逸地禁用它。

 

什么是BD-Live?

 

如前所述,BD-Live是众多蓝光光盘中的一项功能,允许用户访问存储在服务器中的内容。电影工作室和游戏发行商大量使用了此功能。 BD-Live不仅限于流媒体内容,还可以将其提升到一个全新的水平。此功能包括许多元素,例如互联网聊天,与导演的预定聊天,互联网游戏,可下载功能,测验和电影预告片。

 

当然,要访问所有这些功能,您需要具有稳定的Internet连接。连接到互联网后,您将可以使用Blu-ray播放器上的BD-Live功能。但是如何访问BD-Live内容?可以通过BD-J菜单访问此功能。话虽如此,并不是每个蓝光光盘都随附BD-Live。

 

一次又一次地阅读BD-J后挠头?好吧,让我们再谈一点。 BD-J或蓝光磁盘Java是Sony引入的一种加密技术。这种复制保护使分发者可以防止非法分发付费内容。

 

如何禁用BD-Live保护?

 

虽然BD-Live功能看起来非常有趣和有用,但有时会变得很烦人。随着数字内容消费的增长,当今人们并没有真正购买蓝光光盘。即使这样做,BD-Live保护有时也会最终破坏整个用户体验。考虑到所有这些因素,您可以简单地从蓝光光盘禁用BD-Live。这是您可以执行的操作。

 

  • 打开蓝光播放器,然后等待菜单或徽标屏幕出现。

  • 进入菜单后,按设定或设定遥控器上的按钮。您还可以在主菜单上找到这些选项。

  • 转到“网络设置”,然后寻找BD-Live 互联网。 如果找不到此选项,请寻找与BD-Live网络访问。

  • 进入选件后,请关闭BD-Live功能。

 

禁用此功能后,BD-Live将不再能够自动连接到互联网并下载您的内容。现在,您可以继续使用原始内容,而不会受到任何干扰。尽管BD-Live被禁用,但您的蓝光播放器可能仍需要连接到Internet才能偶尔更新光盘的安全性或版权信息。

 

备份复制受保护的蓝光

 

考虑到现在蓝光已逐渐过时,备份受版权保护的内容是安全的。这样做不仅会创建内容的副本,而且您不再需要限制自己使用蓝光播放器。通过我们推荐的工具备份蓝光之后,您也可以在其他平台上使用您的内容。最好的部分是您不再需要担心丢失光盘。此外,通过我们推荐的工具进行备份也将删除蓝光保护。

 

您可以通过两种方式备份受复制保护的蓝光。您可以将蓝光光盘转换为数字光盘,也可以将其转换为ISO /文件夹。不用担心,我们将在本节中向您展示如何完成这两项操作。

 

使用DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper将Blu-ray转换为数字

 

对于那些想要将蓝光转换为数字格式的人,我们将推荐流行和广泛使用的 DVDFab蓝光开膛手。蓝光复制保护删除软件允许用户将2D / 3D蓝光翻录为流行的视频格式。其中还包括H.265视频,可在移动设备和家庭影院上播放。该软件可以读取所有类型的蓝光光盘,并将它们转换为音频格式,2D / 3D视频格式。

 

该公司声称将继续更新支持最新蓝光版本和设备的软件。该工具的另一个好处是,它在翻录的同时还可以传输元数据信息。例如,如果您的蓝光光盘包含电视节目,则该软件将使用节目标题,季节,节目编号以及其他许多细节来命名每个剧集。在这种情况下,元数据信息将帮助您在设备上体验完美的播放。

 

除了翻录光盘外,该工具还允许您借助内置编辑器来编辑视频。这是将蓝光光盘转换为数字格式的方法。

 

  • 打开DVDFab蓝光开膛手软件并加载蓝光源。

 

DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper software

 

  • 使用配置文件切换器, 选择所需的配置文件。 然后,您也可以选择要翻录的标题,音轨和字幕。如果需要,您还可以使用位于高级选项。

 

profile switcher

 

  • 选择所有选项后,即可开始翻录过程。这里也很少有选项,例如将PC设置为自动关闭,退出程序,休眠或什么都不做。

 

PC to auto shut down

 

这是DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper支持的格式和系统要求。

  • 输入:蓝光光盘(2D和3D),蓝光ISO文件,蓝光文件夹

  • 输出:MKV,MP4,H.265,MP4直通,MP3,M4A,WAV,AAC,DTS,OCG,PCM,FLV等

  • 操作系统:Windows 10 / 8.1 / 8/7(32位或64位)

  • CPU:500 MHz 2

  • 内存:2GB RAM

  • 储存空间:需要100GB可用空间

  • 蓝光驱动器和互联网连接以注册软件

 

使用DVDFab Blu-ray Copy将Blu-ray转换为ISO /文件夹文件

 

如果您不想将蓝光光盘转换为其他数字格式,则只需将其克隆到其他蓝光光盘或将其存储在硬盘中即可。为此, DVDFab蓝光复制 对您来说将是一个完美的工具。就像以前的Ripper软件一样,Copy的工作方式相似,但是处理的输出格式不同。它还可以用作蓝光复制保护删除软件。

 

该软件支持所有流行的蓝光光盘格式,并可以帮助您将其复制到任何黑色的蓝光光盘上。对于空白的蓝光光盘,该软件支持BD-R 25,BD-RE 25,BD-R 50和BD-RE50。除了Blu-ray到Blu-ray,您还可以使用Blu-ray使用此工具进行DVD转换。值得注意的是,由于输出是BD-5或BD-9,因此Blu-ray到DVD的转换仍然仅在Blu-ray播放器中有效。最后,您还可以将蓝光光盘另存为硬盘驱动器上的ISO文件或文件夹。

 

这是将蓝光光盘转换为另一种蓝光光盘/ DVD / ISO /文件夹的方法:

 

  • 在计算机上启动DVDFab Blu-ray Copy并加载源光盘。

 

DVDFab Blu-ray Copy

 

  • 选择复制模式,然后定义卷标和输出尺寸。您可以在BD-50,BD-25,BD-9或BD-5之间进行选择。

 

copy mode

 

  • 一旦选择了所有需要的选项,请单击“开始”按钮,然后等待该过程完成。

 

desired options

 

这是DVDFab Blu-ray复制支持的格式和系统要求。

 

  • 输入:蓝光视频光盘,蓝光文件夹,蓝光ISO映像文件

  • 输出:同上

  • 操作系统:Windows 10 / 8.1 / 8/7(32位或64位)

  • CPU:Core 2 Quad和更高

  • 内存:2GB RAM

  • 储存空间:100GB硬碟

  • GPU:GeForce GTX 260或更高

  • 蓝光驱动器和稳定的Internet连接以注册软件

 

结论

 

阅读完我们的完整指南后,您现在知道BD-Live到底是什么,以及有关BD-J保护的一些知识。除了讨论BD-Live之外,我们还看到了如何仅通过Blu-ray播放器禁用BD-Live。此外,我们讨论了整个备份过程,使您可以将磁盘转换为数字形式或创建精确的副本克隆磁盘。此外,我们讨论了该软件的各种新功能,并涵盖了整个分步指南。

 

希望在阅读完我们的完整指南后,您可以轻松禁用BD-Live并备份光盘并将其转​​换为其他格式。值得注意的是,提到的软件有三种版本-完整试用版,免费版和付费版。该免费版本可作为完美的蓝光解密器免费软件。对于无限制访问,付费版本将花费您$ 64.99。

 

在您花掉宝贵的金钱之前,我们建议您使用软件的免费或试用版。还值得注意的是,您还可以以129.99美元的价格获得这两个软件的组合。另外,在继续购买之前,请确保满足所有系统要求。

Disable BD Live with Best Blu ray Protection Removal Software

DVD/BD Decrypter  |   Last updated:  2020-10-30 07:14:16

 

After DVD, Blu-ray discs are one of the most popular optical disc storage formats. Since its release, the new discs have managed to supersede the DVD format in every single way. We already talked about numerous things in our decrypt BD-J guide. In that guide, we took a look at the copy protections, the popular ones, and how you can decrypt it easily.

 

Well, one thing that we mentioned but didn't dive much deeper is the BD-Live. When it comes to Blu-ray discs, BD-Live is one of the most widely used features. Just like BD-J protection, BD-Live also needs to be disabled or decrypted (in a sense). It's alright if you're hearing about this terminology for the first time. After this article, you'll know everything about the BD-Live on Blu-ray discs and how to disable it once and for all.

 

What is BD-Live?

 

As mentioned earlier, BD-Live is a feature found in numerous Blu-ray discs allowing users to access the content stored in a server. This feature was largely used by movie studios and game publishers. BD-Live is not just limited to the streamable content but takes things to a whole new level. This feature includes numerous elements such as internet chats, scheduled chats with the director, internet games, downloadable features, quizzes, and movie trailers.

 

Of course, to access all these features, you need to have a stable internet connection. Once you're connected to the internet, you will be able to use the BD-Live functionality on the Blu-ray player. How to access BD-Live content though? well, this feature is accessible via the BD-J menu. With that said, not every blu-ray disc comes with BD-Live.

 

Scratching your head after reading BD-J again and again? Well, let's talk about that as well a bit. BD-J or Blu-ray Disk Java is an encryption technique that Sony introduced. This copy protection allows the distributers to prevent illegal distribution of the paid content.

 

How To Disable BD-Live Protection?

 

While the BD-Live feature seems quite interesting and useful, it sometimes becomes very annoying. With the rise in digital content consumption, people nowadays don't really buy blu-ray discs. Even if they do, BD-Live protection sometimes ends up ruining the entire user experience. Considering all these in mind, you can simply disable BD-Live from your blu ray disc. Here's how you can do that.

 

  • Turn on your Blu-ray player and wait for the menu or logo screen to show up.

  • Once you're inside the menu, press the Settings or Setup button on the remote. You will also be able to find these options on the main menu.

  • Head over to Network Setup and then look for BD-Live Internet Access. If you are unable to find this option, then look for something related to BD-Live Network Access.

  • Once you're inside the option, turn off the BD-Live feature.

 

After disabling this feature, BD-Live will no longer be able to automatically connect with the internet and download your content. You can now go ahead and consume the original content without any interruption. Although BD-Live is disabled, your Blu-ray player might still require to connect to the internet to occasionally update the security or copyright information of your disc.

 

Back Up Copy Protected Blu-Rays

 

Considering how blu-rays are getting slowly obsolete now, it is safe to backup your copy-protected content. Doing this will not only create a copy of your content, but you no longer need to limit yourself with a blu-ray player. After backing up your blu-ray via our recommended tools, you will be able to consume your content on other platforms as well. The best part is you no longer need to worry about losing your disc. Furthermore, backing up via our recommended tool will also remove the blu ray protection.

 

There are two ways that you can backup your copy protected blu ray. You can either convert your blu ray disc to digital or you can convert it into iso/folder. Worries not, we will show you how to do both in this section.

 

Convert Blu-ray to Digital using DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper

 

For those who want to convert Blu-ray to the digital format, we will recommend the popular and widely used DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper. The blu ray copy protection removal software allows users to rip 2D/3D Blu-rays to the popular video format. This also includes H.265 videos for playback on mobile devices and home theatre. The software can read all types of Blu-ray discs and can convert them to audio formats, 2D/3D video formats.

 

The company claims that it will keep on updating the software supporting the newest Blu-ray releases and devices. Another good thing about the tool is that it can transfer the metadata information as well while ripping. For instance, if your blu-ray disc contains tv shows then the software will name each episode with the show title, season, episode number, and other numerous details. In this case, the metadata information will help you experience the perfect playback on devices.

 

Apart from just ripping the disc, the tool also allows you to edit the video thanks to the built-in editor. Here's how you can convert your disc Blu-ray disc to a digital format.

 

  • Open up the DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper software and load the Blu-ray source.

 

DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper software

 

  • Using the profile switcher, choose the desired profile. You can then select the title, audio tracks, and subtitles that you want to rip as well. If you want, you can also customize the video by using the editor found in the Advanced option.

 

profile switcher

 

  • Once all the options are selected, you can start the ripping process. There are few options here as well such as set the PC to auto shut down, exit program, hibernate, or nothing.

 

PC to auto shut down

 

Here are the supported formats and system requirements for the DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper.

  • Input: Blu-ray disc (2D & 3D), Blu-ray ISO file, Blu-ray folder

  • Output: MKV, MP4, H.265, MP4 Passthrough, MP3, M4A, WAV, AAC, DTS, OCG, PCM, FLV, and more

  • Operating system: Windows 10/8.1/8/7 (32-bit or 64-bit)

  • CPU: 500 MHz 2

  • Memory: 2GB of RAM

  • Storage: 100GB free space required

  • A Blu-ray drive and internet connection to register the software

 

Convert Blu-ray to ISO/Folder file using DVDFab Blu-ray Copy

 

If you don't want to convert your Blu-ray discs to other digital formats, then you can simply clone it to other Blu-ray discs or store it in the hard drive. For this particular need, DVDFab Blu-ray Copy would be a perfect tool for you. Just like the previous Ripper software, Copy works in a similar way but deals with different output formats. It also works as a blu ray copy protection removal software.

 

The software supports all the popular Blu-ray discs format and can help you copy it to any black Blu-ray disc. For the blank Blu-ray discs, the software supports BD-R 25, BD-RE 25, BD-R 50, and BD-RE 50. Apart from Blu-ray to Blu-ray, you can also go for Blu-ray to DVD conversion with this tool. It is worth noting that the Blu-ray to DVD conversion will still only work in Blu-ray player since the output is either BD-5 or BD-9. Lastly, you can also save your Blu-ray disc as ISO files or folders on your hard disk drive.

 

Here's how you can convert your Blu-ray discs to another Blu-ray disc/DVD/ISO/folder:

 

  • Launch DVDFab Blu-ray Copy on your computer and load the source disc.

 

DVDFab Blu-ray Copy

 

  • Choose the Copy mode and then define the volume label and output size. You can select between BD-50, BD-25, BD-9, or BD-5.

 

copy mode

 

  • Once all the desired options are selected, click on the Start button and wait for the process to get completed.

 

desired options

 

Here are the supported formats and system requirements for the DVDFab Blu-ray Copy.

 

  • Input: Blu-ray video disc, Blu-ray folder, Blu-ray ISO image file

  • Output: same as above

  • Operating system: Windows 10/8.1/8/7 (32-bit or 64-bit)

  • CPU: Core 2 Quad and above

  • Memory: 2GB of RAM

  • Storage: 100GB HDD

  • GPU: GeForce GTX 260 or above

  • A Blu-ray drive and stable internet connection to register the software

 

Conclusion

 

After reading our entire comprehensive guide, you now know what exactly BD-Live is along with few things about BD-J protection. Apart from discussing BD-Live, we also saw how we can disable the BD-Live from the Blu-ray player alone. Furthermore, we talked about the entire backup process allowing you to either convert your disc into digital form or create an exact replica clone disc. Furthermore, we discussed various new features of the software and covered the entire step-by-step guide.

 

Hopefully, after reading our entire guide, you will be able to easily disable BD-Live and backup your disc and convert it into other formats. It is worth noting that the mentioned software is available in three versions - full trial, free version, and paid version. The free version works as a perfect blu ray decrypter freeware. For unrestricted access, the paid version will cost you $64.99.

 

Before you spend your precious bucks, we will recommend using the free or trial version of the software. It is also worth noting that you can also get the combo of both the software for a price tag of $129.99. Also, make sure to meet all the system requirements before you go ahead and make the purchase.