how to remove cprm with best cprm decrypter?

目录

第1部分: 关于CPRM,您需要了解的几件事

第2部分: 删除DVD CPRM保护的最佳CPRM解密器软件

第3部分: 这是在DVDFab DVD Ripper上使用CPRM解密器功能的方法:

第4部分:  DVDFab DVD复制–另一个删除CPRM的工具

 

DVD上的内容保护是广泛使用的实践之一,因此对保护知识产权至关重要。有几种CPRM技术可用于增强体验。使用适当的CPRM解密器软件可以帮助您复制任何DVD,并根据需要使用它们。无论您是要在Mac上寻找CPRM解密器还是在Windows 10上寻找CPRM解密器,此处的提示都应该非常有用。  

 

另外,除CPRM外,还有许多其他DVD复制保护,在这里您可以了解更多有关如何删除地区代码

 

您需要了解的有关CPRM的几件事

 

在继续理解如何删除DVD上的CPRM之前,应先了解一下什么是CPRM以及如何克服光盘上的CPRM。

 

什么是CPRM光盘?

 

CPRM代表什么? CPRM是“录制媒体内容保护”的首字母缩写。它是来自4C实体的数据保护系统。该机制是由IBM,Intel,Panasonic(Matsushita)和Toshiba的财团提出并开发的。

 

该技术是专为用户可录制媒体(例如DVD音频光盘和SD卡)设计的。预录媒体还有另一种类似的保护协议– CPPM。该技术是解决版权侵权问题的最佳选择之一。 

 

如何打败CPRM?


击败CPRM的最佳方法是使用功能强大的CPRM Decrypter软件。当您尝试复制启用了CPRM保护的光盘时,您得到的只是加密的数据。您将需要使用适当的解密器服务来解扰DVD及其内容。完成此操作后,您将能够使用任何DVD复制工具(例如DVDFab DVD Ripper或DVDFab DVD Copy)来复制数据。 

 

删除DVD CPRM保护的最佳CPRM解密器软件

 

在了解了什么是CPRM光盘以及如何击败CPRM软件之后,可能令人鼓舞的是,除了具有多重VTS保护的DVD外,有几种出色的选择可以帮助您复制或转换几乎所有DVD。它可以是解密,复制和转换DVD的理想工具。它可以有效地将DVD和蓝光光盘中的所有内容复制到空白光盘和ISO文件中。

 

该软件可以单独下载获得,并且可以与其他DVDFab产品(例如DVDFab DVD Copy或DVDFab DVD Ripper)无缝配合使用。您也可以将其与其他第三方工具(例如ImgBurn)一起使用。 

 

DVD解密器服务在维护CPRM软件并相当有效地解密方面会非常有用。实际上,DVD HD Decryptor是DVDFab套件中DVD Copy功能的精简版本。它可能是帮助您在PC上播放CPRM DVD的正确解决方案。 

 

您还可以使用DVDFab DVD Ripper作为解密加密DVD并将其翻录成任何首选格式的绝佳选择。您可以简单地使用加密和CPRM软件翻录和转换DVD,而不会出现任何问题。 DVDFab上的DVD解密是完全自动的,不需要您的任何干预。虽然它在Windows 10上是一个很好的CPRM解密器,但在Windows 7和8上也可以轻松使用。

 

这是在DVDFab DVD Ripper上使用CPRM解密器功能的方法:

 

步骤1: 安装并启动DVDFab DVD Ripper 

 

DVDFab DVD Ripper是DVDFab Suite的一部分。如果您已经下载了DVDFab,请从顶端启动Ripper模块。将DVD插入光盘驱动器。该软件应该检测到并加载它。如果没有,您可以手动添加。 

 

 

步骤2: 将设置应用到翻录的DVD

 

单击添加文件旁边的扳手图标以访问“高级设置”。您甚至可以通过单击内置视频编辑器来编辑输出视频。您还可以使用“选择其他标题”选项来选择光盘上的其他视频以及主要视频。 

 

DVDFab DVD Ripper

 

步骤3: 开始翻录DVD

 

选择要在其中保存文件的输出文件夹,然后单击“开始”开始DVD翻录过程。您将通过进度指示器显示转换进度。等到翻录或转换结束。 

 

DVDFab DVD Ripper

 

DVDFab DVD Ripper具有内置的非线性视频编辑器,可以帮助您将一些编辑选项应用于输出DVD视频文件。您可以执行一些视频编辑任务,例如多重修剪,裁剪,旋转,字幕,水印和视频增强。这样,您可以从DVD视频中删除一些不需要的部分,并仅保留想要的部分。 

 

诸如Intel Quick Sync,Nvidia CUDA和AMD Acceleration等硬件加速技术可帮助您更好地实现更快的处理,翻录和转换。

 

 

DVDFab DVD复制–另一个删除CPRM的工具

 

虽然DVDFab DVD Ripper是出色的工具之一,可以证明可以满足您翻录使用CPRM软件加密的DVD的需求,但您也可以尝试从DVDFab工具库中获得其他一些选择。 DVDFab DVD Copy是一种出色的选择,可以作为CPRM解密软件来帮助您。 此外,它还可以用来复制任何类型的受复制保护的DVD

 

DVDFab DVD Copy是解密加密DVD并将其以ISO文件或文件夹形式复制到系统硬件上,或将内容复制到空白DVD光盘上的绝佳解决方案。除了提供完善的CPRM解密器服务外,我们喜欢它的主要功能之一就是支持多种音频语言和字幕。 

 

DVDFab DVD Copy作为软件可以为您提供多种功能,其中一些功能值得一提: 

 

DVDFab DVD Ripper

 

  • 完整光盘复制: 您可以将整个光盘的内容复制到ISO文件夹,甚至可以将其刻录到空白光盘上。

 

  • 主要电影或其他部分: DVD复制可让您仅复制主电影,而不必复制其他不需要的内容。您可以根据需要选择特定的文件夹,方法是选择“选择其他标题”  

 

  • 克隆或刻录: DVD复制可让您以1:1无损比率复制DVD。您甚至可以以1:1的比例将内容保存在ISO文件夹中。

 

  • 分裂: 该软件可用于将一张DVD9光盘拆分为两张DVD5光盘. 

 

  • 定制: 您可以选择复制DVD的某些部分,然后单独复制。使用自定义选项,您只能复制要复制的视频,而跳过其余的视频。 

 

  • 合并: 您可以将多张DVD合并为一张DVD。 

 

以上所有选项都可以帮助您将加密的DVD保存为解密的DVD,甚至可以帮助您将其刻录到空白DVD上。 

 

结论

 

从DVD中删除CPRM软件的任务不再是一项艰巨的任务。使用可以简化任务的适当工具,您应该始终能够在Mac或Windows 10上完美使用CPRM解密器。 如果您需要解密更专业的DVD复制保护,则可以尝试使用专业DVD解密器

 

您会发现DVDFab DVD Copy和DVDFab DVD Ripper都为您提供了一个非常值得称赞的性能,使其可以访问真正有效且功能强大的CPRM 解密软件。检查它们,然后执行将加密的DVD解密到您内心的内容的任务。

how to remove cprm with best cprm decrypter?

Table of Contents

Part 1: A Few Things You Need to Know About CPRM

Part 2: Best CPRM Decrypter Software to Remove DVD CPRM Protection

Part 3: Here is how you can use CPRM decrypter feature on DVDFab DVD Ripper:

Part 4: DVDFab DVD Copy – Yet another tool to remove CPRM

 

Content protection on DVDs is one of the widely used practices that makes it essential to safeguard intellectual property rights. There are several CPRM techniques used to make it an enhanced experience. Using a proper CPRM decrypter software can help you make copies of any of your DVDs and use them as you want to. No matter whether you are looking for a CPRM decrypter on Mac or a CPRM decrypter on Windows 10, the tips here should be ideally much helpful.  

 

Aparrently, there are many other DVD copy protections besides CPRM, here you could learn more about How to Remove Region Code.

 

A Few Things You Need to Know About CPRM

 

Before moving on to understand how to remove CPRM on a DVD, it would be practical to learn a little about what is CPRM and how to defeat CPRM on a disc. 

 

What is a CPRM disc?

 

What does CPRM stand for? CPRM is an acronym for Content Protection for Recorded Media. It is a data protection system from the 4C Entity. The mechanism was put forward and developed by a consortium of IBM, Intel, Panasonic (Matsushita), and Toshiba. 

 

The technique was specifically designed for user recordable media such as DVD Audio discs and SD cards. There is another similar protection protocol available for pre-recorded media – CPPM. The technique was one of the best options to address the copyright violation issues. 

 

How to defeat CPRM?


The best way to use in defeating CPRM lies in using a powerful CPRM Decrypter software. When you attempt to copy a disc that has CPRM protection enabled, all you get is scrambled data. You will need to use an appropriate decrypter service to unscramble the DVD and its contents. Once that done, you will be able to use any of your DVD Copy tools such as DVDFab DVD Ripper or DVDFab DVD Copy to copy your data. 

 

Best CPRM Decrypter Software to Remove DVD CPRM Protection

 

Having understood what is a CPRM disc and how to defeat CPRM software, it may be heartening to note that several great options can be helpful in letting you copy or convert almost all your DVDs, except for the ones that have multiple VTS protections. It can be a perfect tool for decrypting, copying and converting DVDs. It can efficiently copy all the content from DVDs and Blu-rays to either blank discs and ISO files. 

 

The software is available as a separate download and works seamlessly with the other DVDFab products such as DVDFab DVD Copy or DVDFab DVD Ripper. You can also use it with other third-party tools such as ImgBurn. 

 

DVD Decryptor service can be quite helpful in taking care of CPRM software and decrypting it rather effectively. In fact, DVD HD Decryptor is a stripped-down version of DVD Copy feature on DVDFab suite. It can be the right solution to help you in how to play CPRM DVD on PC. 

 

You can also use DVDFab DVD Ripper as an excellent option to decrypt an encrypted DVD and rip it to any of your preferred formats. You can simply rip and convert DVDs with encryption and CPRM software without any issues. The DVD decryption on DVDFab is entirely automatic and does not need any sort of intervention from your end. While it is a good CPRM Decrypter on Windows 10, it also works effortlessly with Windows 7 and 8.

 

Here is how you can use CPRM decrypter feature on DVDFab DVD Ripper:

 

Step 1: Install and launch DVDFab DVD Ripper 

 

DVDFab DVD Ripper is a part of DVDFab Suite. If you have already downloaded DVDFab, launch the ripper module from the top end. Insert a DVD into your optical drive. The software should detect it and load it. If not, you can manually add it. 

 

 

Step 2: Apply your settings to the ripped DVD

 

Click on the wrench icon just beside your added file to access Advanced Settings. You can even edit your output video by clicking the built-in video editor. You also have access to the option for Choose Other Titles to pick the other videos on the disc along with the main video. 

 

DVDFab DVD Ripper

 

Step 3: Begin ripping your DVD

 

Choose the output folder where you want to save the file in and click on START to begin your DVD ripping process. You will be shown the progress of the conversion through a progress indicator. Wait till the ripping or conversion is over. 

 

DVDFab DVD Ripper

 

The DVDFab DVD Ripper has an in-built non-linear video editor that should assist you in applying a few editing options to your output DVD video file. You can put in place a few video editing tasks such as multiple trims, crop, rotate, subtitle, watermark, and video enhancements. That way, you can remove a few unwanted sections from the DVD video and keep only those you want to. 

 

The hardware acceleration technologies such as Intel Quick Sync, Nvidia CUDA, and AMD Acceleration help you achieve a better degree of faster processing, ripping and conversion. 

 

 

DVDFab DVD Copy – Yet another tool to remove CPRM

 

While DVDFab DVD Ripper is one of the excellent tools that can prove to be handy enough in addressing your needs in ripping a DVD encrypted with CPRM software, you can also try out a few other options from the DVDFab arsenal. DVDFab DVD Copy is one such excellent option to help you as a CPRM decrypter software.  Furthermore, it could used to copy any kinds of copy protected DVD.

 

DVDFab DVD Copy is a great solution to decrypt an encrypted DVD and copy it onto your system hardware in the form of ISO files or folders, or copy the contents onto a blank DVD disc. One of the prime features we loved with it – apart from offering a perfect CPRM decrypter service – is the support for multiple audio languages and subtitles. 

 

DVDFab DVD Copy as a software provides you several functionalities of which a few as outlined here should be worthy of mention: 

 

DVDFab DVD Ripper

 

  • Full disc copy: You can copy the contents of an entire disc to an ISO folder or even burn it onto a blank disc.

 

  • Main movie or other sections: DVD Copy lets you copy only the main movie without having to copy the other unneeded content. You can choose the specific folders if you want to by picking the option for Choose other titles 

 

  • Cloning or burning: DVD Copy lets you make a copy of the DVD in a 1:1 lossless ratio. You can even save the content in an ISO folder in a 1:1 ratio.

 

  • Split: The software can be used to split one DVD9 disc into two DVD5 discs. 

 

  • Customise: You can choose to copy a few select sections of the DVD and copy them alone. With the customisation option, you can copy only those videos you want to copy and skip the rest of them. 

 

  • Merge: You can merge multiple DVDs into one single DVD. 

 

All the above options help you save your encrypted DVD as a decrypted DVD or even assist you in burning it on a blank DVD. 

 

In Conclusion

 

The task of removing the CPRM software from a DVD need no longer be a huge task. With the appropriate tools that can simplify the task, you should invariably be able to use the perfect CPRM decrypter on Mac or Windows 10 without issues.  If you need to decrypt more professional DVD copy protections, you could try out the professional DVD decrypter.

 

You would find that both DVDFab DVD Copy and DVDFab DVD Ripper offer you a very commendable performance with respect to getting access to a truly effective and powerful CPRM  decrypter software. Check them out and go about your task of decrypting an encrypted DVD to your heart’s content.