总是有您不时希望看到的DVD电影。但是,除非将DVD转换为数字格式,否则光盘有一天会破裂的各种趋势,否则可能会放错位置。因此,将DVD复制,翻录和转换成数字格式(如mp4,avi,mov等)的需求变得越来越“高要求”。而且,某些DVD受保护,并且篡改此类DVD是违法的。光盘,因为它可能引起法律原因。  尽管如此,本文还是说明了如何复制受保护的DVD。但最重要的是,您如何处理受版权保护的DVD?

 

1.什么是受版权保护的DVD?

 

受版权保护的DVD或CD是包含授权内容涵盖的高级内容的光盘。复制DVD保护中使用了许多不同的技术。但是,实施版权保护的实际目的是最小化和指导对受版权保护的DVD的利用。简单来说,受保护的副本并不意味着只能在任何硬件或软件上进行伪造,复制或追溯使用。显然,此举是为了缓解和遏制盗版问题。但是,人们仍然很想知道如何复制受保护的DVD。

 

好吧,如果您要翻录受保护的光盘,则需要一个软件应用程序。您可以找到很多使用DVD Ripper软件或DVD Copy软件的应用程序,但是从批次中选择时请务必小心。

 

但是,在继续之前,您应该了解\“ Regions。\”。可以说,您可能已经看过规格为\“ Region 1 DVD \”或\“ Region 2 DVD; \”的DVD,这也是一种复制保护。当您居住在要求您坚持使用Region 2 DVD的州或国家时,您绝对不能播放Region 1 DVD。无论如何,这都是非常复杂的,使用好的DVD复制软件,您可以将任何受复制保护的DVD转换为可以在不同位置的不同媒体播放器上播放的Region Free DVD。

 

在这里我们选了 十大DVD复制软件评论 您实际上可以利用它来复制受保护的DVD和蓝光。

 

 

2.什么是最好的DVD复制保护删除软件?

 

由于您正在寻找如何绕过DVD复制保护的方法,因此您需要了解这一点。如果您可以将DVD复制或翻录为数字媒体格式,则可以完成您的任务。有趣的是,DVDFab DVD Copy软件可以提供很大的帮助。同样,DVDFab DVD Ripper是另一个令人印象深刻的解决方案,可帮助您翻录受保护的DVD。但是,接下来让我们看看这些可行的选择:

 

如何复制受保护的DVD?

 

复制DVD仅意味着将DVD复制到另一张光盘或将其另存为ISO文件到首选存储设备上。它与翻录DVD不同;但是,如果使用正确的软件,则可以在复制/刻录过程中取消复制保护。

 

1. DVDFab DVD复制

 

DVDFab DVD Copy软件是一种多功能解决方案,是专门为解决DVD复制问题而开发的。它是一种高级软件,能够读取任何DVD并将其内容复制到另一个空白磁盘。 DVDFab DVD Copy支持DVD-R / RW,DVD + R / RW,DVD + R DL和DVD-R DL光盘,并允许您将DVD复制到ISO文件。方便的加载项(DVDFab Cinavia删除解决方案)可以从受保护的DVD上永久删除Cinavia水印。但是,此附件是单独出售的。

 

此外,该软件还允许您以1:1的比率克隆DVD,以实现无损质量。如此一来,您可以将DVD-9压缩为DVD-5,并使用DVDFab DVD Copy做更多的事情。

 

如何使用DVDFab DVD复制

 

首先,您需要下载DVDFab DVD Copy并将其安装在Windows计算机或Macbook上。然后,按照以下步骤使用该软件复制受保护的DVD。

 
第一步:

 

launch-dvdfab-copy

启动DVDFab 11软件,然后单击\“复制\“模块。您可以从文件夹,光盘添加DVD,也可以直接将ISO文件/文件夹拖到软件界面。

 
第二步:

 

load-files

DVDFab DVD Copy将自动检测主要电影标题;但是,您始终可以选择其他标题。只需单击\“选择其他标题\”,然后勾选要复制的标题。

 

choose-copy-modes

但是,您可以从不同的复制模式中进行选择,包括复制整个电影,主电影,克隆/刻录等。选择您选择的任何模式并继续。

 
第三步:

 

advanced-settings

现在,您可以配置和定义视频的其他设置。您可以搜索DVD的元信息,并启动\“高级设置\“菜单可为您的视频加载更多设置。

 
第四步:

 

start-the-process

 

查看软件界面/窗口的底部–您可以在此处选择将DVD电影作为文件夹,ISO映像复制到另一张空白光盘或介质服务器;单击下拉图标进行选择。然后,点击“开始\“按钮触发复制过程。

 

而已!您必须等待DVDFab DVD复制才能复制DVD电影-复制过程将删除DVD的保护。

 

2. Freemake DVD复制

 

还在寻找如何复制受保护的DVD? Freemake DVD复制是复制DVD的一种非常流行的选项。它是免费使用的,并支持多种便捷功能。使用此Freemake的软件,您可以复制受保护的DVD并将其转换为无保护的DVD,从而可以以适合您的任何方式使用它。

 
如何使用Freemake DVD复制

steps-to-copy-dvd

 

  • 从开发者的网站下载软件并安装在计算机上

  • 启动Freemake DVD复制并加载DVD光盘,文件夹或ISO映像文件

  • 切换菜单和设置以自定义输出参数

  • 选择要保存DVD电影的位置;在您的PC或下拉菜单上的任何其他可用选项上

  • 单击“转换”开始复制DVD。

 

而已! Freemake DVD Copy令人惊讶地提供了很多选项,如果您是“ PRO”,您会发现它们很重要。

 

3.如何免费翻录受保护的DVD

 

翻录DVD也可以称为将DVD电影转换为通用数字格式。 DVD翻录与DVD复制完全不同–您将无法选择处理完整的光盘,主电影等的选项。相反,您将获得将电影转换为典型音频和视频格式以在不同播放机上播放的选项。

 

1. DVDFab DVD Ripper软件

 

DVDFab DVD Ripper仍然是最好的DVD Ripper软件之一,可让您免费翻录受保护的DVD。它是一款多功能软件,包括内置的视频编辑器以及用于检查您上传的视频的预览选项卡。此外,高级设置菜单包含许多可自定义的参数,您始终可以从多种输出格式(音频和视频)中进行选择。

 

如何使用DVDFab DVD Ripper?

 

下载DVDFab DVD Ripper,并在计算机上安装,启动应用程序,然后选择“ Ripper”。

 
第一步:

launch-dvdfab

 

从光盘,文件,文件夹或ISO映像上载DVD电影。另外,您可以将视频文件拖放到应用程序界面上进行上传。

 
第二步:

advanced-settings-to-the-video

 

通过单击第一个\“选择输出配置文件配置文件切换器菜单上的“ \”。您还可以通过单击“视频编辑”图标或“高级设置”图标来编辑和自定义影片。这些选项在视频信息标签上可用。

 
第三步:

start-ripping

 

选择视频的输出位置,然后点击\“开始“”按钮开始翻录视频。根据视频的长度和质量,该过程可能会花费一些时间。使用DVDFab DVD Ripper软件翻录受保护的DVD辅助部件可能没有更好的方法。

 

2.手刹

 

Handbrake是一种流行的视频软件,可帮助您翻录DVD或将DVD转换为可在媒体播放器上播放的数字格式。  虽然Handbrake可以翻录受保护的DVD,但不能翻录受DRM或AAC保护的光盘。因此,如果您的DVD受这些技术保护,则应诉诸DVDFab DVD Ripper软件。

 

如何在翻录DVD中使用手刹

handbarke-ripping-dvd

 

  • 从开发者的网站下载Handbrake,然后在您的计算机上安装-https://handbrake.fr

  • 另外,在计算机上安装libdvdcss并将其文件复制到Handbrake文件夹-C:Program FilesHandbrake

  • 现在启动Handbrake,然后从菜单栏上的“ Source”选项加载DVD电影或光盘。

  • 选择要翻录的标题,并确定要保存文件的文件夹

  • 选择输出视频的格式,然后单击“开始”按钮开始翻录DVD。

 

手刹可能会花费很多时间来翻录DVD,但这完全取决于尺寸和质量。

 

4.总结

 

本文肯定会为任何寻求如何将受保护的DVD转换为AVI的人提供帮助。最好的答案是使用下面说明的任一软件应用程序翻录DVD。尽管如此,DVDFab具有强大的转换器软件– DVDFab Video Converter;这是一个具有很多可能性的专业应用程序。对于希望寻找受保护的DVD的任何人,希望本文对您有所帮助。

 

如果您希望在以后的某个时间将余波视频传输到另一张光盘,则最好复制DVD。相反,如果您希望视频为mp4,avi等数字格式,则应翻录DVD。无论哪种方式,DVDFab产品始终是针对其设计目标而最佳的产品。

There is always this DVD movie you wish to always see from time to time. However, unless you convert the DVD to a digital format, there’s every tendency that the disc will crack someday, or you may misplace it. Thus, the need to copy, rip, and convert DVDs into digital formats such as mp4, avi, mov, etc. became increasingly “high-demand.” Also, some DVDs are protected, and it is illegal to tamper with such discs as it may attract a legal cause.  Nevertheless, this article explains how to copy a protected DVD. But most importantly, how do you deal with a copy protected DVD?

 

1. What is a copy protected DVD?

 

A copy protected DVD or CD is a disc containing premium content, covered by a license. There are quite different techs used in copy protecting DVDs. However, the actual aim of imposing copy protection is to minify and guide the exploitation of the copy protected DVD. In simple terms, a copy protected is not meant to be faked, copied, or retroactively used on just any hardware or software. Obviously, this act is in view to mitigate and checkmate piracy concerns. Nevertheless, people still care to know how to copy a protected DVD.

 

Well, if you're going to rip a protected disc, you will need a software application. There are pretty much DVD Ripper software or DVD Copy software apps you can find to use, but it is important to be careful when choosing out of the lot.

 

However, before continuing, you should know about “Regions.” Arguably, you may have seen DVDs with the specification “Region 1 DVD” or “Region 2 DVD;” that’s also a sort of copy protection. You definitely cannot play a Region 1 DVD when you’re living in a state or country that requires you to stick to Region 2 DVDs. It’s pretty complicated, anyways, using a good DVD Copy software, you can turn any copy protected DVD into a Region Free DVD that can be played back on different media players in different locations. 

 

Here we picked out top 10 DVD copy software review that you can actually ultilize to copy protected DVDs and Blu-rays.

 

 

2. What is the Best Software for DVD Copy Protection Removal?

 

Since you’re looking for how to how to bypass DVD copy protection, you need to know this; your quest can be achieved if you could copy the DVD or Rip the DVD to a digital media format. Interestingly, the DVDFab DVD Copy software can be of great help. Also, the DVDFab DVD Ripper is yet another impressive solution to help out in ripping protected DVDs. But then, let’s see these viable options:

 

How to copy a protected DVD?

 

Copying a DVD simply means to clone the DVD to another disc or save it as an ISO file on a preferred storage device. It differs from ripping a DVD; however, you can possibly get off the copy protection during the copying/burning process when you use the right software.

 

1. DVDFab DVD Copy

 

The DVDFab DVD Copy software is a multi-feature solution that is specially developed to solve DVD copy concerns. It is an advanced software capable of reading any DVD and copying its content to another blank disk. DVDFab DVD Copy supports DVD-R/RW, DVD+R/RW, DVD+R DL, and DVD-R DL discs, as well as allows you to copy DVD to ISO file. A handy add-on (DVDFab Cinavia Removal Solution) can permanently remove Cinavia watermarks from protected DVDs. However, this add-on is sold separately.

 

Furthermore, the software lets you clone DVDs with a 1: 1 ratio for lossless quality. More so, you can compress DVD-9 to DVD-5, and do more with DVDFab DVD Copy.

 

How to use DVDFab DVD Copy

 

First, you need to download the DVDFab DVD Copy and install it on your Windows computer or Macbook. Afterward, follow the steps below to copy protected DVDs using this software.

 
First step:

 

launch-dvdfab-copy

Launch DVDFab 11 software and click on the “Copy” module. You can add your DVD from folder, disc, or simply drag the ISO file/folder to the software’s interface.

 
Second step:

 

load-files

DVDFab DVD Copy will automatically detect the main movie title; however, you can always pick other titles. Simply click on “Choose other titles” and tick the titles you wish to copy.

 

choose-copy-modes

However, you can choose from different copying modes, which includes copying the full movie, main movie, clone/burn, etc. Pick any mode of your choice and continue.

 
Third step:

 

advanced-settings

Now you can configure and define other settings for your video. You can search for the meta information of your DVD, as well as launch the “Advanced settings” menu to load more settings for your video.

 
Fourth step:

 

start-the-process

 

Look to the bottom of the software interface/window – there you can select to copy the DVD movie as a folder, ISO image, to another blank disc, or a media server; click on the dropdown icon to make a selection. Afterward, click on the “Start” button to trigger the copying process.

 

That's it! You have to wait for the DVDFab DVD Copy to copy the DVD movie – the copying process will remove the DVD's protection.

 

2. Freemake DVD Copy

 

Still looking for how to copy a protected DVD? Freemake DVD Copy is a pretty popular option for copying DVDs. It is free to use and supports a variety of handy features. With this Freemake’s software, you can copy protected DVD and turn it to a protection-free DVD, so you can use it in any way that suits you.

 
How to use Freemake DVD Copy

steps-to-copy-dvd

 

  • Download the software from the developer’s website and install on your computer

  • Launch Freemake DVD Copy and load your DVD disc, folder, or ISO image file

  • Toggle through the menus and settings to customize the output parameters

  • Choose where you want the DVD movie to be saved; either on your PC or any other available option on the dropdown menu

  • Click “Convert” to start copying the DVD

 

That’s it! Freemake DVD Copy surprisingly comes with a bunch of options, and you'd find them to be important if you're a "PRO."

 

3. How to Rip a Protected DVD For Free

 

Ripping a DVD can also be referred to as converting a DVD movie to a versatile digital format. DVD ripping is quite different from DVD copying – you won’t get the options to handle the full disc, main movie, etc. Instead, you’ll get the options to convert your movie into typical audio & video formats for playback on different players.

 

1. DVDFab DVD Ripper Software

 

The DVDFab DVD Ripper remains one of the best DVD Ripper software that allows you to rip protected DVD for free. It is a multi-feature software that includes a built-in video editor as well as a preview tab to check the video you uploaded. Also, the advanced settings menu contains a lot of customizable parameters, and you can always choose from a wealth of output formats (audio and video).

 

How to use DVDFab DVD Ripper?

 

Download the DVDFab DVD Ripper and install on your computer, launch the app, and select "Ripper."

 
First step:

launch-dvdfab

 

Upload your DVD movie from disc, file, folder, or ISO image. Also, you can drag n drop your video file on the app’s interface to upload.

 
Second step:

advanced-settings-to-the-video

 

Choose an output profile by clicking on the first “profile switcher” on the menu. You can also edit and customize your movie by clicking on the "Video Edit" icon or "Advanced Settings" icon. These options are available on the video info tab.

 
Third step:

start-ripping

 

Choose an output location for your video, and then hit the “Start” button to start ripping the video. The process may take a little longer, depending on the length and quality of your video. There’s arguably no better way to rip protected DVDs asides using DVDFab DVD Ripper software.

 

2. Handbrake

 

Handbrake is a popular video software that helps you to rip or convert DVDs to digital formats that will playback on media players.  While Handbrake can rip protected DVDs, it doesn’t rip discs protected with DRM or AACs. Thus, if your DVD is protected with those techs, you should resort to the DVDFab DVD Ripper software.

 

How to use Handbrake in ripping DVDs

handbarke-ripping-dvd

 

  • Download Handbrake from the developer’s website, and install on your computer - https://handbrake.fr

  • Also, install libdvdcss on the computer and copy its files to the Handbrake folder - C:Program FilesHandbrake

  • Now launch Handbrake and load your DVD movie or disc from the “Source” option on the menu bar

  • Select the titles to rip and also identify the folder where you want to save the files

  • Pick a format for the output video and hit the “Start” button to start ripping the DVD.

 

Handbrake may take a lot of time to rip your DVD, but it all depends on the size and quality.

 

4. Summary

 

This article will definitely help anyone looking for how to convert protected DVD to AVI. The best answer is to Rip the DVD using either of the software apps explained below. Nevertheless, DVDFab has a formidable converter software – the DVDFab Video Converter; it is a professional app with lots of possibilities. For anyone looking for how to copy a protected DVD, hopefully, this article will help you out.

 

Copying a DVD is best if you wish to transfer the aftermath video to another disc, maybe sometime in the future. In contrast, if you want the video to be in a digital format such as mp4, avi, etc. then you should rip the DVD. Either way, DVDFab products are always the best for the purposed they are designed to meet.