目录

1.如何将YouTube转换为DVD?
2.如何在不损失质量的情况下将YouTube转换为DVD?
3.将YouTube转换为mp3吗?
4.您如何使用AI将生活带回旧DVD? 
结论

toutube

一个YouTube到DVD转换器 可让您将YouTube视频刻录到DVD。这是一个简单的过程,需要最少的时间和金钱。如果您可以在计算机上访问YouTube,则可以轻松地将任何YouTube视频转换为DVD版本。如果您想知道,您可以将YouTube视频下载到DVD吗 那么您将在本文中找到答案。 

 

1.如何将YouTube转换为DVD?


以下是轻松帮助您的步骤将YouTube视频转换为DVD 使用DVDFab DVD Creator。

 

方法1:使用DVDFab DVD Creator [无损质量]

 

第1步 :下载并安装DVDFab DVD Creator -您只需单击转换器的网站URL,然后在Mac或Windows之间进行选择即可。 
 

第2步 :单击“ creator ”模块,并将创建者模式设置为“DVD创作者”,可以将YouTube视频转换为DVD。
 

第三步 :导入从YouTube下载的视频-创建者模式还可帮助您从多个YouTube视频制作DVD。该软件具有简单的界面,您可以轻松学习如何将YouTube视频复制到DVD 通过使用视频的URL链接。 

 

第4步 :将视频转换为DVD 5或DVD 9-导入YouTube视频后,单击“高级设置 软件主界面上的“选项。然后选择” DVD 5或DVD 9 “,然后单击”确定“。
advanced settings

第5步 :在DVD视频中添加菜单模板-您可以从提供的许多选项中选择设计模板。之后,您可以预览转换后的DVD视频。
convert videos

第6步 :插入空磁盘并添加输出目标。然后,开始转换,点击“开始 右下角的“按钮开始转换视频并将其保存到空白光盘上。 

creator

方法2:使用其他DVD Creator替代方法[损失质量]  

下面列出了一些其他软件应用程序,它们使您可以将YouTube视频刻录到DVD。 
 

1)Freemake YouTube转DVD转换器 

freemake youtube


这是一个易于使用的转换器,可让您将YouTube URL链接粘贴到他们的软件上,并且可以将YouTube的节目,剪辑,视频转换为DVD格式。您可以在无限时间内轻松观看DVD上的无限视频。 

但是这个免费的YouTube至DVD转换器 该软件仅适用于Windows操作系统用户,不适用于Mac或Android用户。但是,它不允许用户编辑正在转换的视频。 
 
dvdvideosoft youtube to dvd converter

2)DVDVideoSoft YouTube到DVD转换器

该软件可让您快速学习如何将YouTube视频刻录到DVD 并做到这一点。您需要先下载视频,然后再刻录。 

但是,此软件的安装需要比其他软件更长的过程,并且仅适用于Windows用户。此外,在尝试自定义视频时(例如采样率,帧频和其他功能),您还需要付费。 
 
dvd creator

3)Wondershare DVD Creator 

该转换器可在Mac和Windows计算机上使用,并提供刻录选项YouTube视频转DVD 文件夹,DVD和DVD ISO文件。它提供了一个视频编辑器,可以免费自定义所有视频,还可以进行教学如何从YouTube视频制作DVD

此外,您可以添加首选的DVD菜单以方便使用。该软件声称是最快的转换器,但可能会影响视频质量。 
 dvdstyle

4)DVD Styler 

此YouTube转DVD转换器软件可在Mac和Windows计算机上使用。它可以将YouTube视频转换为DVD。但是,创建新项目,命名光盘以及浏览下载的视频以进行转换的过程比较漫长。同样,此软件可能需要很长时间才能转换单个视频。

convert youtube to dvd

 

2.如何在不损失质量的情况下将YouTube转换为DVD?

 

有时,当您使用上述不同的免费YouTube视频转DVD转换器时,您可能会遇到诸如DVD视频质量下降的问题。为避免这些问题,您必须选择DVDFab DVD Creator。你可以试试这个免费的YouTube至DVD转换器 试用期为30天。它可用并且与Windows和MAC计算机兼容。

DVDFab DVD Creator是适用于Mac和Windows计算机的桌面软件,可以通过自定义和个性化将任何类型的视频刻录到DVD / ISO中。它提供具有精美设计的交互式且有吸引力的菜单模板,可以使您的视频看起来像工作室设计。 

此外,该软件可以一次处理多个视频,并允许用户安排视频的顺序。最后,它可以产生与原始DVD相同的高质量视频。

DVDFab DVD Creator是最好的免费的YouTube至DVD转换器 由于其友好的用户界面,简单的界面以及可使用和学习的高质量服务,将DVD上传到YouTube 或从中下载。 

convert youtube to mp3

 

3 .    将YouTube转换为mp3吗?

 

DVDFab DVD Creator提供了将YouTube视频转换为DVD的服务,但是如果您想将YouTube视频转换为Mp3,则可以使用DVDFab实现。YouTube转MP3下载器

在线上有很多音频转换器,但这是最好的,因为它允许您转换200多个不同网站中的歌曲。现在,您无需再进行任何查找,因为该软件使您可以在几分钟内以高质量的MP3文件下载自己喜欢的歌曲。  

此外,我们选择了最佳12最佳YouTube到MP3转换器,可自由转换视频,包括在线转换器和桌面软件,可轻松进行YouTube到MP3的转换。

关于如何将YouTube视频下载到MP3的步骤。 

dvdfab youtube to mp3 downloader

 

步骤1:将DVDFab YouTube安装到MP3下载器


您可以访问DVDFab YouTube网站转MP3下载器,然后为Windows,Mac甚至Android设备下载正确的版本。 

步骤2:调整设定


在下载您喜欢的音频之前,请确保更改设置,例如音频质量,通知等,然后才能下载4k质量的YouTube视频。 

步骤3:将YouTube视频下载到MP3


单击主页上的YouTube图标,然后访问YouTube以选择喜欢的歌曲,并在屏幕上选择一个选项进行下载。您可以在主页上的“下载”部分中查看下载内容。他们的网站讲解了如何将DVD上传到YouTube 以及如何从那里下载,这也适用于MP3。

步骤4: 播放您的MP3音频


完成这些步骤后,转到“音乐”部分并播放您下载的歌曲。您甚至可以将歌曲添加到播放列表中。

 


4 .    如何使用AI带回旧DVD? 


DVDFab DVD到蓝光转换器可将DVD转换为较新的数字蓝光格式。首先,您将需要安装DVDFab Enlarger AI,可以从转换器界面访问它。该软件使您可以将DVD转换为Blu-ray ISO文件/文件夹或高品质1080p的库刻录盘。  这些格式与家用蓝光播放器兼容。 

dvdfab dvd to blu-ray converter

具有放大AI的DVDFab DVD到蓝光转换器是实现以下目标的最佳选择将DVD升级到蓝光 。您可以将YouTube视频刻录到DVD ,使用Enlarger AI提升视频质量,将视频转换为MP3等。此外,该软件还可以灵活地自定义内容,包括音轨,字幕,播放菜单设计等等。 

 

结论


DVDFab产品易于使用,这使其成为任何类型的数字文件的首选转换器。 DVDFab网站上也有博客,教您如何将VHS磁带转换为DVD, 要么 将VCR转换为DVD, 将YouTube视频转换为DVD,蓝光甚至MP3。他们的博客和产品使您可以将喜欢的电影,视频和音乐下载到计算机上。

Table of Contents

1. How to Convert YouTube to DVD?
2. How to convert YouTube to DVD without losing quality?
3. Convert YouTube to mp3?
4. How Can You Bring Back Life to The Old DVD With AI? 
Conclusion

toutube

A YouTube to DVD converter allows you to burn YouTube videos to DVD. It is an easy process that requires minimal time and money. You can easily convert any YouTube video into a DVD version if you have access to YouTube on your computer. If you are wondering about, can you download YouTube videos to a DVD then you will find the answers in this article. 

 

1. How to Convert YouTube to DVD?


The following are the steps to help you easily convert YouTube videos to DVD with the use of DVDFab DVD Creator. 

 

Method 1: Using DVDFab DVD Creator [Without Losing Quality]

 

Step 1 : Download and Install the DVDFab DVD Creator -You can the converter by simply clicking on their website URL, and by making a choice between Mac or Windows. 
 

Step 2 : Click on the “creator” module, and set creator mode as “ DVD Creator ”, which would allow you to convert YouTubes videos to DVD.
 

Step 3 : Import videos downloaded from YouTube-The creator mode helps you to make a DVD from multiple YouTube videos as well. The software has a simple interface, and you can easily learn how to copy YouTube video to DVD by using the URL link of the videos. 

 

Step 4 : Convert videos to DVD 5 or DVD 9-After importing the YouTube videos, click on the “ Advanced Settings ” option that is present on the main interface of the software. Then select “DVD 5 or DVD 9” and click “OK ".
advanced settings

Step 5 : Add a menu template to the DVD video-You can pick a design template from many options provided. After that, you can preview the converted DVD video.
convert videos

Step 6 : Insert an empty disk and add an output destination. Then, just start the conversion, hit “ start ” button on the bottom right corner to start converting the videos and saving it onto the blank disc. 

creator

Method 2: Using Other DVD Creator Alternatives [Might Loss Quality] 

Below listed are some other software applications that allow you to burn YouTube video to DVD. 
 

1) Freemake YouTube to DVD Converter 

freemake youtube


This is an easy-to-use converter that allows you to paste the YouTube URL link on their software and you can convert YouTube shows, clips, videos, into DVD format. You can easily watch unlimited videos on DVD for an unlimited time. 

However, this free YouTube to DVD converter software is only available for Windows operating system users and not Mac or Android users. However, it does not allow users to edit the video that is being converted. 
 
dvdvideosoft youtube to dvd converter

2) DVDVideoSoft YouTube to DVD Converter

This software allows you to quickly learn how to burn YouTube videos into DVDs and do it. You will need to first download the videos and then burn them. 

However, the installation of this software requires a longer process than other software, and it is only available for Windows users. Furthermore, you also have to pay when trying to customize your videos such as its sample rate, frame rate, and other features. 
 
dvd creator

3) Wondershare DVD Creator 

This converter works on Mac and Windows computers, and offers the options of burning YouTube videos to DVD folder, DVD, and DVD ISO file. It provides a video editor that allows free customization of all the videos and also teaches how to make a DVD from YouTube videos

Furthermore, you can add a preferred DVD menu for easier use. The software claims to be the fastest converter but that could compromise on the quality of the video. 
 dvdstyle

4) DVD Styler 

This YouTube to DVD converter software works on both Mac and Windows computers. It does the job of converting YouTube videos into DVDs. However, it has of a lengthier process of making a new project, naming the disc, and browsing through your downloaded videos to convert them. Also, this software could take a long time to convert even a single video.

convert youtube to dvd

 

2. How to convert YouTube to DVD without losing quality?

 

At times when you use the different free YouTube videos to DVD converter mentioned above, you could come across problems such as the depletion of DVD video quality. To prevent these problems, you must instead opt for DVDFab DVD Creator. You can try this free YouTube to DVD converter on trial period of 30 days. It is available and compatible with both Windows and MAC computers.

DVDFab DVD Creator is desktop software for both Mac and Windows computers that can burn any kind of video into DVD/ISO with customizations and personalization. It offers interactive and attractive menu templates with premium designs that can make your videos look like studio designs. 

Furthermore, the software can process multiple videos at once and allows users to arrange the order of the videos. Lastly, it produces high-quality videos that will look identical to original DVDs.

DVDFab DVD Creator is the best free YouTube to DVD converter due to its user-friendly, simple interface, and high-quality services to use and learn to upload DVD to YouTube or download from it. 

convert youtube to mp3

 

3.    Convert YouTube to mp3?

 

DVDFab DVD creator provides the service to convert YouTube videos into DVD, but if you want to convert YouTube videos into Mp3, you could do so with DVDFab YouTube to MP3 Downloader

There are many audio converters online but this one is the best, as it allows you to convert songs from over 200 different websites. Now you don’t have to look any further, as this software allows you to download your favorite songs in high quality MP3 files in a few minutes.  

Furthermore, we’ve selected Top 12 Best YouTube to MP3 Converters to Convert Videos Freely, including online converters and desktop software to easily undertake the YouTube to MP3 conversion.

Steps on How to download YouTube videos to MP3. 

dvdfab youtube to mp3 downloader

 

Step 1: Install DVDFab YouTube to MP3 Downloader


You can head to the website of DVDFab YouTube to MP3 Downloader and download the correct version for your Windows, Mac, or even Android devices. 

Step 2: Tune your settings


Before downloading your favorite audio, ensure that you change your settings such as quality of audio, notifications, and more, you can download YouTube video up to 4k quality. 

Step 3: Download YouTube video to MP3


Click on the YouTube icon on the main page and access YouTube to pick out your favorite songs with an option on the screen to download. You can check your downloads at the “Downloading” section present o the main page. Their website teaches the process of how to upload DVD to YouTube and also how to download from there, which is applicable for MP3 too.

Step 4:  Play your MP3 audio


After these steps, head to the “Music” section and play your downloaded songs. You can even add songs to your playlists.

 


4.    How Can You Bring Back Life to The Old DVD With AI? 


DVDFab DVD to Blu-ray Converter allows DVDs to be converted to the newer digital Blu-ray format. Firstly, you will need to install DVDFab Enlarger AI, which can be accessed from the converter interface. This software allows you to convert the DVDs into Blu-ray ISO file/folder or a bank burnt disk with high quality of 1080p.  These formats are compatible with the home Blu-ray players. 

dvdfab dvd to blu-ray converter

DVDFab DVD to Blu-ray Converter with Enlarger AI is the best option for upscaling a DVD to Blu-ray . You can burn YouTube video to DVD , upscale the video quality with Enlarger AI, convert videos to MP3, and much more. Furthermore, the software allows flexible customizing of contents with audio tracks, subtitles, playback menu designs, and more. 

 

Conclusion


DVDFab products are easy to use, which makes it the most preferred converter for any type of digital file. The DVDFab website also has blogs to teach you how to convert VHS tapes to DVD, or Convert VCR to DVDYouTube videos into DVD, Blu-ray, and even to MP3. Their blogs and their products make it possible for you to download your favorite movies, videos, and music, to your computers.