جدول المحتويات

1. كيفية تحويل يوتيوب إلى دي في دي؟
2. كيفية تحويل يوتيوب إلى دي في دي دون فقدان الجودة؟
3. تحويل يوتيوب إلى mp3؟
4. كيف يمكنك إعادة الحياة إلى قرص DVD القديم باستخدام الذكاء الاصطناعي؟  
خاتمة

toutube

أيوتيوب لتحويل دي في دي يسمح لك بنسخ مقاطع فيديو YouTube على DVD. إنها عملية سهلة تتطلب الحد الأدنى من الوقت والمال. يمكنك بسهولة تحويل أي فيديو YouTube إلى إصدار DVD إذا كان لديك وصول إلى YouTube على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. إذا كنت تتساءل عنيمكنك تنزيل مقاطع فيديو YouTube على قرص DVD ثم ستجد الإجابات في هذا المقال.

 

1. كيفية تحويل يوتيوب إلى دي في دي؟


فيما يلي الخطوات لمساعدتك بسهولةتحويل أشرطة فيديو يوتيوب إلى DVD باستخدام DVDFab DVD Creator. _

 

الطريقة الأولى: استخدام DVDFab DVD Creator [بدون فقدان الجودة]

 

الخطوة 1 : قم بتنزيل وتثبيت ملفDVDFab DVD Creator -يمكنك المحول ببساطة عن طريق النقر على عنوان URL لموقعه ، وعن طريق الاختيار بين Mac أو Windows.
 

الخطوة 2 : انقر على وحدة "منشئ " ، واضبط وضع المنشئ على "دي في دي كريتور "، مما يسمح لك بتحويل مقاطع فيديو YouTube إلى DVD.
 

الخطوه 3 : استيراد مقاطع الفيديو التي تم تنزيلها من YouTube - يساعدك وضع المنشئ على إنشاء قرص DVD من مقاطع فيديو YouTube متعددة أيضًا. يحتوي البرنامج على واجهة بسيطة ، ويمكنك التعلم بسهولةكيفية نسخ فيديو يوتيوب على قرص DVD باستخدام رابط URL لمقاطع الفيديو . 

 

الخطوة 4 : تحويل مقاطع الفيديو إلى DVD 5 أو DVD 9 - بعد استيراد مقاطع فيديو YouTube ، انقر فوق "إعدادات متقدمة "الخيار الموجود على الواجهة الرئيسية للبرنامج. ثم حدد " DVD 5 أو DVD 9 "وانقر فوق " موافق ".
advanced settings

الخطوة الخامسة : أضف قالب قائمة إلى فيديو DVD - يمكنك اختيار قالب تصميم من بين العديد من الخيارات المتوفرة. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك معاينة فيديو DVD المحول.
convert videos

الخطوة 6 : أدخل قرصًا فارغًا وأضف وجهة إخراج. بعد ذلك ، ابدأ التحويل ، واضغط على "بداية "الموجود في الركن الأيمن السفلي لبدء تحويل مقاطع الفيديو وحفظها على القرص الفارغ.  _

creator

الطريقة 2: استخدام بدائل أخرى لمنشئ DVD [قد تفقد الجودة]  

فيما يلي بعض التطبيقات البرمجية الأخرى التي تسمح لك بذلكحرق فيديو يوتيوب على DVD . 
 

1) Freemake YouTube to DVD Converter  _

freemake youtube


هذا محول سهل الاستخدام يسمح لك بلصق رابط YouTube URL على برامجهم ويمكنك تحويل عروض YouTube ومقاطع الفيديو ومقاطع الفيديو إلى تنسيق DVD. يمكنك بسهولة مشاهدة مقاطع فيديو غير محدودة على DVD لفترة غير محدودة.

ومع ذلك، هذايوتيوب مجاني لتحويل DVD البرنامج متاح فقط لمستخدمي نظام التشغيل Windows وليس لمستخدمي Mac أو Android. ومع ذلك ، فإنه لا يسمح للمستخدمين بتحرير الفيديو الجاري تحويله.  _
 
dvdvideosoft youtube to dvd converter

2) DVDVideoSoft يوتيوب لتحويل DVD

يتيح لك هذا البرنامج التعلم بسرعةكيفية نسخ مقاطع فيديو YouTube إلى أقراص DVD و افعلها. ستحتاج أولاً إلى تنزيل مقاطع الفيديو ثم نسخها.  _

ومع ذلك ، يتطلب تثبيت هذا البرنامج عملية أطول من البرامج الأخرى ، وهو متاح فقط لمستخدمي Windows. علاوة على ذلك ، يتعين عليك أيضًا الدفع عند محاولة تخصيص مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك مثل معدل العينة ومعدل الإطارات والميزات الأخرى.
 
dvd creator

3) Wondershare DVD Creator 

يعمل هذا المحول على أجهزة كمبيوتر Mac و Windows ، ويوفر خيارات للنسخأشرطة فيديو يوتيوب دي في دي مجلد ، DVD ، و DVD ملف ISO. يوفر محرر فيديو يسمح بالتخصيص المجاني لجميع مقاطع الفيديو ويعلم أيضًاكيفية عمل قرص DVD من مقاطع فيديو YouTube

علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك إضافة قائمة DVD مفضلة لسهولة الاستخدام. يزعم البرنامج أنه أسرع محول ولكن قد يؤثر ذلك على جودة الفيديو.
 dvdstyle

4) DVD ستايلر  _

يعمل برنامج محول YouTube إلى DVD هذا على أجهزة كمبيوتر Mac و Windows. يقوم بمهمة تحويل مقاطع فيديو YouTube إلى أقراص DVD. ومع ذلك ، فإن العملية تستغرق وقتًا أطول في إنشاء مشروع جديد ، وتسمية القرص ، وتصفح مقاطع الفيديو التي تم تنزيلها لتحويلها. أيضًا ، قد يستغرق هذا البرنامج وقتًا طويلاً لتحويل حتى مقطع فيديو واحد.

convert youtube to dvd

 

2. كيفية تحويل يوتيوب إلى دي في دي دون فقدان الجودة؟

 

في الأوقات التي تستخدم فيها مقاطع فيديو YouTube المجانية المختلفة لتحويل DVD المذكور أعلاه ، قد تواجه مشكلات مثل استنفاد جودة فيديو DVD. لمنع هذه المشاكل ، يجب عليك بدلاً من ذلك اختيار DVDFab DVD Creator. يمكنك تجربة هذايوتيوب مجاني لتحويل DVD في فترة تجريبية مدتها 30 يومًا. إنه متوفر ومتوافق مع أجهزة كمبيوتر Windows و MAC.

DVDFab DVD Creator هو برنامج سطح مكتب لكل من أجهزة كمبيوتر Mac و Windows التي يمكنها نسخ أي نوع من الفيديو إلى DVD / ISO مع التخصيصات والتخصيص. يقدم قوالب قائمة تفاعلية وجذابة مع تصميمات متميزة تجعل مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك تبدو مثل تصميمات الاستوديو.

علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن للبرنامج معالجة مقاطع فيديو متعددة في وقت واحد ويسمح للمستخدمين بترتيب مقاطع الفيديو. أخيرًا ، ينتج مقاطع فيديو عالية الجودة تبدو مماثلة لأقراص DVD الأصلية.

DVDFab DVD Creator هو الأفضليوتيوب مجاني لتحويل DVD نظرًا لما يتميز به من واجهة سهلة الاستخدام وبسيطة وخدمات عالية الجودة للاستخدام والتعلمتحميل دي في دي على يوتيوب او التحميل منه.  _

convert youtube to mp3

 

3 .     تحويل YouTube إلى mp3؟

 

يوفر برنامج DVDFab DVD Creator خدمة تحويل مقاطع فيديو YouTube إلى DVD ، ولكن إذا كنت ترغب في تحويل مقاطع فيديو YouTube إلى MP3 ، فيمكنك القيام بذلك باستخدام DVDFabيوتيوب تنزيل MP3

هناك العديد من محولات الصوت عبر الإنترنت ولكن هذا هو الأفضل ، حيث يتيح لك تحويل الأغاني من أكثر من 200 موقع ويب مختلف. الآن لست مضطرًا إلى مزيد من البحث ، حيث يتيح لك هذا البرنامج تنزيل الأغاني المفضلة لديك في ملفات MP3 عالية الجودة في بضع دقائق.  

علاوة على ذلك ، لقد اخترناأفضل 12 برنامج تحويل من YouTube إلى MP3 لتحويل مقاطع الفيديو بحرية، بما في ذلك المحولات عبر الإنترنت وبرامج سطح المكتب لإجراء تحويل YouTube إلى MP3 بسهولة.

خطوات حول كيفية تنزيل مقاطع فيديو YouTube على MP3 . 

dvdfab youtube to mp3 downloader

 

الخطوة 1: قم بتثبيت DVDFab YouTube to MP3 Downloader


يمكنك التوجه إلى موقع DVDFab YouTube إلى MP3 Downloader وتنزيل الإصدار الصحيح لأجهزة Windows أو Mac أو حتى Android.

الخطوة 2: اضبط إعداداتك


قبل تنزيل الصوت المفضل لديك ، تأكد من تغيير الإعدادات الخاصة بك مثل جودة الصوت والإشعارات والمزيد ، يمكنك تنزيل فيديو YouTube بجودة تصل إلى 4K.

الخطوة 3: قم بتنزيل فيديو YouTube على MP3


انقر فوق أيقونة YouTube في الصفحة الرئيسية وقم بالوصول إلى YouTube لاختيار الأغاني المفضلة لديك مع خيار على الشاشة للتنزيل. يمكنك التحقق من التنزيلات الخاصة بك في قسم "التنزيل " الموجود في الصفحة الرئيسية. موقع الويب الخاص بهم يعلم عمليةكيفية تحميل دي في دي على يوتيوب وكذلك كيفية التنزيل من هناك ، وهو ما ينطبق على MP3 أيضًا.

الخطوة 4:   قم بتشغيل صوت MP3 الخاص بك


بعد هذه الخطوات ، توجه إلى "موسيقى "وتشغيل الأغاني التي تم تنزيلها. يمكنك أيضًا إضافة الأغاني إلى قوائم التشغيل الخاصة بك.

 


4 .     كيف يمكنك إعادة الحياة إلى قرص DVD القديم باستخدام الذكاء الاصطناعي؟  


يسمح محول DVDFab DVD إلى Blu-ray بتحويل أقراص DVD إلى تنسيق Blu-ray الرقمي الأحدث. أولاً ، ستحتاج إلى تثبيت DVDFab Enlarger AI ، والذي يمكن الوصول إليه من واجهة المحول. يتيح لك هذا البرنامج تحويل أقراص DVD إلى ملف / مجلد Blu-ray ISO أو قرص محروق بنكي بجودة عالية تبلغ 1080 بكسل.   هذه التنسيقات متوافقة مع مشغلات Blu-ray المنزلية.

dvdfab dvd to blu-ray converter

DVDFab DVD to Blu-ray Converter مع Enlarger AI هو الخيار الأفضل لـترقية قرص DVD إلى Blu-ray . تستطيعحرق يوتيوب فيديو على دي في دي قم بترقية جودة الفيديو باستخدام Enlarger AI وتحويل مقاطع الفيديو إلى MP3 وغير ذلك الكثير. علاوة على ذلك ، يسمح البرنامج بالتخصيص المرن للمحتويات مع المسارات الصوتية والترجمات وتصميمات قائمة التشغيل والمزيد.

 

خاتمة


منتجات DVDFab سهلة الاستخدام ، مما يجعلها المحول المفضل لأي نوع من الملفات الرقمية. يحتوي موقع DVDFab أيضًا على مدونات ليعلمك كيفية القيام بذلكتحويل أشرطة VHS إلى DVD، أو  _تحويل VCR إلى DVD،  مقاطع فيديو YouTube إلى DVD و Blu-ray وحتى MP3. تتيح لك مدوناتهم ومنتجاتهم تنزيل أفلامك ومقاطع الفيديو والموسيقى المفضلة لديك على أجهزة الكمبيوتر لديك.

Table of Contents

1. How to Convert YouTube to DVD?
2. How to convert YouTube to DVD without losing quality?
3. Convert YouTube to mp3?
4. How Can You Bring Back Life to The Old DVD With AI? 
Conclusion

toutube

A YouTube to DVD converter allows you to burn YouTube videos to DVD. It is an easy process that requires minimal time and money. You can easily convert any YouTube video into a DVD version if you have access to YouTube on your computer. If you are wondering about, can you download YouTube videos to a DVD then you will find the answers in this article. 

 

1. How to Convert YouTube to DVD?


The following are the steps to help you easily convert YouTube videos to DVD with the use of DVDFab DVD Creator. 

 

Method 1: Using DVDFab DVD Creator [Without Losing Quality]

 

Step 1 : Download and Install the DVDFab DVD Creator -You can the converter by simply clicking on their website URL, and by making a choice between Mac or Windows. 
 

Step 2 : Click on the “creator” module, and set creator mode as “ DVD Creator ”, which would allow you to convert YouTubes videos to DVD.
 

Step 3 : Import videos downloaded from YouTube-The creator mode helps you to make a DVD from multiple YouTube videos as well. The software has a simple interface, and you can easily learn how to copy YouTube video to DVD by using the URL link of the videos. 

 

Step 4 : Convert videos to DVD 5 or DVD 9-After importing the YouTube videos, click on the “ Advanced Settings ” option that is present on the main interface of the software. Then select “DVD 5 or DVD 9” and click “OK ".
advanced settings

Step 5 : Add a menu template to the DVD video-You can pick a design template from many options provided. After that, you can preview the converted DVD video.
convert videos

Step 6 : Insert an empty disk and add an output destination. Then, just start the conversion, hit “ start ” button on the bottom right corner to start converting the videos and saving it onto the blank disc. 

creator

Method 2: Using Other DVD Creator Alternatives [Might Loss Quality] 

Below listed are some other software applications that allow you to burn YouTube video to DVD. 
 

1) Freemake YouTube to DVD Converter 

freemake youtube


This is an easy-to-use converter that allows you to paste the YouTube URL link on their software and you can convert YouTube shows, clips, videos, into DVD format. You can easily watch unlimited videos on DVD for an unlimited time. 

However, this free YouTube to DVD converter software is only available for Windows operating system users and not Mac or Android users. However, it does not allow users to edit the video that is being converted. 
 
dvdvideosoft youtube to dvd converter

2) DVDVideoSoft YouTube to DVD Converter

This software allows you to quickly learn how to burn YouTube videos into DVDs and do it. You will need to first download the videos and then burn them. 

However, the installation of this software requires a longer process than other software, and it is only available for Windows users. Furthermore, you also have to pay when trying to customize your videos such as its sample rate, frame rate, and other features. 
 
dvd creator

3) Wondershare DVD Creator 

This converter works on Mac and Windows computers, and offers the options of burning YouTube videos to DVD folder, DVD, and DVD ISO file. It provides a video editor that allows free customization of all the videos and also teaches how to make a DVD from YouTube videos

Furthermore, you can add a preferred DVD menu for easier use. The software claims to be the fastest converter but that could compromise on the quality of the video. 
 dvdstyle

4) DVD Styler 

This YouTube to DVD converter software works on both Mac and Windows computers. It does the job of converting YouTube videos into DVDs. However, it has of a lengthier process of making a new project, naming the disc, and browsing through your downloaded videos to convert them. Also, this software could take a long time to convert even a single video.

convert youtube to dvd

 

2. How to convert YouTube to DVD without losing quality?

 

At times when you use the different free YouTube videos to DVD converter mentioned above, you could come across problems such as the depletion of DVD video quality. To prevent these problems, you must instead opt for DVDFab DVD Creator. You can try this free YouTube to DVD converter on trial period of 30 days. It is available and compatible with both Windows and MAC computers.

DVDFab DVD Creator is desktop software for both Mac and Windows computers that can burn any kind of video into DVD/ISO with customizations and personalization. It offers interactive and attractive menu templates with premium designs that can make your videos look like studio designs. 

Furthermore, the software can process multiple videos at once and allows users to arrange the order of the videos. Lastly, it produces high-quality videos that will look identical to original DVDs.

DVDFab DVD Creator is the best free YouTube to DVD converter due to its user-friendly, simple interface, and high-quality services to use and learn to upload DVD to YouTube or download from it. 

convert youtube to mp3

 

3.    Convert YouTube to mp3?

 

DVDFab DVD creator provides the service to convert YouTube videos into DVD, but if you want to convert YouTube videos into Mp3, you could do so with DVDFab YouTube to MP3 Downloader

There are many audio converters online but this one is the best, as it allows you to convert songs from over 200 different websites. Now you don’t have to look any further, as this software allows you to download your favorite songs in high quality MP3 files in a few minutes.  

Furthermore, we’ve selected Top 12 Best YouTube to MP3 Converters to Convert Videos Freely, including online converters and desktop software to easily undertake the YouTube to MP3 conversion.

Steps on How to download YouTube videos to MP3. 

dvdfab youtube to mp3 downloader

 

Step 1: Install DVDFab YouTube to MP3 Downloader


You can head to the website of DVDFab YouTube to MP3 Downloader and download the correct version for your Windows, Mac, or even Android devices. 

Step 2: Tune your settings


Before downloading your favorite audio, ensure that you change your settings such as quality of audio, notifications, and more, you can download YouTube video up to 4k quality. 

Step 3: Download YouTube video to MP3


Click on the YouTube icon on the main page and access YouTube to pick out your favorite songs with an option on the screen to download. You can check your downloads at the “Downloading” section present o the main page. Their website teaches the process of how to upload DVD to YouTube and also how to download from there, which is applicable for MP3 too.

Step 4:  Play your MP3 audio


After these steps, head to the “Music” section and play your downloaded songs. You can even add songs to your playlists.

 


4.    How Can You Bring Back Life to The Old DVD With AI? 


DVDFab DVD to Blu-ray Converter allows DVDs to be converted to the newer digital Blu-ray format. Firstly, you will need to install DVDFab Enlarger AI, which can be accessed from the converter interface. This software allows you to convert the DVDs into Blu-ray ISO file/folder or a bank burnt disk with high quality of 1080p.  These formats are compatible with the home Blu-ray players. 

dvdfab dvd to blu-ray converter

DVDFab DVD to Blu-ray Converter with Enlarger AI is the best option for upscaling a DVD to Blu-ray . You can burn YouTube video to DVD , upscale the video quality with Enlarger AI, convert videos to MP3, and much more. Furthermore, the software allows flexible customizing of contents with audio tracks, subtitles, playback menu designs, and more. 

 

Conclusion


DVDFab products are easy to use, which makes it the most preferred converter for any type of digital file. The DVDFab website also has blogs to teach you how to convert VHS tapes to DVD, or Convert VCR to DVDYouTube videos into DVD, Blu-ray, and even to MP3. Their blogs and their products make it possible for you to download your favorite movies, videos, and music, to your computers.