convert-mp4-to-dvd

 

MP4文件格式是处理媒体文件时使用最广泛的格式之一。如果您的收藏集中有一些真正完美和出色的视频,也许您想创建副本或永久保存它们。在这种情况下,最好的选择是将MP4转换为DVD。虽然您有多种选择可以帮助将DVD转换为MP4,并且可以轻松地将文件转换,但是我们不会经常将MP4转换为DVD。

 

1.如何将MP4转换为DVD –易于遵循的方法

 

如果您希望将MP4转换为DVD,可以使用许多方法和步骤。但是,正确的工具将是可以帮助您以更专业的方式将MP4刻录到DVD的工具。如果您已拍摄了MP4格式的视频并检查了创建高质量电影的选项,则完成此任务的正确方法是将MP4转换为DVD格式。

 

让我们检查一些出色的工具,这些工具可以帮助您精确地实现该目标。我们专注于选择正确的工具来以极高的质量刻录MP4到DVD。

 

  1. DVDFab DVD Creator

 

DVDFab DVD Creator 是最强大,最高效的工具之一,几乎可以满足您处理视频文件的所有需求。该软件具有许多高级功能,如果您要查看如何将DVD转换为MP4的最佳选择,则可以享受真正的美妙体验。之所以使之成为一个出色的工具,是因为它几乎可以处理几乎所有流行格式的各种视频文件。

 

dvdfab-creator-to-convert-mp4-todvd

 

DVDFab DVD Creator可以轻松将MP4转换为DVD甚至是标准DVD ISO文件/文件夹。实际上,如果您下载了要永久存储的视频,摄录一体机上录制的视频或其他流行的视频源。 DVDFab DVD Creator提供的巨大优势之一是,您甚至可以为刚创建的DVD创建DVD菜单。可以进一步定制DVD菜单以满足您的个人要求。

 

将MP4刻录到DVD的工具给您留下了深刻的印象,其中包括一些最佳功能:

 

  • 从几乎任何流行的视频格式创建DVD–该工具可以帮助您成为最佳的MP4到DVD转换器,并支持MP4以外的多种格式。它还支持多种DVD格式,包括DVD-9,DVD-5,DVD + R / RW,DVD-R / RW,DVD + R DL和DVD-R DL。

 

  • 直观模板–DVDFab为DVD提供了广泛的静态或动态菜单模板。这有助于使新的DVD具有极强的交互性。您将能够创建带来工作室级体验的专业视频。

 

  • 灵活性和可定制性–如果您是熟练的用户,则不必只满足于内置设计。通过为经验丰富的用户提供极大程度的灵活性和自定义选项,您可以进一步获得增强的体验。您几乎可以个性化视频中的所有内容,包括“播放/暂停”按钮,文本字体,颜色和大小-仅举几例。

 

  • 更快的性能–如果您要检查更快的性能,DVDFab DVD Creator是很好的工具之一。除了硬件加速选项之外,多线程,多核兼容性也是您发现的绝佳选择之一。就将DVD转换为MP4的需求而言,您可以获得最佳的体验。

 

  1. 自由制作

 

就如何将DVD转换为MP4而言,这是满足您大多数要求的另一个绝佳选择。您将可以在Freemake上轻松地将MP4视频刻录到DVD中。实际上,如果您正在寻找免费的MP4到DVD转换器,它将是您想要的最佳选择之一。 Freemake DVD刻录软件将是您想要的完美选择之一。

 

freemake-to-convert-dvd-to-mp4

该工具可让您以40个小时以上的时间刻录或刻录DVD格式的视频。该平台提供的巨大优势之一在于它为您提供了完全免费且更快的访问方式。该工具可让您根据自己的喜好添加自定义菜单,标题甚至字幕。该程序甚至还可以用于刻录蓝光光盘。使其成为令人印象深刻的出色选择之一的最佳因素之一。

 

该软件被评为免费DVD刻录软件排名第一,拥有超过1亿活跃用户。该软件可以导入多种视频格式的文件,包括AVI,MP4,MKV,WMV,MOV,FLV和3GP,并将它们转换为DVD。您甚至可以访问刻录DVD的最佳功能,其中包括DVD文件夹和ISO文件,刻录图像,照片和音频可视化。

 

  1. Wondershare DVDCreator

 

这是根据您的喜好将MP4刻录到DVD,ISO和DVD文件夹的又一个绝佳选择。将MP4文件转换为DVD时,将MP4转换为DVD应该是您最简单,最容易的选择之一。该工具在Windows和Mac平台上可用,使您可以轻松地将MP4文件转换为DVD或Blu-ray光盘。

 

wondershare-convert-mp4-to-dvd

易于使用的界面以及其他功能(如自定义DVD菜单或内置编辑器)应是一些出色的功能,这些功能可以为您提供增强的体验。该工具的确为您提供了访问高端预览选项,更快的刻录速度以及根据您的喜好转换几乎所有其他格式的选项。

 

该工具使您可以更好地处理多种视频格式,例如MP4,MP3,MOV,AVI,JPG,PNG和TIFF。 Wondershare DVD Creator将使您能够更好地定制DVD菜单,其中包括标题,音乐和背景图片。该工具还可以让您访问更多不同的静态和动态菜单模板,例如“自然”,“运动到电影”主题。

 

2.如何将其他视频格式转换为DVD?

 

我们在这里讨论的几乎所有工具都可以让您将各种视频格式转换为DVD。 DVDFab,Wondershare和Freemake等工具可让您将MP4转换为DVD,但它们还支持多种其他格式。

 

为了将视频转换为DVD,您需要满足以下先决条件–

 

  • DVD刻录机驱动器–如今,大多数笔记本电脑都带有DVD Writer驱动器。如果没有,您可能需要使用DVD刻录机驱动器升级计算机或笔记本电脑。除非您拥有具有DVD刻录功能的DVD驱动器,否则您将无法将MP4或其他视频格式转换为DVD。您也可以使用外部DVD刻录机驱动器。

 

  • 空白DVD – 空白DVD的价格非常便宜。建议购买以下格式的DVD-DVD + R和DVD-R。您需要购买光盘驱动器支持的正确格式。

 

  • 兼容软件– 我们上面讨论的那些应该是满足您大多数需求的绝佳选择。您可以使用此处讨论的三种工具中的任何一种,而我们个人最喜欢的是DVDFab DVD Creator。那不一定意味着我们会希望您使用它,但是我们对它的最佳功能印象深刻。

 

为了本教程的缘故,我们将使用DVDFab DVD Creator。

 

这是您需要遵循的基本步骤:

 

  • 下载并安装DVDFab11。启动该工具。
  • 选择选项创作者 从工具上的多个选项卡中。

convert-mp4-to-dvd-1

 

  • 选择选项从本地添加 并浏览要刻录到DVD中的视频。如果您发现视频的速度越来越快,甚至可以将其拖放。

 

convert-mp4-to-dvd-2

 

  • 选择输出文件夹。您可以接受自动建议的输出文件夹,也可以根据自己的喜好选择其他任何文件夹。

 

convert-mp4-to-dvd-3

 

  • 单击扳手图标将使您自定义菜单选项。您可以选择电视系统,并根据自己的喜好选择其他自定义选项。配置自定义选项后,单击“确定”返回主界面。

 

convert-mp4-to-dvd-4

 

  • 完成所有设置后,点击开始 现在应该开始刻录DVD。现在,您需要将DVD插入光盘驱动器。

 

convert-mp4-to-dvd-5

 

做到了。现在,您将可以轻松创建DVD。您将能够检查该过程的进度。继续按照屏幕上的说明进行操作。

 

3.底线

 

好吧,那应该已经成功地指导了您。无论您是要在Windows 10上将MP4刻录到DVD还是在Mac上将MP4刻录到DVD,以上讨论中概述的工具和提示都可以帮助您找到最佳的选择。

 

根据我们的经验,DVDFab具有出色的特性和功能,给人留下了深刻的印象。但是,您也可以根据个人喜好尝试此处概述的其他选项。

convert-mp4-to-dvd

 

The MP4 file format is one of the most widely used ones when it comes to handling your media files. Perhaps you would want to create copies or want to save them forever in case you have a few genuinely perfect and exceptional videos in your collection. The best options in this context would be to convert MP4 to DVD. While you have several options that can be helpful to convert DVD to MP4, and lets you convert the files with ease, conversion of MP4 to DVD is not something we would indulge in quite frequently.

 

1. How to convert MP4 to DVD – The Easy to Follow Methods

 

There are plenty of methods and steps that you can use if you are looking to convert MP4 to DVD. However, the right tool would be the one that would help you burn MP4 to DVD in a more professional manner. If you have shot a video in MP4 format and checking out the options for creating a high-quality movie, the right way to achieve the task is to convert the MP4 to DVD format.

 

Let us check out a few excellent tools that would help you achieve precisely that goal. Our focus when picking the right tools to burn MP4 to DVD with an extremely great quality.

 

  1. DVDFab DVD Creator

 

DVDFab DVD Creator is one of the most powerful and efficient tools for almost every need you may have in handling your video files. The software comes with a host of advanced features and functions and provides you access to a truly wonderful experience in case you are checking out the best options in how to convert DVD to MP4. What makes it a great tool is the fact that it can handle practically every sort of video file in almost all popular formats.

 

dvdfab-creator-to-convert-mp4-todvd

 

The DVDFab DVD Creator can easily convert MP4 to DVD or even standard DVD ISO files/folders. In fact, if you have downloaded videos that you want to store forever, the videos recorded on a camcorder, or other popular video sources. One of the enormous advantages offered by the DVDFab DVD Creator is that you can even create a DVD menu for the DVD that you just created. The DVD Menu can further be customised to meet your individual requirements.

 

Some of the best features you would find impressed with the tool to burn MP4 to DVD would include:

 

  • Create a DVD from practically any popular video format – The tool can help you as the best MP4 to DVD converter with support for a wide range of formats other than MP4. It also supports a wide range of DVD formats that include DVD-9, DVD-5, DVD+R/RW, DVD-R/RW, DVD+R DL, and DVD-R DL.

 

  • Intuitive Templates – DVDFab provides a wide range of static or dynamic menu templates for your DVD. This can be helpful in making your new DVD extremely interactive. You would be able to create professional videos that bring a studio-level experience.

 

  • Flexibility and Customisability – If you are a skilled user, you need not just be content with the built-in designs. You can further get an enhanced experience with an extreme degree of flexibility and customisation options for the experienced users. You can personalise practically everything in your video including Play/Pause button, text fonts, color and size – to name a few.

 

  • Faster Performance – DVDFab DVD Creator is one of the great tools if you are checking out a faster performance. The multi-threading, multicore compatibility in addition to the hardware acceleration options would be something you would find to be one of the excellent options. You can get access to the best possible experience in terms of your needs for convert DVD to MP4.

 

  1. Freemake

 

This is yet another excellent option for most of your requirements in terms of how to convert DVD to MP4. You would be able to burn your MP4 videos into DVD with ease on Freemake. In fact, it would be one of the best options you would want to go with if you are looking for the free MP4 to DVD converter. The Freemake DVD Burning software would be one of the perfect choices you would want to go with.

 

freemake-to-convert-dvd-to-mp4

The tool lets you write or burn videos in DVD format in more than 40 hours duration. One of the huge advantages offered by the platform lies in the fact that it provides you access to a completely free and in a faster manner. The tool lets you add a custom menu, titles, and even subtitles as per your preferences. The program can even be used for burning Blu-ray discs as well. One of the best factors that would make it one of the excellent options you would find impressive.

 

The software has been rated to be the No. 1 free DVD burning software and has over 100 million active subscribers. The software can import files in multiple video formats that include AVI, MP4, MKV, WMV, MOV, FLV, and 3GP and convert them into DVD. You can even get access to the best functionality of burning your DVDs that include DVD folders & ISO files, burn images, photos & audio visualizations.

 

  1. Wondershare DVDCreator

 

This is yet another excellent option to burn MP4 to DVD, ISO and DVD folder as per your preferences. Converting MP4 to DVD should be one of the simplest and easiest options for your needs in converting MP4 files into DVD. The tool is available on Windows and Mac platforms and lets you convert your MP4 files into DVD or Blu-ray discs with ease.

 

wondershare-convert-mp4-to-dvd

The easy to use interface along with additional features such as a customised DVD menu or a built-in editor should be a few of the excellent features that would provide you with an enhanced experience. The tool does provide you access to high-end preview options, a faster burning speed, an option to convert practically every other format as per your preferences.

 

The tool provides you access to a better degree of efficiency in handling multiple video formats such as MP4, MP3, MOV, AVI, JPG, PNG and TIFF. Wondershare DVD Creator would provide you access to a better customisation of DVD Menu that would include title, music, and background picture. The tool also provides you access to more than different static and dynamic menu templates such as Nature, Sport to Movie theme.

 

2. How to Convert Other Video Formats to DVD?

 

Almost every tool that we discussed here lets you convert a wide range of video formats into DVD. The tools like DVDFab, Wondershare and Freemake let you convert MP4 into DVD, but they also support a wide range of other formats.

 

For the purpose of converting a video into DVD, you need the following prerequisites –

 

  • A DVD Burner Drive – Most of the laptops today come with a DVD Writer drive. If it doesn’t, you may need to upgrade your computer or laptop with a DVD Burner Drive. Unless you have a DVD Drive with a DVD burning capability, you would not be able to convert MP4 or other video formats into DVD. You may also use an external DVD Burner drive.

 

  • A Blank DVD – Blank DVDs are available at a dirt cheap price. It would be advisable to buy a DVD with the following formats - DVD+R and DVD-R. You need to buy the right format supported by your optical drive.

 

  • A Compatible Software – The ones we discussed above should be an excellent choice for most of your requirements. You can use any of the three tools we discussed here, while our personal favourite is DVDFab DVD Creator. That should not necessarily mean we would want you to use it, but we are impressed with its best features.

 

For the sake of this tutorial, we will use DVDFab DVD Creator.

 

Here are the basic steps you would need to follow:

 

  • Download and install DVDFab 11. Launch the tool.
  • Choose the option Creator from the multiple tabs available on the tool.

convert-mp4-to-dvd-1

 

  • Choose the option Add from local and browse the videos you want to burn into a DVD. You can even drag and drop your videos if that is something you find faster and quicker.

 

convert-mp4-to-dvd-2

 

  • Choose the output folder. You can accept the output folder that has been automatically suggested, or choose any other folder as per your preferences.

 

convert-mp4-to-dvd-3

 

  • Clicking on the wrench icon will let you customise your menu options. You can select the TV system and opt for other customisation options as per your preferences. Once you configured customisation options, click on Ok to return to the main interface.

 

convert-mp4-to-dvd-4

 

  • Once all the settings have been done, click on START and your DVD burning should now begin. You will now need to insert your DVD into your optical drive.

 

convert-mp4-to-dvd-5

 

That does it. You will now be able to create your DVD with ease. You will be able to check the progress of the process. Keep following the on-screen instructions to move through the process.

 

3. The Bottom Line

 

Well, that should have guided you in successfully. No matter whether you are looking to burn MP4 to DVD on Windows 10 or burn MP4 to DVD on Mac, the tools and tips outlined in the above discussion should help you sail through the best options for the purpose.

 

In our experience, DVDFab was quite impressive with an excellent set of features and functionalities. However, you may also try out the other options outlined here, depending on your personal preferences.