目录

1.如何将DVD转换为数字

2.如何将蓝光转换为数字?

3.扩展名:此DVD和Blu-ray到数字转换器的其他出色功能

 

数字化在我们的日常生活中-无论何时何地都占据着主导地位。我们必须诚实并承认,我们希望每部电影或音乐都能在我们拥有的每台电子设备上播放。在大多数情况下,当我们要面对一段漫长的旅程时,我们想看电影,以便时间更轻松地流逝。在这种情况下,互联网连接可能很弱或没有,这就是为什么我们需要做好准备。将DVD转换为数字或将Blu-ray转换为数字后,您可以将这些文件存储在服务器或设备上,并随时随地进行流式传输。

dvd rom royalty free picture

在本文中,我们将向您展示如何通过终极的DVD到数字转换器将DVD和蓝光转换为数字,以便在家里或旅途中的任何设备上观看喜欢的视频。

 

DVDFab DVD开膛手和Blu-ray开膛手是一个中间软件,可让您轻松地将DVD转换为数字或蓝光。 DVDFab是一种专业工具包,可以通过将DVD或蓝光转换为ISO文件和各种视频格式(例如MP4)来数字化。这是大多数设备可以识别并播放的格式,没有任何麻烦。此外,它使您可以删除自己拥有的DVD或蓝光的保护,对其进行解密并将其保存为可用格式,然后转换为数字格式。 DVDFab提供30天的免费试用期,您将有机会看到该程序值得您的关注。

 

您准备好将DVD和蓝光光盘迁移到数字格式了吗?让我们看看如何按照以下简单步骤将DVD和Blu-ray转换为数字格式。

 

1.如何将DVD转换为数字

 

如何将DVD转换为数字格式?好吧,请阅读以下几行,以了解使用此DVD到数字转换器DVDFab的过程非常轻松。该软件可以快速翻录DVD并将其转换为任何主流的视频和音频格式,以便在移动设备和家庭影院中播放。在30天内,您可以免费将DVD转换为数字副本。

 

#步骤1下载并安装最佳DVD到数字转换器

dvd ripper

下载并安装DVDFab DVD Ripper。您应该知道该程序已集成到DVDFab 11中。请注意,如果您没有DVDFab 11,它将自动下载。

 

#步骤2启动最佳DVD到数字转换器


显然,您需要确定要转换的DVD。下载完成后,启动软件,以防它不会自动打开。该界面将如下所示:

dvdfab interface
 

#步骤3选择开膛手模块和负载源


首先,选择“ Ripper”模块,然后将所需的DVD装入或插入计算机,以将DVD转换为数字格式。 

dvdfab interface
 

#步骤4设置输出格式

 

加载源后,必须单击“选择其他个人资料 ”(请参见图片中的A点),然后会弹出另一个菜单(请参见B)。 
 

dvd ripper

在此菜单上,您可以更改文件格式,输出格式,以便将DVD转换为数字格式。在这种情况下,我选择将DVD转换为数字格式,例如MP4。但是正如您所看到的,您可以选择更多的内容,例如.FLV,.AVI等。 MP4与Android和Apple设备,电视等兼容。

 

#步骤5设置文件大小 

 

选择低分辨率质量还是高分辨率质量,具体取决于您可以为复制内容分配多少空间。

dvd ripper
 
 

#步骤6开始翻录过程


现在,您可以准备在此DVD到数字转换器上执行最终步骤。在界面的底部,您必须选择要保存DVD副本的位置,然后进行最困难的操作:单击绿色按钮以启动转换过程。几分钟后,您会在计算机上安全,可靠地找到转换后的数字文件。

dvd ripper

恭喜!现在您学习了如何将DVD转换为数字。当您需要将DVD转换为数字格式时,DVDFab确实是最佳的解决方案。这种DVD到数字转换器的优点之一是,对于那些不那么技术的人来说,该过程很容易消化。


2.如何将蓝光转换为数字?

 

如果您想知道是否可以毫不费力地将Blu-ray转换为数字文件格式,那么我将回答YES。如果您关注上述有关如何将DVD转换为数字格式的教程,那么您当然知道如何将Blu-ray转换为数字。只需稍微改变一下故事即可:用蓝光代替DVD。无论您使用的是Mac还是PC,还是转换Blu-ray或DVD,此过程对所有用户都是相同的。

 

因此,我们有这种特殊的情况。只需按照本文介绍的步骤进行操作,因为DVDFab可以很好地用作蓝光到数字转换器。

 

就是这样!您已经成功转换了所需的光盘,现在您可以享受收藏的乐趣,而不必每次都需要观看视频而烦恼寻找光盘和取出光盘。

 

3.扩展名:此DVD和Blu-ray到数字转换器的其他出色功能

 

关于DVDFab 11,您应该了解一些有趣的事情。在简单性之下,该软件隐藏了最终的复杂性。 DVDFab不仅仅是DVD到数字转换器或蓝光到数字转换器。 DVDFab是适用于任何类型视频的大量解决方案捆绑,可提供更好的视觉体验。

 

  • 例如,将DVD转换为数字文件格式后,您可以在手机上保存并传输转换后的内容 。为此,您需要移动应用程序DVDFab Remote。此功能非常有用,因为我们都知道,当我们乘坐出租车,公共汽车或长途旅行时,因为我们不想浪费自己的宝贵时间,因此需要在手机上观看一些东西。 

 

  • DVDFab 11可以连接到社交媒体平台 。您可以录制视频,然后将视频发送到该软件以进行进一步编辑,然后可以将经过修饰的视频直接上传到YouTube,Instagram等。

 

  • 您可以480p至1080p的高档DVD,1080p至4K品质的蓝光光盘 以及使用Enlarger AI功能从480p到1080p或从1080p到4K的其他视频。

 

  • 即使我们只谈论音乐,也可以将DVD转换为数字文件格式。您可以提取任何歌曲 从DVD,任何输出格式的蓝光光盘中提取。

 

  • 您可以制作和定制自己的DVD光盘 。您可以制作章节,选择理想的布局,并在其中添加文字或图片。 

 

该列表可以继续,绝对值得一试,即使您需要将DVD转换为数字文件格式,将蓝光转换为数字,从而使ISO或其他程序与您的技术紧密相连,从而使您的生活更轻松。同时,如果您学会了如何将DVD转换为数字文件格式以及如何自动将蓝光转换为数字,那将是非常好的。如今,一切都趋于数字化。

Table of Contents

1. How to convert DVD to digital

2. How to convert Blu-ray to Digital?

3. Extension: Other Fantastic Features of This DVD & Blu-ray to Digital Converter

 

Digital occupies a predominant place in our daily lives – anywhere, anytime. We need to be honest and confess that we want every movie or music to be available on every electronic device we have. Most of the time when we are dealing with a long journey we want to watch a movie so that time passes more easily. In this case, the internet connection may be weak or absent so that's why we need to be prepared. Once you convert DVD to digital or convert Blu-ray to digital, you can store those files on a server or on your devices and stream them anytime, from anywhere.

dvd rom royalty free picture

In this article, we will show you how to convert DVD and Blu-ray to digital through an ultimate DVD to digital converter, in order to watch your favorite video on any device at home or on the go.

 

DVDFab DVD ripper & Blu-ray ripper is an intermediate software, that allows you to convert DVD to digital or even a Blu-ray with incredible ease. DVDFab is a professional toolkit that can digitalize your DVD or Blu-ray by converting them to ISO files and various video formats, like MP4. This is a format that most devices can recognize it and playback without any trouble. Moreover, it allows you to remove the protection of a DVD or Blu-ray that you own, decrypt it and save it in a usable format and then convert to digital. DVDFab provides a 30-day free trial and you can get the chance to see that this program deserves all your attention.

 

Are you ready to migrate your DVDs and Blu-rays into digital? Let`s see how to convert DVD and Blu-ray to digital following these easy steps.

 

1. How to convert DVD to digital

 

How to convert DVD to digital format? Well, read these lines to see that with this DVD to digital converter, DVDFab, it is an effortless procedure. This software quickly rip and convert DVDs to any mainstream video &audio format for playback on mobile devices and in a home theatre. For 30 days, you can convert DVD to digital copy for free.

 

# Step 1 Download and Install Best DVD to Digital Converter

dvd ripper

Download and install DVDFab DVD Ripper. You should know that this program is integrated into DVDFab 11. Note that if you don`t have the DVDFab 11, this will download automatically.

 

# Step 2 Launch the Best DVD to Digital Converter


Obviously, you need to decide what DVD you want to convert. Once the download is complete launch the software, in case that it will not open automatically. The interface will look something like this:

dvdfab interface
 

# Step 3 Choose Ripper Module and Load Source


First, choose the “Ripper” module, then load or insert the desired DVD into computer, in order to convert the DVD to a digital format. 

dvdfab interface
 

# Step 4 Set Output Format

 

Once you have loaded the source, then you must click on “ Choose another profile ” (see point A in the image), then another menu will pop out (see B). 
 

dvd ripper

On this menu, you can change the file format, the output format, in order to convert the DVD to a digital format. In this case, I chose to convert the DVD to a digital format, like MP4. But as you can see, you can choose much more such as .FLV, .AVI and so on. MP4 is compatible with Android & Apple devices, TVs and others.

 

# Step 5 Set the File Size 

 

Choose between a Low-Res quality or a Hi-Res one, depending on how much space you can allocate for the copied content.

dvd ripper
 
 

# Step 6 Start the Ripping Process


Now you are ready to take the finals steps on this DVD to digital converter. At the bottom of the interface you must opt ​​​​where you want to save your DVD copy, followed by the hardest operation: a single click on the green button, in order to start the converting process. After few minutes, you will find your converted digital file in your computer, safe and sound.

dvd ripper

Congrats! Now you learned how to convert DVD to digital. DVDFab is indeed the best solution when you need to convert DVD to digital format. One of the strong points of this DVD to digital converter is that the process is easy to digest for those who are not so technical.


2. How to convert Blu-ray to Digital?

 

If you are wondering if can you convert Blu-ray to digital file format without efforts, then I will answer YES. If you paid attention to the above tutorial about how to convert DVD into digital format, then you surely know how to convert Blu- ray to digital. Just change the story a little bit: replace your DVD with a Blu-ray. Whether you're using a Mac or a PC, or converting a Blu-ray or a DVD, this process is identical for all of them .

 

So, we have this particular and similar scenario. Just follow the steps presented in this article because DVDFab is working great as a Blu-ray to digital convertor also.

 

That`s it! You`ve successfully converted the desired Discs and now you can enjoy your collection, without getting tired of looking for the Discs and taking out the Discs every time you need to watch a video.

 

3. Extension: Other Fantastic Features of This DVD & Blu-ray to Digital Converter

 

A few more interesting things you should know about DVDFab 11. Beneath simplicity, this software, hides ultimate sophistication. DVDFab is more than a DVD to digital converter or a Blu-ray to digital converter. DVDFab is a great bundle of solutions on any kind of videos for a better visual experience.

 

  • For example, after you convert DVD to digital file format, you can save and transfer your converted content on your mobile . For this, you need the DVDFab Remote, a mobile app. This feature is very useful because we all know that when we are in a cab, bus, or in a long journey, we need to watch something on our phone because we don't want to lose our precious time. 

 

  • DVDFab 11 can be connected to social media platforms . You can record a video, then send the video to this software for further editing and then you can directly upload your polished video to YouTube, Instagram and so one.

 

  • You can upscale DVDs from 480p to 1080p, Blu-rays from 1080p to 4K quality and other videos from 480p to 1080p or from 1080p to 4K using Enlarger AI feature.

 

  • You can convert DVD to digital file format even if we are talking only about music. You can extract any song from DVDs, Blu-rays in any output format.

 

  • You can make and customize your own DVD Disc . You can make chapters, choose the perfect layout and add text or a photo to it. 

 

The list can go on and definitely worth a try, even if you need to convert DVD to digital file format, convert Blu-ray to digital, making ISOs or other procedures to make your life easier which is so connected to technology. In the meantime , it`s very good if you learned how to convert DVD to digital file format and automatically how to convert Blu-ray to digital. Nowadays, everything tends to digitize.