blu-ray-to-4k-upscaling-solution 

目录

1.什么是4k升级?

2. DVDFab Enlarger AI解决方案:最佳4K升频器

3.如何将蓝光1080p升级到4k UHD 2160p

4.将1080p升级到4K的替代方法?

5.总结:

 

正如可以将DVD 480p电影升级到1080p FHD分辨率一样,您可以使用DVDFab Enlarger AI将1080p进一步升级到4K UHD。该DVDFab 4K升频解决方案利用超分辨率技术,人工智能和大量高科技智能算法将视频升频至无损的更好分辨率。

 

视频放大只是指增强视频分辨率的过程,以便在较大的屏幕上播放时,视频/电影看起来更好并且更吸引人。有些电影播放器​​支持4K升频,但是本文介绍了对AI升频解决方案的需求。

 

1.什么是4k升级?

 

简单来说,4K放大是指将较低分辨率(通常为920 x 1080像素)的视频“放大”到4K UHD分辨率(3840 x 2160像素)的过程。升级的4K视频和本机4K视频均具有相同的分辨率(3840 x 2160像素),并且可以在任何4K电视或4K媒体播放器上播放。

 

如果使用4K电视,则基本上会将1080p(FHD)视频放大到4K,但这实际上并不能使视频成为4K视频。因此,当您在其他播放器上播放视频/电影时,它将是1080p电影而不是4k。不过,有4K升级解决方案可让您将1080p电影和视频转换为永久性4K视频和电影。

 

在这一刻,DVDFab扩大器AI 该解决方案是唯一由AI技术驱动的世界一流的4K升级解决方案,可让您无缝地将1080p升级到4k。它利用像素超分辨率技术和全套其他智能算法来实现出色的4K升频。

 

 

2. DVDFab Enlarger AI解决方案:最佳4K升频器

 

DVDFab Enlarger AI解决方案是专业的软件技术,可让用户无缝地将1080p升级到4K。对于低分辨率视频,它还允许480p至1080p的放大。通过使用深度学习,神经网络和智能色彩校正算法,DVDFab Enlarger AI可以将视频图像增强多达300%,并且您不会发现原始视频图像和放大后的视频图像之间的任何差异。这款由AI驱动的视频增强器采用了世界领先的技术:超分辨率技术y,单击以了解更多信息。 

 

 

此蓝光到4K UHD AI升级解决方案不能独立运行;也就是说,它不是独立的软件。实际上,DVDFab Enlarger AI已集成到其他DVDFab的软件解决方案中,例如DVDFab视频转换器,DVD开膛手,蓝光开膛手,DVD到蓝光转换器。目前,在“升级”游戏中,没有其他AI升级解决方案能够击败DVDFab Enlarger AI。迄今为止,它是第一个也是最好的4K升频器。

 

 随着本文的继续,您将发现如何将1080p升级到4k 使用这个基于AI的解决方案。

此外,您还可以高档DVD至1080p 这个AI升级解决方案

 

蓝光到4K UHD升级

 

蓝光标准分辨率为1920×1080像素,而4k为3840 x 2160像素;因此,4K分辨率是蓝光分辨率的两倍,这使得4K在清晰度,细节以及几乎所有方面都更好。

 

基本上,当您拥有兼容4K的电视和4K播放器时,您的1080p电影(DVD或蓝光)将由4K播放器/电视自动升级为4K格式。例如,当您有4K电视或兼容4K的显示器与控制台一起使用时,Xbox One S 4k升频功能将完美发挥作用。

 

同样,如果您拥有Sony 4k UHD升频器和4K电视,您的1080p视频将自动升华到4K。

 

但是,实际上,这些4K播放器或4K升级电视并不能使您的1080p视频变成4K视频。仅在支持4k放大的4K播放器或电视上播放1080p视频时才进行放大。当您的4K设备不支持将1080p升级到4k时会发生什么?在这种情况下,您将需要4k升级解决方案来增强电影并将其永久保存为4k视频/电影。现在,这是您需要最好的4k升频器软件的地方,它是DVDFab Enlarger AI + DVDFab蓝光到UHD转换器。

 

3.如何将蓝光1080p升级到4k UHD 2160p

 

首先,您需要下载DVDFab 11并将其安装在计算机系统上。大多数DVDFab 11产品都内置了DVDFab Enlarger AI。请按照以下指南快速将1080p升级到4K。

 

第一步:

launch-dvdfab-11-software

在PC上启动DVDFab 11软件,然后导航到“ LaunchPad”模块。在这里,您将看到很多视频转换工具,只需向下滚动,查找“将蓝光放大到4K”,然后单击选项。此选项使您可以将蓝光电影永久升级到4K分辨率。

 

第二步:

enlarge-blu-ray-to-4K

在“将蓝光放大到4K”界面上(在DVDFab Ripper下),加载蓝光视频。有很多方法可以上传视频,拖放视频或使用界面上的许多本机“上传”选项/按钮。

 

第三步:

enlarge-blu-ray-to-4K

输出格式/配置文件已自动配置(因为您单击了“将蓝光放大到4K ”);因此,您所需要做的只是设置视频的高级设置,编辑电影或直接跳到下一步以放大视频。

4K-format-for-your-video

如果要为视频选择其他4K格式,请单击“配置文件选择器”按钮,然后选择“选择其他配置文件。”在配置文件菜单上,单击4K并选择所需的任何自定义4K格式为您的视频。通过“将蓝光放大到4K”选项选择的默认格式为MKV.4K.10bit。

 

第四步:

blu-ray 1080p-video

编辑和自定义Blu-ray 1080p视频后,请查看软件界面的底部,然后选择保存4K UHD视频的位置。然后,单击“绿色”“开始”按钮以触发升级过程。

 

重要说明:

 

4k升频比普通视频转换或翻录过程花费的时间更长。这是因为DVDFab Enlarger AI需要花一些时间来研究,使用神经网络分析视频图像的像素,然后填充更多相同的像素以将细节增强到4k。此外,您可以从“高级设置”压缩4K UHD视频大小。

 

使用DVDFab Enlarger AI将1080p升级到4K的步骤可能看起来很麻烦。但是,这是使1080p电影永久变为4k的最可靠方法。得益于像素超分辨率技术,神经网络和智能的颜色收集算法,您绝对不会说出本地4K视频和使用DVDFab Enlarger AI放大到4K的1080p视频之间的区别。

 

更重要的是,您需要4K电视或显示器以及4K媒体播放器(例如DVDFab Player 6)才能播放放大的4K电影或视频。 4K原生视频的显示和质量几乎相同。

 

4.将1080p升级到4K的替代方法?

 

如果您正在寻找另一种快速升级1080p视频4K的方法,那么您也应该获得最佳升级的4k电视和4K UHD光盘播放器。

 

 

5.总结:

 

本文无疑涵盖了您需要了解的有关4K升频的所有内容,并提出了最佳的4k升频器解决方案。 DVDFab Enlarger AI不是独立的软件解决方案。它已集成到DVDFab 11中,在使用DVDFab实用程序翻录或转换视频时非常方便。 DVDFab Creator可以帮助您尽快创建DVD,蓝光或UHD光盘。最后,如果您有480p DVD电影,还可以使用DVDFab Enlarger AI将其升级到4K。

blu-ray-to-4k-upscaling-solution 

Table of Contents

1. What is 4k Upscaling?

2. DVDFab Enlarger AI solution: Best 4K Upscaler

3. How to Upscale Blu-ray 1080p to 4k UHD 2160p

4. Alternative Ways to Upscale 1080p to 4K?

5. Summary:

 

Just as it is possible to upscale DVD 480p movies to 1080p FHD resolution, you can further upscale 1080p to 4K UHD using DVDFab Enlarger AI. This DVDFab 4K upscaling solution utilizes Super Resolution technology, Artificial Intelligence, and a wealth of high-tech, intelligent algorithms to upscale videos to a far better resolution losslessly.

 

Video upscaling simply refers to the process of enhancing a video's resolution so that the video/movies appear better and more captivating when played on bigger screens. There are some movie players that support 4K upscaling, but the need for an AI upscaling solution is explained in this article.

 

1. What is 4k Upscaling?

 

In simple words, 4K upscaling refers to the process of "up-scaling" videos of lower resolution (mostly 920 x 1080 pixels) to 4K UHD resolution (3840 x 2160 pixels). Both upscaled 4K videos and native 4K videos have the same resolution (3840 x 2160 pixels) and would playback on any 4K TV or 4K media player.

 

If you use a 4K TV, it will basically upscale your 1080p (FHD) video to 4K, but this doesn't actually make the video a 4K video. Hence, when you playback the video/movie on another player, it'll be a 1080p movie and not 4k. Nevertheless, there are 4K upscaling solutions that let you turn your 1080p movies and videos to permanent 4K videos and movies.

 

At the moment, DVDFab Enlarger AI solution is the only world-class, AI-powered 4K upscaling solution that lets you upscale 1080p to 4k seamlessly. It utilizes pixel super resolution technology with a full suite of other intelligent algorithms for excellent 4K upscaling.

 

 

2. DVDFab Enlarger AI solution: Best 4K Upscaler

 

DVDFab Enlarger AI solution is professional software tech that allows users to seamlessly upscale 1080p to 4K; it also allows 480p to 1080p upscaling for low-res videos. Utilizing deep-learning, neural network, and smart color correction algorithms, DVDFab Enlarger AI can enhance video images up to 300%, and you won't spot any difference between the original and upscaled video images. This AI-powered video enhancer employs the world leading technology: super resolution technology, click to learn more about it. 

 

 

This Blu-ray to 4K UHD AI upscaling solution does not work independently; that is to say, it is not a standalone software. Actually, DVDFab Enlarger AI is integrated into other DVDFab's software solutions like the DVDFab Video Converter, DVD Ripper, Blu- ray Ripper, DVD to Blu-ray Converter. At the moment, there is no other AI upscaling solution that beats DVDFab Enlarger AI in the “upscaling” game; it is the first, and so far, the best 4K upscaler.

 

 As we continue in this article, you will discover how to upscale 1080p to 4k using this AI-based solution.

Besides, you could also upscale DVD to 1080p with this AI upscaling solution.

 

Blu-ray to 4K UHD Upscaling

 

Blu-ray standard resolution is 1920 × 1080 pixels, while 4k is 3840 x 2160 pixels; so, 4K resolution is twice the resolution of Blu-ray, and this makes 4K much better in clarity, details, and virtually everything. 

 

Basically, when you have a 4K compatible TV and a 4K player, your 1080p movies (DVD or Blu-ray) will be automatically upscaled to 4K format by your 4K player/TV. For example, the Xbox One S 4k upscaling feature works perfectly when you have a 4K TV or 4K compatible monitor to use with the console.

 

Similarly, if you have a Sony 4k UHD upscaler device and a 4K TV, your 1080p videos will automatically upscale to 4K.

 

However, in the real sense, these 4K players or 4K upscaling TVs do not make your 1080p video to become a 4K video; the 1080p video is only upscaled because it’s being played on a 4K player or TV that supports 4k upscaling; what then happens when your 4K device doesn’t support upscaling 1080p to 4k? In this case, you’ll need a 4k upscaling solution to enhance your movie and permanently keep it as a 4K video/movie. Now, this is where you need the best 4k upscaler software, which is, DVDFab Enlarger AI + DVDFab Blu-ray to UHD converter.

 

3. How to Upscale Blu-ray 1080p to 4k UHD 2160p

 

First things first, you need to download DVDFab 11 and install it on your computer system. DVDFab Enlarger AI is built-into most DVDFab 11 products. Follow the guide below to upscale 1080p to 4K quickly.

 

First step:

launch-dvdfab-11-software

Launch DVDFab 11 software on your PC and navigate to the "LaunchPad" module. Here, you will see a lot of video conversion tools, simply scroll down, look out for "Enlarge Blu-ray to 4K," and click on the option. This option is what allows you to permanently upscale Blu-ray movies to 4K resolution.

 

Second step:

enlarge-blu-ray-to-4K

On the “Enlarge Blu-ray to 4K” interface (under DVDFab Ripper), load the Blu-ray video. There are quite many ways to upload your video, drag n drop the video, or use the many native "upload" options/buttons on the interface.

 

Third step:

enlarge-blu-ray-to-4K

The output format/profile has been automatically configured (since you clicked on “Enlarge Blu-ray to 4K”); hence, all you need do is to set the video's advanced settings, edit the movie, or simply jump to the next step to upscale your video.

4K-format-for-your-video

If you wish to choose a different 4K format for your video, click on the “Profile selector” button, and select “Choose other profiles.” On the profiles menu, click on 4K and choose any custom 4K format you want for your video. The default format selected by the "Enlarge Blu-ray to 4K" option is MKV.4K.10bit.

 

Fourth step:

blu-ray 1080p-video

After you have edited and customized the Blu-ray 1080p video, look to the bottom of the software interface, and select where to save the 4K UHD video. Afterward, click on the “Greenish” Start button to trigger the upscaling process.

 

Importance note:

 

4k upscaling takes a longer time than normal video conversion or ripping process. This is because DVDFab Enlarger AI will take time to study, analyze the pixels of the video images using neural networks, and then fill in tons more identical pixels to enhance the details to 4k. Furthermore, you can compress the 4K UHD video size from “Advanced Settings.”

 

The steps to upscale 1080p to 4K may look cumbersome using DVDFab Enlarger AI; however, this is the most reliable way to get your 1080p movies to turn to 4k permanently. Thanks to the pixel super resolution technology, neural networks, and smart color collection algorithms, you’ll definitely not tell the difference between a native 4K video and a 1080p video upscaled to 4K using DVDFab Enlarger AI.

 

More importantly, you need a 4K TV or Monitor and 4K media player (ex. DVDFab Player 6) to playback the upscaled 4K movie or video. The display and quality will be almost the same with native 4K videos.

 

4. Alternative Ways to Upscale 1080p to 4K?

 

If you're looking for an alternative way to upscale your 1080p video 4K quickly, then you should get the best upscaling 4k TV and a 4K UHD disc player, too.

 

 

5. Summary:

 

This article has undoubtedly covered everything you need to know about 4K upscaling and suggests the best 4k Upscaler solution. DVDFab Enlarger AI isn't a standalone software solution; it's integrated into DVDFab 11 and comes in handy when ripping or converting videos with a DVDFab utility . DVDFab Creator can help to create DVDs, Blu-rays, or UHD discs as fast as possible. Finally, if you have a 480p DVD movie, you can also upscale it to 4K using DVDFab Enlarger AI.