DVDBlurayRipper.Net

十大藍光復制軟件評論

為什麼要翻錄藍光光盤?

編輯者 伊麗莎

十月28,2019

擔心您的高級電影光盤會被劃傷?

是否想隨時隨地方便使用藍光電影?

要備份您的遊戲光盤嗎?

可靠的藍光復制軟件使您可以備份優質電影,並隨時輕鬆訪問它們。這意味著將您的藍光電影轉換為文件夾或ISO文件,並將其保存在計算機的本地存儲中,甚至將其刻錄到另一個空白磁盤上。

為此,您需要一個可靠的藍光復制軟件,該軟件將為您提供各種功能,並支持用於高速藍光復製過程的硬件引擎。在這裡,我們為Windows PC用戶和MacBook用戶匯總了最出色的藍光復制軟件程序。

好的Blu-ray複製軟件的標準?

在藍光復制軟件中需要注意什麼?

  • ●  無損複製優質電影的能力
  • ●  無論技術知識如何,任何人都可以理解的超直觀界面
  • ●  跨平台和操作系統的兼容性
  • ●  快速復製過程
  • ●  多國語言界面

十大最佳藍光復制軟件

  • DVDFab
  • BurnAware
  • 藍克隆
  • 里奧
  • Pavtube
  • 極光
  • VideoSolo
  • 維德莫爾
  • 任何MP4
  • 藍光復制
  • DVDFab藍光復制

    支持的操作系統: Windows和macOS

    價錢: 免費,完整試用版和付費版本​​($ 44.99 / mo,$ 64.99 / yr,$ 119.95 / lifetime)

    特徵:

    • ●  通過DVDFab Cinavia移除集成複制受保護的藍光
    • ●  多達五(5)個獨特的複印模式
    • ●  直觀且易於瀏覽的多語言界面
    • ●  保證無損質量的高速處理
    • ●  將藍光光盤複製到文件夾或ISO
    • ●  GPU加速技術加快翻錄過程

    到目前為止,DVDFab Blu-ray Copy是可以在PC和MacBooks上使用的最好的Blu-ray複製軟件。它標榜著任何人都可以輕鬆理解的超豐富,直觀的界面。另外,該界面支持10多種不同的語言,使您可以使用本國語言使用該軟件。

    DVDFab Blu-ray Copy還有助於將Blu-ray電影複製/刻錄到另一個空白Blu-ray光盤。它支持BD-R 25,BD-RE 25,BD-R 50和BD-RE50。可以說,該Blu-ray複製軟件是將優質原始電影保存到計算機以防止受到影響的前提。由於光盤划痕。

    更重要的是,“高級設置”功能為您提供了更多工具,可在將高級電影複製到ISO或文件夾之前自定義高級電影。

  • BurnAware

    支持的操作系統: Windows操作系統

    價錢: 免費,付費版本(高級$ 24.95 /年,專業版$ 39.95 /年)

    特徵:

    • ●  超直觀的用戶界面
    • ●  支持Windows 10和M-Discs
    • ●  支持各種藍光光盤
    • ●  藍光復制和刻錄

    BurnAware該軟件是Windows PC用戶值得注意的光盤刻錄和復制解決方案。該程序功能齊全,可在主界面上為您提供許多選項。它支持各種光盤類型,並且可以比大多數其他替代品更快地複制大型電影。

    更重要的是,BurnAware軟件可以讀取和訪問M光盤,從而使其成為PC用戶的綜合刻錄/複製解決方案。此外,此藍光復制軟件還為您提供了一系列高級設置,可自定義電影和更多功能。

    超級直觀的界面使每個人都易於理解;您可以在亮模式和暗模式之間切換。使用此軟件程序,您可以通過簡單的步驟創建優質電影的高質量備份。

  • 藍克隆人

    支持的操作系統: Windows操作系統

    價錢: 免費試用,收費版本($ 59.99)

    特徵:

    • ●  一鍵複製(快速模式)
    • ●  多種複印模式
    • ●  創建多個藍光副本,而無需重複整個過程
    • ●  支持“ NVIDIA”和“ INTEL QSV” GPU
    • ●  複製後刪除臨時文件的選項

    藍克隆人Blu Ray複製軟件,可以復制任何Blu-ray光盤並將其內容保存為Windows計算機上的Blu-ray文件夾或ISO映像。該軟件真正直觀且易於使用-界面設計精巧,可讓您快速導航並直接進入所需的功能。

    該軟件支持多種複印模式,您必須選擇最適合您需要的任何一種。有趣的是,就像DVDFab Blu-ray Copy軟件一樣,該軟件還可以從Blu-ray中刪除Cinavia水印,並允許您將其複製或刻錄到另一張光盤上。

    各種複制模式還支持一些獨特的複制選項。更重要的是,此藍光復制軟件將藍光復製到BD-25,BD-50,甚至將4K UHD藍光復製到BD-50。它可以在Windows 10計算機以及其他舊版本上順利運行。

  • Leawo藍光復制

    支持的操作系統: Windows OS和macOS

    價錢: 免費,付費版本($ 44.95 /年,$ 99.95 /終身)

    特徵:

    • ●  1:1 4K藍光和DVD備份
    • ●  高質量無損3D藍光復制
    • ●  複製速度提高6倍
    • ●  清晰易用的界面
    • ●  多種語言

    Leawo藍光復制該軟件是將高級光盤複製到文件夾或ISO映像的專業解決方案,以保存在本地存儲驅動器上。該軟件無疑是複制藍光光盤的最佳程序之一。它帶有多語言界面,易於瀏覽和使用。

    該軟件程序支持幾種藍光復制模式,並且運行速度非常快-快6倍。有趣的是,該軟件允許您複製藍光電影的字幕和音軌。借助豐富的複制設置,您可以自定義原始電影的各個方面,然後再將其複製到計算機上。

    如果您擁有4K藍光,則Leawo藍光復制軟件能夠讀取大尺寸的光盤並進行高速處理。使用此藍光復制軟件將藍光復製到計算機上是非常無縫且令人滿意的。

  • Pavtube ByteCopy

    支持的操作系統: Windows OS和macOS

    價錢: 免費,付費版本($ 42.00)

    特徵:

    • ●  支持藍光到數字格式的轉換
    • ●  具有3D藍光效果的全盤複製
    • ●  以1:1的質量複製藍光
    • ●  內置視頻編輯器

    該藍光復制軟件是用於各種藍光復制和轉換任務的綜合解決方案。的Pavtube ByteCopy以1:1的質量複製藍光電影,以確保幾乎無損複製的電影;因此,當您播放電影或刻錄到另一張光盤時,您將享受幾乎相同的質量。

    此外,Pavtube ByteCopy可在Windows計算機和MacBooks上運行,具有易於操作的界面,任何人都可以輕鬆理解。更重要的是,該軟件支持200多種數字格式,因為它可以兼作PC和MacBook用戶的藍光翻錄軟件。

    此外,Pavtube ByteCopy可以保存電影的字幕,並為您提供導出SRT字幕文件的選項。它只是一個相關的藍光復制軟件,適用於希望備份其優質電影,使它們能夠長時間使用而不會受到損壞的每個人。

  • 極光藍光復制

    支持的操作系統: Windows OS和macOS

    價錢: 自由

    特徵:

    • ●  直觀且易於導航
    • ●  以1:1複製藍光光盤而不會丟失
    • ●  無損ISO備份
    • ●  快速處理

    適用於Mac和Windows計算機,極光藍光復制該軟件是可用於將藍光復製到計算機或MacBook上的硬盤驅動器中的最佳軟件之一。它具有清晰的界面,任何人都可以輕鬆使用該軟件,而無需任何指導。

    有趣的是,該軟件程序以接近無損的質量將原始電影複製到系統的本地存儲中,這意味著當您最終將ISO文件或文件夾刻錄到另一張空白的藍光光盤時,您將欣賞優質的電影-令人驚嘆清晰-就像您剛從供應商那裡獲得它們一樣。

    該軟件還可以用於刪除藍光復制保護;因此,您可以使用此程序複製一些受保護的光盤。為了確保高速處理,該軟件採用了先進的GPU加速技術開發,並集成了NVIDIA和ATI視頻卡。但是,此免費的藍光復制軟件可能無法在Windows 10計算機上正常運行。

  • VideoSolo藍光復制

    支持的操作系統: Windows操作系統

    價錢: 免費試用,付費版本(每年29.95美元,終身39.95美元,終身69.95美元)

    特徵:

    • ●  1:1將藍光電影光盤複製到空白的藍光光盤
    • ●  高質量壓縮BD-50至BD-25
    • ●  將藍光作為ISO文件或藍光文件夾備份到硬盤
    • ●  四種不同的複印模式

    VideoSolo藍光復制該軟件被認為是將藍光電影以超快的速度複製到硬盤驅動器的最便捷工具。它適用於將先前複製的ISO文件刻錄到空白光盤。這款Blu-ray複製軟件具有令人印象深刻的無縫界面,易於理解。

    更重要的是,該軟件是使用最新的藍光復制技術開發的。因此,它速度很快,並確保1:1的藍光復制質量。它還可以將BD50壓縮為BD25,並支持各種藍光光盤格式,包括BD-R,BD-RE,BD-RE DL,BD-R DL等。

    該軟件支持四(4)種複制模式,為您提供了備份高級視頻遊戲和原始電影的不同選項。該藍光程序可在所有Windows操作系統版本上運行。

  • 維德莫爾藍光怪獸

    支持的操作系統: Windows操作系統

    價錢: 自由

    特徵:

    • ●  支持藍光到數字格式的轉換
    • ●  從藍光中提取音頻
    • ●  快速處理和無損轉換
    • ●  清晰的界面

    維德莫爾藍光怪獸是一種多合一的藍光解決方案,可讓您將BD翻錄,轉換和復制為各種格式,包括要保存在PC硬盤驅動器上的ISO映像。它還支持幾乎所有的自製藍光光盤,並支持各種BD格式。

    這款藍光復制軟件採用轉碼/編碼技術開發,使BD的刻錄速度比其他替代產品快6倍。它還提供了近乎無損的複制/轉換BD電影,同時為您提供了一系列“高級設置”選項以自定義電影。

    Vidmore Blu-ray Monster供個人使用,其所有功能均可免費使用。該界面非常易於理解,並且支持批處理。借助內置的視頻編輯界面,該軟件可滿足各種需求。

  • AnyMP4藍光復制

    支持的操作系統: Windows操作系統

    價錢: 免費試用,付費版本($ 51.75 /終身,$ 33.75 /年)

    特徵:

    • ●  方便易用的界面
    • ●  將BD-50電影壓縮為單個BD-25
    • ●  複製過程後可選擇刪除“臨時文件夾”
    • ●  不同的複印模式

    使用AnyMP4免費藍光復制該軟件提供了用於無損藍光復制的一系列功能。該軟件標榜簡單,直觀的用戶界面,無論用戶的技術知識如何,都非常易於理解和瀏覽。

    該程序是使用先進的藍光復制和刻錄技術開發的;因此,它可以非常快的速度複製和備份大型BD。在“克隆”模式下可獲得1:1的藍光光盤複製。 AnyMP4 Free Blu ray Copy軟件支持四種不同的複制模式。

    該軟件兼容,並且可以在所有Windows OS版本上流暢運行。它可以快速將4K遊戲光盤備份到PC硬盤上,以確保終身安全。該軟件還與自製藍光兼容。

  • 免費藍光復制

    支持的操作系統: 視窗

    價錢: 免費,付費版本(每生命週期$ 34.50)

    DVDFab藍光復制

    • ●  支持所有BD格式和類型
    • ●  自動更新
    • ●  多達四(4)個複印模式
    • ●  硬件加速

    這個藍光復制該軟件以較低的價格提供了更多功能。它是一種可靠的工具,可讓您複製藍光光盤並將其轉換為可保存在任何本地存儲設備上的電影文件夾或ISO映像。從字面上看,免費的Blu-ray複製使您可以備份高級光盤。

    界面非常簡單,任何人都可以輕鬆理解如何解決問題。更重要的是,這個免費的Blu-ray複製軟件最多支持四種複制模式(免費版本僅提供2種模式),並提供了一堆用於調整視頻設置的工具。

底線

顯然,光盤將在很長一段時間後變壞;它們可能被嚴重刮傷或被折斷;因此,您的播放器無法閱讀它們。但是,然後將它們備份(將它們複製到硬盤驅動器),只要您願意,它們將保持良好的質量,並且始終可以得到一張空白光盤來複製它們。

這些藍光復制軟件程序將幫助您保護高級遊戲光盤,自製BD和從供應商處購買的原件。

經常問的問題

只要您不復制電影並開始將其出售給其他人,您就可能永遠不會因複制藍光光盤而受到訴訟或指控。但是,複製或篡改受版權保護的內容在技術上是非法的。

是的,但是您需要專業的藍光復制軟件,該軟件能夠解密光盤保護。 DVDFab Blu Ray Copy在DVDFab Cinavia Remover(另售)的幫助下,可以復制受複製保護的光盤。如何複製,翻錄或轉換受保護的DVD?

步驟與在Windows上複製藍光光盤的步驟相同;您只需要下載適用於macOS的Blu-ray複製軟件。

DVDBlurayRipper.Net

Top 10 Blu-Ray Copy Software Review

Why Should You Rip Your Blu-ray Disc?

Edited by Elisa

October 28, 2019

Worried about your premium movie discs getting scratched?

Want to make your Blu-ray movies handy and accessible any time?

Want to back up your game discs?

A reliable Blu ray copy software allows you to back up your premium movies and make them easily accessible at any time. This means to turn your Blu-ray movies into folders or ISO files, and save them on your computer’s local storage or even burn them to another blank disk.

For this purpose, you need a reliable Blu Ray Copy Software that would provide you with a variety of features, as well as support a hardware engine for high-speed Blu-ray copying processes. Here, we have compiled a formidable list of the top best Blu ray copy software programs for Windows PC users and MacBook users.

Standards of a Good Blu-ray Copy Software?

What are the things to look out for in a Blu ray copy software?

  • ●  Ability to copy premium movies losslessly
  • ●  A super-intuitive interface that anyone can understand, regardless of their technical knowledge
  • ●  Compatibility across platforms and OSes
  • ●  Fast speed copying process
  • ●  Multi-lingual interface

Top 10 Best Blu Ray Copy Software

  • DVDFab
  • BurnAware
  • Blue-Clone
  • Leawo
  • Pavtube
  • Aurora
  • VideoSolo
  • Vidmore
  • AnyMP4
  • Blu-ray Copy
  • DVDFab Blu-ray Copy

    Supported Operating Systems: Windows and macOS

    Price: Free, Full trial, and Paid versions ($44.99/mo, $64.99/yr, $119.95/lifetime)

    Features:

    • ●  Copies protected Blu-rays with DVDFab Cinavia Removal integration
    • ●  Up to five (5) unique copy modes
    • ●  Intuitive and easy to navigate multilingual interface
    • ●  High-speed processing with lossless quality guaranteed
    • ●  Copies Blu-rays to folders or ISOs
    • ●  GPU acceleration technology to fasten ripping process

    The DVDFab Blu-ray Copy is, by far, the best blu-ray copy software you can use on PCs and MacBooks. It flaunts a super-rich, intuitive interface that anyone can easily understand. Plus, the interface supports more than 10 different languages, making it possible for you to use the software in your native language.

    DVDFab Blu-ray Copy also helps to copy/burn Blu-ray movies to another blank Blu-ray disc. It supports BD-R 25, BD-RE 25, BD-R 50, and BD-RE 50. This Blu ray copy software is arguably what you need to save your premium, original movies to your computer, to prevent them from being affected due to disc scratches.

    More so, the “Advanced Settings” feature provides you with more tools to customize your premium movies before copying them to ISO or Folders.

  • BurnAware

    Supported Operating Systems: Windows OS

    Price: Free, Paid versions (Premium $24.95/yr, Pro $39.95/yr)

    Features:

    • ●  Super-intuitive user interface
    • ●  Supports Windows 10 and M-Discs
    • ●  Supports all kinds of Blu-ray discs
    • ●  Blu-ray copying and burning

    BurnAware software is a notable disc burning and copying solution for Windows PC users. The program is full-featured, providing you with a lot of options, right on the main interface. It supports various disc types and can copy large-size movies faster than most other alternatives.

    More so, the BurnAware software can read and access M-Discs, making it a comprehensive burning/copying solution for PC users. Also, this Blu ray copy software provides you with a bunch of advanced settings to customize your movies and lots more features.

    The super-intuitive interface is easy for everyone to understand; you can toggle between light mode and dark mode. With this software program, you will create high-quality backups of your premium movies in simple steps.

  • Blue-Cloner

    Supported Operating Systems: Windows OS

    Price: Free trial, Paid versions ($59.99)

    Features:

    • ●  One-click copy (Express mode)
    • ●  Multiple copy modes
    • ●  Create multiple Blu-ray copies without repeating the entire process
    • ●  "NVIDIA" and "INTEL QSV" GPUs are supported
    • ●  Option to delete temporary files after copying

    With Blue-Cloner Blu Ray Copy Software, it is certain to copy any Blu-ray disc and save the content on your Windows computer as a Blu-ray folder or ISO image. The software is truly intuitive and easy to use – the interface is well-design to allow you to navigate swiftly and head straight to the features you need.

    There are various copy modes supported by this software, you have to choose any one that is the best-suited for your need. Interestingly, just like the DVDFab Blu-ray Copy software, this software can also remove Cinavia watermarks from Blu-rays and allow you to copy or burn them to another disc.

    The various copy modes also support a few unique copying options. More so, this blu ray copy software copy Blu-ray to BD-25, BD-50, or even copy 4K UHD Blu-ray to BD-50. It runs smoothly on Windows 10 computers, as well as other older versions.

  • Leawo Blu-ray Copy

    Supported Operating Systems: Windows OS and macOS

    Price: Free, Paid version ($44.95/yr, $99.95/lifetime)

    Features:

    • ●  1:1 4K Blu-ray & DVD Backup
    • ●  High-quality lossless 3D Blu-ray copy
    • ●  6x faster-copying speed
    • ●  Clear-cut, easy to use interface
    • ●  Multilingual

    Leawo Blu-ray Copy software is a professional solution to copying premium discs to folders or ISO images – to save on local storage drives. The software is inarguably one of the best programs for copying Blu-ray discs. It comes with a multi-lingual interface that’s easy to navigate and use.

    This software program supports a few Blu ray copy modes and it works at a very fast speed – up to 6x faster. Interestingly, this software allows you to copy Blu ray movies with their subtitles and audio tracks intact. Thanks to the rich copy settings, you can customize various aspects of your original movie before copying it to your computer.

    If you’ve got 4K Blu-rays, the Leawo Blu-ray Copy software is capable of reading large-size discs and process them at high speeds. It is quite seamless and satisfying to copy Blu ray to a computer using this Blu ray copy software.

  • Pavtube ByteCopy

    Supported Operating Systems: Windows OS and macOS

    Price: Free, Paid version ($42.00)

    Features:

    • ●  Supports Blu-ray to digital format conversions
    • ●  Full Disc Copy with 3D Blu-ray effect
    • ●  Copy Blu-ray with 1:1 quality
    • ●  Built-in video editor

    This Blu ray copy software is a comprehensive solution for various Blu-ray copying and conversion tasks. The Pavtube ByteCopy copies Blu-ray movies in 1:1 quality, assuring of near-lossless copied movies; so, when you play the movie or burn to another disc, you’d enjoy almost the same quality.

    Also, Pavtube ByteCopy runs on Windows computers and MacBooks, featuring a simple-to-navigate interface that anyone can easily understand. More so, this software supports over 200 digital formats because it doubles as a Blu-ray ripping software for PC and MacBook users.

    Furthermore, Pavtube ByteCopy saves the subtitle of your movies, as well as provides you with an option to export SRT subtitle files. It is simply a relatable Blu ray copy software for everyone that wishes to back up their premium movies, to make them last for a long time without getting damaged.

  • Aurora Blu-ray Copy

    Supported Operating Systems: Windows OS and macOS

    Price: Free

    Features:

    • ●  Intuitive and easy-to-navigate
    • ●  Copy Blu-ray Disc in 1:1 without Loss
    • ●  Lossless ISO backup
    • ●  Fast speed processing

    Available for Mac and Windows computers, the Aurora Blu-ray Copy software is one of the best you can ever use to copy Blu ray to a hard drive on a computer or MacBook. It features a clear-cut interface that anybody can easily use the software without needing any guide.

    Interestingly, this software program copies your original movies to your system’s local storage with near-lossless quality, which implies that when you finally burn the ISO file or folder to another blank Blu-ray disc, you’d enjoy your premium movies – in stunning clarity – like you just got them from a vendor.

    This software also works for Blu ray copy protection removal; thus, you can copy some protected discs using this program. To guarantee high-speed processing, this software is developed with a cutting-edge GPU acceleration technology, as well as integrates NVIDIA and ATI video cards. However, this free Blu ray copy software may not work well on Windows 10 computers.

  • VideoSolo Blu-ray Copy

    Supported Operating Systems: Windows OS

    Price: Free trial, Paid versions ($29.95/yr, $39.95/lifetime, $69.95/lifetime)

    Features:

    • ●  1: 1 copy Blu-ray movie disc to a blank Blu-ray disc
    • ●  Compress BD-50 to BD-25 with high quality
    • ●  Backup Blu-ray to hard drive as ISO file or Blu-ray folder
    • ●  Four different copy modes

    The VideoSolo Blu-ray Copy software claims to be the most convenient tool for copying Blu-ray movies to hard drives with super-fast speed. It is works for burning previously copied ISO files to blank discs. This Blu ray copy software features an impressive, seamless interface that’s easy to understand.

    More so, this software is developed with the latest Blu-ray copy technology; thus, it is fast and assures 1:1 Blu-ray copy quality. It can also compress BD50 to BD25, as well as support various Blu-ray disc formats, including BD-R, BD-RE, BD-RE DL, BD-R DL, etc.

    There are four (4) copy modes supported by this software, providing you with different options to back up your premium video games and original movies. This Blu-ray program runs on all Windows OS versions.

  • Vidmore Blu-ray Monster

    Supported Operating Systems: Windows OS

    Price: Free

    Features:

    • ●  Supports Blu-ray to digital format conversions
    • ●  Extract audio from Blu-rays
    • ●  Fast speed processing and lossless conversions
    • ●  Clear-cut interface

    The Vidmore Blu-ray Monster is an all-in-one Blu-ray solution that allows you to rip, convert, and copy BDs to various formats, including ISO images to save on your PC hard drive. It also supports virtually all homemade Blu-ray discs, as well as support various BD formats.

    This Blu ray copy software is developed with transcoding/encoding technology, which makes it rip BDs up to 6x faster than other alternatives. It also delivers a near-lossless copied/converted BD movie while providing you with a bunch of “Advanced Settings” options to customize your movie.

    Vidmore Blu-ray Monster is meant for personal use, and its features are all accessible without a fee. The interface is very easy to understand and it supports batch processing. With a built-in video editing interface, this software works for various needs.

  • AnyMP4 Blu-ray Copy

    Supported Operating Systems: Windows OS

    Price: Free trial, Paid versions ($51.75/lifetime, $33.75/yr)

    Features:

    • ●  Convenient and easy to use interface
    • ●  Compress BD-50 movies to a single BD-25
    • ●  Option to delete “temp folder” after copying process
    • ●  Different copying modes

    Using AnyMP4 Free Blu ray Copy software provides a bunch of features for lossless Blu ray copying. This software flaunts a simple, intuitive user interface that is very easy to understand and navigate, irrespective of the user’s technical knowledge.

    The program is developed with advanced Blu-ray copying and burning technologies; thus, it can copy and backup large size BDs at a very fast speed. Achieving 1:1 Blu-ray disc copying is obtainable in the "Cloning" mode. AnyMP4 Free Blu ray Copy software supports four different copying modes.

    This software is compatible and runs smoothly on all Windows OS versions. It quickly backs up your 4K gaming disc to your PC hard drive, to keep it safe for a lifetime. This software is also compatible with homemade Blu-rays.

  • Free Blu-ray Copy

    Supported Operating Systems: Windows

    Price: Free, Paid versions ($$34.50/lifetime)

    DVDFab Blu-ray Copy

    • ●  Supports all BD formats and types
    • ●  Automatic updates
    • ●  Up to four (4) copy modes
    • ●  Hardware acceleration

    This Blu ray copy software provides more features for a cheaper price. It is a reliable tool that lets you copy Blu-ray discs and turn them into movie folders or ISO images that can be saved on any local storage device. Free Blu-ray Copy literally allows you to make backups of your premium discs.

    The interface is very simple, anyone can easily understand how to get around things. More so, this free Blu ray copy software supports up to four copy modes (only 2 modes are available on the free version) and provides a bunch of tools for adjusting video settings.

The Bottom Line

Apparently, discs would go bad after a long while; it’s either they get severely scratched or physically broken; thus, making it impossible for your player to read them. However, then you back them up (copy them to hard drive), they would remain in good quality for as long as you wish, and you can always get a blank disc to duplicate them.

These Blu ray copy software programs will help you to secure your premium game discs, homemade BDs, and originals purchased from vendors.

Frequently Asked Questions

For as long as you don’t duplicate the movies and start selling them out to other people, you’d likely never face a lawsuit or charge for copying your Blu-ray discs. However, it is technically illegal to duplicate or tamper with copyrighted content.

Yes, but you need a professional Blu-ray copy software that’s capable of decrypting disc protections. DVDFab Blu Ray Copy, with the help of DVDFab Cinavia Remover (sold separately), can copy copy-protected disc. How to Copy, Rip or Convert a Protected DVD?

The steps are the same as how you’d copy a Blu-ray disc on Windows; you just need to download a Blu-ray copy software for macOS.