top 10 vcr to dvd converters 

目录

第1部分: 将VCR磁带转换为DVD的十大VCR到DVD转换器选项

第2部分: 如何使用DVDFab DVD Creator将VCR电影转换为DVD?

第3部分: 最佳VHS到DVD转换器

 

直到2015年或2016年左右,VCR和VHS才开始流行,它们是展示自制视频的最佳手段之一。但是,很有趣的是,如果您已经有大量的VCR盒式磁带或VHS光盘,那么为最好的VCR到DVD转换器签出最佳选择就足够了。我们将介绍有关如何将VCR转换为DVD的一些不错的选择。那应该回答您的问题-您可以将VCR磁带转换为DVD吗?

 

相关主题: 使用最佳VHS到DVD转换器将VHS转换为DVD

 

 

将VCR磁带转换为DVD的十大VCR到DVD转换器选项

 

尽管VCR和VHS几乎是可互换使用的术语,但应注意的是,在开始的几天里,VCR指的是在预进口到盒式磁带中的磁带上播放或录制内容的设备。

 

1. DVDFab DVD Creator –关于将VCR转换为DVD的最佳选择

 

DVDFab DVD Creator是一种多功能的DVD创建工具,可以将几乎所有视频内容转换为DVD。该产品具有高端DVD制造商的功能,可以通过简单的界面创建DVD光盘,ISO文件夹或文件。它可以简单地与许多服务一起使用,包括下载的视频,便携式摄像机视频或任何其他流行的视频格式。 

 

使它成为主要选择之一的一些出色功能包括:

 

  • 用任何视频格式创建DVD: DVDFab DVD Creator可以根据您的需要创建DVD光盘,ISO文件和文件夹。它确实支持几乎所有DVD格式,包括DVD-9,DVD-5,DVD + R / RW,DVD-R / RW,DVD + R DL和DVD-R DL。对于视频格式,您会找到支持多种格式的工具,包括AVI,FLV,M2TS,TS,MKV,当然还有MP4。

 

  • 直观的菜单模板: 菜单导航对于舒适的视频体验至关重要。您可以选择多组静态和动态菜单模板。内置菜单库进一步增强了您的体验。您还可以访问音轨和字幕。 

 

  • 高度灵活和可定制的设计: 您可以通过一系列个性化设置和配置使DVD更加独特。您可以自定义包含模板,缩略图,背景图片和其他自定义选项的元素和小部件。 

 

  • 专业且快速的转换: 您可以添加多个视频以将它们转换为DVD,然后选择输出DVD中视频的顺序。多线程,多核CPU使用率和硬件加速是一些突出的功能,使其成为出色的选择之一。您可以放心,转换速度更快

 

如何使用DVDFab DVD Creator将VCR电影转换为DVD?

 

使用以下步骤将VCR转换为DVD:

 

步骤1 –安装并启动DVDFab DVD Creator

 

DVDFab DVD Creator是DVDFab Suite的一部分。如果您已经安装了DVDFab Suite,请单击顶端的Creator选项卡。完成后,添加您的文件。您可以通过拖放或从本地添加选项来添加文件。您甚至可以加载包含VCR文件的光盘。 

 

DVDFab DVD Creator

 

第2步–应用自定义设置和菜单设置 

 

添加文件后,单击“高级设置”,然后应用您的个人配置。您可以更改设置,例如DVD5或DVD9等输出质量,视频质量和许多其他参数。 

通过菜单 设置,您可以配置菜单项并从内置菜单选项中选择选项。 

 

DVDFab DVD Creator

DVDFab DVD Creator

步骤3 –开始将VCR转换为DVD 

 

确保已将光盘驱动器配置为输出驱动器。将空白DVD插入光盘驱动器。点击开始 开始转换过程。 

 

DVDFab DVD Creator

 

那应该可以帮助您如何将VCR电影转换为DVD。 

 

2. Roxio VHS转DVD 3 Plus

 

VCR到DVD转换器带有PC的USB连接和VCR播放器的复合连接器。您会发现转换器硬件以大约30 MBPS的速度播放内容。 

 

Roxio

 

内置的视频捕获软件可以轻松地将视频内容传输到您的计算机上。虽然它可以直接将VCR转换为DVD,但它也可以兼作一个很好的选择,可以仅将VCR内容传输并保存到PC上。硬件-软件组合工具应该是增强经验的最佳选择。 

 

3. Diamond Video Capture vc500

 

Diamond Video Capture VC500是正确的VCR至DVD转换器的绝佳选择。硬件和软件的组合可以极大地提高效率。它使您可以访问各种选项,包括自定义设计,音轨,字幕和其他选项。 

Diamond video capture

 

Video Capture设备带有自己的DVD Creator,带有编辑选项,使您可以访问将VCR传输到DVD。与主机视频捕获软件的通用兼容性是使其成为绝佳选择之一的原因。 

 

4. VIDBOX视频转换套件

 

这可能是一个很棒的解决方案,它附带两张软件卡,其中一张带有许可证,而另一张为您提供了下载软件的链接的选项。硬件-软件组合使您可以访问VHS和VCR文件转换选项。 

VIDBOX Video Conversion Suite

 

对旧的VHS,Beta,8 mm或便携式录像带的支持可以使其成为将VD + VCR内容转换为数字格式的通用产品。在Mac和Windows上均可使用,它还使您可以直接在社交媒体网站上共享内容。 

 

5. ClearClick视频数字转换器2.0

 

ClearClick Video to Digital Converter 2.0具有许多顶级功能,是将您的任何文件从VCR转换为DVD的绝佳选择。您将可以使用简单的功能。 

 

ClearClick Video to Digital Converter 2.0

 

一键式转换和传输选项可以将您的VCR文件转换为DVD,这使它变得相当容易和简单。硬件是从VHS,VCR,DVD播放器,DVR,Camcorders,Hi8和Retro Gaming Systems等设备传输视频的绝佳工具。

 

6.具有USB Video Grabber的ClearClick VHS To DVD向导

 

它是轻松将VCR转换为DVD的几乎所有需求的出色选择之一。它带有易于使用的手册,简化了设置任务。 USB Video Grabber可帮助您在计算机上播放视频并进行捕获。 

 

ClearClick VHS To DVD Wizard with USB Video Grabber

 

先进的软件和不费吹灰之力的使用可使它成为满足您几乎每种需求的主要选择之一。您会发现它可以在最新版本的Windows上无缝运行。 Direct2DVD软件可以将您的录像带直接传输到DVD。 

 

7. Windows的VHS到数字转换器

 

VHS到DVD转换的绝佳选择之一,它也可以很好地将VCR转换为DVD。它可以轻松转换模拟视频并将其转换为数字格式。易用性和简单的界面是其他两个选择,使之成为一个更简单的选择。 

 

VHS to Digital Converter for Windows

对NTSC,PAL视频标准格式的支持将进一步使其成为从VCR到DVD转换需求的理想选择之一。它可以将您的视频转换为高清格式,还可以帮助您保持视频质量。 

 

8. UCEC USB 2.0 VHS VCR电视到DVD转换器

 

这是另一个很棒的选择,可以帮助您在VCR to DVD中获得最佳性能。除了用于转换文件的最佳软件选项外,它还可以作为编辑视频的绝佳选择。 

 

UCEC USB 2.0​ VHS VCR TV to DVD Converter

该工具使您可以通过几个简单的步骤将文件从VCR传输到DVD。捕获H.264视频的选项是另一个额外的优势。您可以采用多种格式传输内容,包括AVI,MPEG2和MP3等。 

 

9. VHS转DVD 5.0 Deluxe

 

将VCR转换为DVD的主要选择之一,这是满足大多数需求的绝佳选择之一。 Honest Technology的产品是一种最畅销的视频转换器,它是将VCR转换为DVD的最佳选择。 

 

VHS to DVD 5.0 Deluxe

 

10. DIGITNOW视频捕获转换器

 

这是将VCR转换为DVD的另一个值得选择的选择,它使您可以同时访问s视频和RCA连接。 USB连接进一步增加了通过USB连接进行连接的使用。内置软件应该是主要选择之一。 

DIGITNOW Video Capture Converter

 

该产品的大多数评论都说,它们是从VCR到DVD的最佳选择之一。但是,有一些报告表明该软件有些笨拙且速度较慢。 

 

最佳VHS转DVD转换器

 

检查了最好的VCR到DVD转换器工具,以及它们如何帮助您将模拟视频从VCR转换到计算机上并进一步转换为DVD。尽管此处的软件-硬件选项专注于VCR与DVD的兼容性,但有趣的是,这些天的VCR与DVD和VHS与DVD几乎相等。除了VHS或VCR磁带,您还可以将任何视频转换为DVD 带有良好的DVD刻录软件。

 

在最初的日子里,VHS和DVR是完全不同的格式,并且需要不同的技术。但是,在索尼的家用录像带的Betamax格式停止使用之后,今天几乎所有的VCR都专门播放VHS磁带。同样,几乎所有的录像带都是VHS格式。这意味着几乎所有的VHS到DVD转换器和VCR到DVD转换器都为您提供类似的功能,并且无论您要检查如何将VCR磁带转换为DVD还是将VHS转换为DVD,都可以互换使用。

 

结论思想

 

很好,上面的讨论应该为您提供了有关如何使用正确的VCR到DVD转换器将VCR转换为DVD的见解。无论如何,我们建议您使用DVDFab将VCR传输到DVD,以提高效率。使用上面概述的工具和转换器将VCR内容传输到计算机上,然后将VCR转换为DVD。 

 

易于使用,可让您访问专业时尚的DVD内容。它为您提供的最佳选择之一就是能够解密内容,甚至记录任何受版权保护的材料。充分利用该工具,并满足您如何将VCR磁带转换为DVD满足所有需求的更高性能。

top 10 vcr to dvd converters 

Table of Contents

Part 1: Top 10 VCR to DVD converter options to convert VCR tapes to DVD

Part 2: How to convert VCR movies to DVD using DVDFab DVD Creator?

Part 3: Best VHS to DVD Converter

 

The VCR and VHS were much in vogue until around 2015 or 2016, and they were one of the best means to showcase your homemade videos. However, it would be interesting to know that if you already have a good collection of VCR cassettes or VHS discs, it would be practical enough to check out the best options for the best VCR to DVD converters. We will check out a few good options on how to convert VCR to DVD. That should answer your question- can you convert a VCR tape to DVD.

 

Related topicConvert VHS to DVD with the Best VHS to DVD Converter

 

 

Top 10 VCR to DVD converter options to convert VCR tapes to DVD

 

While VCR and VHS are almost interchangeably used terms, it should be noticed that during the initial days, they were different where the VCR referred to the device that played or recorded the content on the video tapes that were pre-imported into cassettes. 

 

1. DVDFab DVD Creator – Best option on how to convert VCR to DVD

 

DVDFab DVD Creator is a versatile DVD creation tool that can convert practically every video content into a DVD. The product comes with high-end DVD maker functionality that can create a DVD disc, ISO folder or file with a simple interface. It can simply work with a host of services that include downloaded video, a camcorder video, or any other popular video format. 

 

Some of the excellent features that makes it one of the prime options include the following:

 

  • Create a DVD from any video format: DVDFab DVD Creator can create a DVD disc, ISO file and folder as per your needs. It does support almost all DVD formats that include DVD-9, DVD-5, DVD+R/RW, DVD-R/RW, DVD+R DL, and DVD-R DL. As for video format, you would find the tool supporting a wide range of them including AVI, FLV, M2TS, TS, MKV and of course, MP4.

 

  • Intuitive Menu template: Menu navigation is much essential for a comfortable video experience. You have multiple sets of static and dynamic menu templates to pick. Built-in menu library further enhances your experience. You also have access to audio tracks and subtitles. 

 

  • Highly flexible and customisable designs: You can make your DVDs more unique with a host of personalised settings and configurations. You can customise the elements and widgets that include templates, thumbnails, background art, and other customisation options. 

 

  • Professional and faster conversion: You can add up multiple videos to convert them into a DVD and choose the order of the videos in the output DVD. Multithreading, multicore CPU usage and hardware acceleration are a few salient features that make it one of the excellent options. You can be assured of a faster conversion speed

 

How to convert VCR movies to DVD using DVDFab DVD Creator?

 

Use the following steps to convert VCR to DVD:

 

Step 1 – Install and launch DVDFab DVD Creator

 

DVDFab DVD Creator is a part of the DVDFab Suite. If you have already installed DVDFab Suite, click on Creator tab at the top end. Once that is done add your files. You can add your files by drag or drop or Add from local option. You can even load a disc that contains the VCR files. 

 

DVDFab DVD Creator

 

Step 2 – Apply customisations and Menu settings 

 

Once the files are added, click on Advanced Settings and then apply your personal configurations. You can change the settings such as output quality such as DVD5 or DVD9, video quality and a host of other parameters. 

Through Menu settings, you can configure the menu items and pick the options from the built-in menu options. 

 

DVDFab DVD Creator

DVDFab DVD Creator

Step 3 – Start VCR to DVD conversion 

 

Make sure that you have configured your optical drive as the output drive. Insert a blank DVD into your optical drive. Click on START to begin conversion process. 

 

DVDFab DVD Creator

 

That should help you how to convert VCR movies to DVD. 

 

2. Roxio VHS to DVD 3 Plus

 

The VCR to DVD converter comes with a USB connectivity for your PC and a composite connector for the VCR player. You would find that the converter hardware plays the content at a speed of around 30 MBPS speed. 

 

Roxio

 

The built in video capture software can easily transfer the video content onto your computer. While it can directly convert VCR to DVD, it can also double up as a good option to just transfer and save the VCR content onto the PC. The hardware-software combination tool should be your best bet for an enhanced degree of experience. 

 

3. Diamond Video Capture vc500

 

The Diamond Video Capture VC500 is an excellent option for the right VCR to DVD converter. The hardware-software combination works great in achieving a great degree of efficiency. It offers you access to a wide range of options that include custom designs, audio tracks, subtitles and other options. 

Diamond video capture

 

The Video Capture device comes with its own DVD Creator with the editing options and allows you have access to transferring VCR to DVD. The universal compatibility with a host video capture software is what makes it one of the great options. 

 

4. VIDBOX Video Conversion Suite

 

It can be a great solution that comes with two software cards, one of them comes with the license, while the other offers you an option for the links to download the software. The hardware -software combo provides you an access to both VHS and VCR file conversion options. 

VIDBOX Video Conversion Suite

 

Support for old VHS, Beta, 8 mm or camcorder tapes can be what makes it a universal product for transferring the VD+VCR content into digital format. Available both on Mac and Windows, it also lets you share content directly onto the social media sites. 

 

5. ClearClick Video to Digital Converter 2.0

 

Equipped with a host of top-rated features, the ClearClick Video to Digital Converter 2.0 can be a great option to convert any of your files from VCR to DVD. You will get access to a straightforward functionality. 

 

ClearClick Video to Digital Converter 2.0

 

One-touch conversion and transfer option to convert your VCR files into DVD makes it rather easy and simpler option. The hardware is a great tool to transfer the videos from devices such as VHS, VCR's, DVD Players, DVR's, Camcorders, Hi8, & Retro Gaming Systems. 

 

6. ClearClick VHS To DVD Wizard with USB Video Grabber

 

It is one of the excellent options for almost all your needs in converting VCR to DVD with ease. It comes with an easy to use manual that simplifies the task of setting it up. The USB Video Grabber lets you help play the video on your computer and capture it. 

 

ClearClick VHS To DVD Wizard with USB Video Grabber

 

A highly advanced software and an effortless usage can make it one of the prime options for almost each of your needs. You will find it working seamlessly on the latest version of Windows. The Direct2DVD software can transfer your video tapes directly to DVD. 

 

7. VHS to Digital Converter for Windows

 

One of the excellent options for VHS to DVD conversion, it works equally well for converting VCR to DVD. It can easily convert the analog videos and convert them into the digital format. Ease of use and simple interface are a couple of other options that make it an easier option. 

 

VHS to Digital Converter for Windows

Support for NTSC, PAL video standard format will further make it one of the perfect options for your conversion needs in VCR to DVD. It can convert your videos in HD and helps you maintain the quality of the videos as well. 

 

8. UCEC USB 2.0​ VHS VCR TV to DVD Converter

 

This is yet another great option that can help you arrive at the best performance in VCR to DVD. In addition to the best software options for converting your files, it also doubles up as an excellent options to edit your videos as well. 

 

UCEC USB 2.0​ VHS VCR TV to DVD Converter

The tool lets you transfer your files from VCR to DVD with a few simple steps. The option to capture videos in H.264 is yet another added advantage. You can transfer the content in several formats that include AVI, MPEG2 and MP3 to name a few. 

 

9. VHS to DVD 5.0 Deluxe

 

One of the prime options for converting your VCR to DVD, this is one of the excellent options for most of your requirements. The best selling all in one video converter option, the product from Honest Technology should be your best bet to convert VCR to DVD. 

 

VHS to DVD 5.0 Deluxe

 

10. DIGITNOW Video Capture Converter

 

This can be yet another worthy option to convert VCR to DVD, and offers you access to both s-video and RCA connection. The USB connection further adds up the use of connectivity through a USB connection. The built-in software should be one of the prime options. 

DIGITNOW Video Capture Converter

 

Most of the reviews for the product state that they are one of the best options for VCR to DVD. However, there are a few reports that suggest that the software is a little clunky and slower. 

 

Best VHS to DVD Converter

 

Having checked out the best VCR to DVD converter tools, and how they can be helpful in letting you convert the analog videos from your VCR onto your computer and further convert them into a DVD. While the software-hardware options here are focused on the VCR to DVD compatibility, it may be interesting to notice that both VCR to DVD and VHS to DVD are these days almost equal. Besides VHS or VCR tapes, you could convert any video to a DVD with a good DVD burning software.

 

During the initial days, VHS and DVR were quite different formats, and needed different technologies. However, after the Sony's Betamax format for home video cassettes discontinued, practically all the VCRs today exclusively play the VHS tapes. Similarly, almost all the video cassettes come in the VHS format. That would mean almost all the VHS to DVD converters and VCR to DVD converters offer you the similar functionality and can be used interchangeably whether you are checking out how to convert VCR tapes to DVD or VHS to DVD. 

 

The Concluding Thoughts

 

Well, the above discussion should have ideally provided you an insight into how to convert VCR to DVD with the use of the right VCR to DVD converters. In any case, we would recommend transferring VCR to DVD with DVDFab which provides you a better degree of efficiency. Use the tools and converters outlined above to transfer the VCR content onto your computer and then convert VCR to DVD. 

 

The ease of use that provides you access to a professional and stylish DVD content. One of the best options that it provides you access to would include the ability to decrypt the content and even record any of the copyrighted material. Make use of the tool and get access to an improved performance with all your needs in how to convert VCR tapes to DVD for all your needs.