جدول المحتويات

الجزء 1. ما هي NHK BS4K و NHK BS8K و BDAV؟
الجزء 2. أفضل 3 مسجلات 4K لتسجيل برنامج قناة NHK BS4K أو BS8K
الجزء 3. تمزق أقراص NHK BS4K أو BS8K المسجلة
الجزء 4. نسخ أقراص NHK BS4K أو BS8K المسجلة
الجزء 5. لماذا تختار DVDFab 4K Recorder Copy أو Ripper
الجزء 6. ملخص

 

مع استمرار ظهور الأنظمة والأجهزة التقنية الأكثر ذكاءً ، تظهر أيضًا الكثير من ابتكارات البرامج. في الوقت الحاضر ، يمكنك تسجيل التدفقات في أقراص Blu-ray ، وعندما تفعل ذلك ، يُطلق على الفيديو اسم ملف BDAV ، وعادةً ما يتم حفظه بامتداد .m2ts.

 

لا يوجد سوى عدد قليل من البرامج التي تدعم تنسيق BDAV ، ومن بينها DVDFab 12 هو الأفضل للاستخدام. أيضًا ، إذا قمت ببث قناة NHK BS4K أو قناة BS8K وقمت بتسجيلها في أقراص Blu-ray ، فإن DVDFab 4K Recorder Copy / Ripper سيساعدك على نسخ أو نسخ محتوى الأقراص إلى التنسيقات الرقمية.

 

ما هي NHK BS4K و NHK BS8K و BDAV؟

 

سيتم ذكر تنسيقات الملفات الثلاثة (3) في هذه المقالة ؛ من المهم أن تفهمهم.

 

1.   _ NHK BS4K

 

BS4K هو برنامج تدفق مقدم من NHK. إنها قناة توفر NHK فيها محتوى رقمي بدقة 4K لمشاهديها. تبث قناة BS4K ما يصل إلى 18 ساعة في اليوم. إنها قناة لمشاهدة مقاطع الفيديو الشيقة بجودة Ultra-High-Definition (UHD).

 

2 - NHK BS8K

على غرار BS4K ، فإن NHK BS8K هي قناة UHDTV تعرض محتوى UHD ممتاز. تتدفق القنوات لمدة تصل إلى 12 ساعة في اليابان. NHK BS8K هي أول قناة تلفزيونية 8K UHDTV في العالم وأيضًا أول قناة تلفزيونية 8K من NHK. تشمل البرامج التي يتم بثها على هذه القناة الدراما والحفلات الموسيقية واكتشافات الطبيعة وما إلى ذلك.

 

3.  BDAV

BDAV هو اختصار لـ Blu-ray Disc Audio-Video. إنه تنسيق الملف لمقاطع فيديو Blu-ray المسجلة في المنزل. يدعم تنسيق الملف هذا الامتداد .m2ts. وبالتالي ، عندما ترى ملف .m2ts ، يكون المحتوى عبارة عن فيديو Blu-ray مسجل بالمنزل.

 

ومع ذلك ، فإن مقاطع الفيديو بتنسيق BDAV بدون قوائم وعناوين. عادةً ما يتم تسجيل مقاطع فيديو BDAV باستخدام كاميرات الفيديو بتنسيق AVCHD. بعض أفضل العلامات التجارية التي تحتوي على كاميرات فيديو AVCHD هي Sony و Canon و Panasonic. هناك كاميرات أخرى تسجل مقاطع فيديو عالية الدقة بتنسيق BDAV (.m2ts).

 

 

أفضل 3 مسجلات 4K لتسجيل برنامج قناة NHK BS4K أو BS8K

 

تأتي بعض أجهزة التلفزيون الذكية بوظيفة تسجيل تتيح لك تسجيل ما يتم عرضه على الشاشة. أيضًا ، هناك بعض أجهزة فك التشفير التي توفر لك خيار تسجيل قنوات NHK BS4K أو BS8K.

 

1. تلفزيونات حديثة مع وظيفة التسجيل

 

إذا كان تلفزيون HDTV لديك يدعم ميزة التسجيل ، فيمكنك تسجيل المحتوى المفضل لديك عند بثه على قنوات NHK BS4k / BS8K. اعتمادًا على HDTV ، ستختلف جودة الفيديو المسجل ، وقد يختلف التنسيق أيضًا. هذه الطريقة مجانية وسهلة ولكنها تقتصر على عدد قليل من أجهزة التلفزيون. لذلك ، إذا كان التلفزيون يدعم التسجيل ، فيمكن أن يكون مسجل BS4K الخاص بك.

 

2. كابل سوميتومو بلس STB-2

 

يعد Sumitomo Cable Plus STB-2 جهاز استقبال لتلفزيون الكابل. يدعم بث NHK BS4K ؛ وبالتالي ، يوفر لك المرونة لتخصيص تجربة بث تلفزيون الكابل. يمكن لجهاز الاستقبال هذا تسجيل برنامجين أثناء تشغيل برنامج آخر على شاشتك.

 

كما يمكنك أن تتوقع من جهاز فك التشفير ، يدعم كابل Plus STB-2 مساعد Google ، والذي يسمح لك باستخدام عناصر التحكم الصوتي لتشغيل الإجراءات. هناك العديد من الميزات في هذا المربع ، لكنك ترغب في معرفة أنه يتلقى تدفقات 4K TLV يتم إرسالها في 256QAM فردية أو 64QAM متعددة. هذا المسجل BS4K سهل الاستخدام وبديهي.

 

3. مسجلات الفيديو الرقمية

 

تساعد مسجلات الفيديو الرقمية (DVRs) في تسجيل البرامج التلفزيونية. يمكنك استخدامها لتسجيل قنوات BS4K و BS8K. هناك الكثير من مسجلات الفيديو الرقمية في السوق وهي مليئة بميزات مختلفة. وبالتالي ، يجب عليك التحقق من الميزات قبل شراء وحدة معينة.

 

هذه هي الطرق الثلاث لتسجيل برامج NHK BS4K. بعد تسجيل مقاطع الفيديو ، يمكنك نقلها إلى DVDFab 12 وتحويلها إلى مقاطع فيديو رقمية يمكن تشغيلها على الأجهزة المحمولة.

 

تمزق أقراص NHK BS4K أو BS8K المسجلة

 

DVDFab 4K Recorder Ripper هو أول برنامج على الإطلاق يدعم نسخ BDAV ، بالإضافة إلى دعم تنسيقات التسجيل BS4K و CS4K. يمكن لهذا البرنامج قراءة مقاطع الفيديو المسجلة بأنواع مختلفة من أجهزة التسجيل من مختلف العلامات التجارية.

 

 

جوهر نسخ / نسخ مسجل DVDFab 4K

 

يمكن تسجيل مقاطع فيديو NHK BS4k و NHK BS8K باستخدام أجهزة معينة أو أجهزة تلفزيون عالية الدقة مع وظيفة التسجيل. الآن ، عند تسجيل برامج BS4K و BS8K ، ستحتاج إلى نسخ المحتوى إلى تنسيقات الفيديو العامة حتى يمكن تشغيلها على معظم الأجهزة.

 

ومن ثم ، يساعد DVDFab 4K Recorder Copy / Ripper في تحويل مقاطع الفيديو المسجلة BS4K / BS8K إلى تنسيقات أخرى مقبولة بشكل عام. لتسجيل برامج NHK BS4K ، فأنت بحاجة إلى جهاز تسجيل BS4K أو جهاز تسجيل BS8K (إذا كنت تريد تسجيل قناة 8K).

 

أيضًا ، يقبل DVDFab 4K Recorder Copy / Ripper تنسيقات BDAV ويقوم بتقطيعها إلى تنسيقات رقمية للتشغيل على الأجهزة أو الأنظمة المحمولة.

 

بعد تسجيل المحتوى من قناة NHK BS4K باستخدام مسجل BS4K ، يمكنك استخدام برنامج BDAV Ripping المجاني من DVDFab لتحويل الملف المسجل إلى تنسيقات عامة يمكن تشغيلها على الأجهزة المحمولة وأجهزة الكمبيوتر ومشغلات الفيديو.

 

كيفية نسخ مقاطع فيديو BDAV باستخدام مسجل DVDFab 4K Ripper

 

4K Recorder Ripper

 

أولاً ، تحتاج إلى تنزيل برنامج DVDFab 4K Recorder Ripper وتثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الشخصي الذي يعمل بنظام Windows أو MacBook. بعد ذلك ، قم بتشغيل البرنامج واتبع الخطوات أدناه.

 

  • اضغط على "الخارق" وحدة

  • تحميل ملفات الفيديو المسجلة

  • اختر ملف تعريف الإخراج (MP4 ، MKV ، إلخ.). هناك الكثير من التنسيقات التي يدعمها DVDFab 4K Recorder Ripper.

  • حدد المكان الذي تريد حفظ الفيديو الذي تم نسخه من القرص المضغوط (يوجد الخيار أسفل نافذة البرنامج).

  • استخدم ال "إعدادات متقدمة"خيار التعديل وضبط الإعدادات المهمة للفيديو الخاص بك

  • انقر "بداية"بعد الانتهاء من تخصيص مقاطع الفيديو المحملة.

 

ملحوظة: يمكنك تحميل مقاطع فيديو متعددة أثناء التنقل حيث يدعم DVDFab 4K Recorder Ripper تحميل الدُفعات ومعالجة الدُفعات.

 

نسخة مسجلة NHK BS4K أو BS8K أقراص

 

على غرار ما تم شرحه أعلاه ، يسمح لك DVDFab 4K Recorder Copy بنسخ تسجيلات BS4k إلى مجلدات ISO أو مجلدات الفيديو. البرنامج مليء ببعض الميزات لحاجته. إنه يعمل كبرنامج نسخ BDAV مجاني ، كما يدعم مقاطع الفيديو المسجلة BS8K.

 

ومن المثير للاهتمام ، أن DVDFab 4K Recorder Copy يمكنه قراءة الملفات المسجلة باستخدام كاميرات فيديو باناسونيك وسوني مختلفة. كما أنه متوافق مع معظم صيغ مسجلات 4K. فيما يلي كيفية استخدام برنامج نسخ BDAV المجاني لتحويل مقاطع فيديو .m2ts إلى مجلدات ISO أو فيديو.

 

كيفية نسخ مقاطع الفيديو بتنسيق BDAV باستخدام نسخ مسجل DVDFab 4K

 

BDAV Format

 

مرة أخرى ، تحتاج إلى التنزيل والتثبيت على نظامك (Windows أو Mac). بعد ذلك ، اتبع الخطوات أدناه.

 

  • قم بتشغيل برنامج (DVDFab 12) وانقر فوق "نسخ. "

  • قم بتحميل مقاطع الفيديو المسجلة (يمكنك تحميل أكبر عدد ممكن بفضل المعالجة المجمعة).

  • اختر وضع "نسخ" بالنقر فوق "ملف التعريف الجلاد" أيقونة.

  • قم بزيارة "إعدادات متقدمة"إذا كنت ترغب في تعديل / تغيير بعض الإعدادات للفيديو الخاص بك.

  • حدد مجلد الإخراج حيث سيتم حفظ الفيديو الخاص بك.

  • انقر "بداية"وانتظر حتى تكتمل عملية النسخ.

 

يعرض DVDFab 4K Recorder Copy عملية نسخ في الوقت الفعلي ، ويمكنك تشغيل مهام متعددة أثناء التنقل. الأهم من ذلك ، أنت بحاجة إلى محرك 4K UHD لاستخدام وتحميل القرص الذي يحتوي على مقاطع فيديو 4K مسجلة.

 

لماذا تختار DVDFab 4K Recorder Copy أو Ripper

 

يعد DVDFab 4K Recorder Copy و DVDFab 4K Recorder Ripper حلين مختلفين يساعدان في نسخ مقاطع فيديو 4K محلية الصنع أو نسخها. إنها أفضل برامج نسخ BDAV المجانية وبرامج نسخ BDAV المجانية ، على التوالي. يعمل كلا البرنامجين بنفس الطريقة ، أي تحميل >>> اختيار وضع / ملف تعريف >>> تخصيص >>> حفظ >>> ابدأ.

 

أيضًا ، يعد DVDFab 4K Recorder Copy أول برنامج يدعم نسخ / نسخ BDAV. يمكنه قراءة ملفات الفيديو محلية الصنع من مختلف كاميرات الفيديو وأجهزة تسجيل 4K. DVDFab 12 قادر على فك تشفير جميع أقراص Blu-ray 4K BDAV ونسخها احتياطيًا أو نسخها إلى تنسيقات وسائط رقمية مثل MP4 و MKV وما إلى ذلك.

 

ملخص:

 

تسرد هذه المقالة بعضًا من أفضل مسجلات BS4K لتعزيز تسجيل BS4K أو تسجيل BS8K. يتعامل DVDFab 4K Recorder Ripper / Copy مع جميع تنسيقات BDAV ، والتي تتضمن .m2ts و .mmts. لذلك ، إذا كان لديك مقاطع فيديو 4K محلية الصنع ، فأنت ترغب في استنساخها أو نسخها أو نسخها إلى تنسيقات رقمية ، فإن برنامج DVDFab يوفر مجموعة من الموارد لاحتياجاتك.

 

ميزات الواجهة من قبل DVDFab 4K Recorder Ripper / Copy رائعة وسهلة الفهم من قبل أي شخص. أيضًا ، هناك ميزات أخرى مثيرة للاهتمام تود استكشافها.

Table of Contents

Part 1. What is NHK BS4K, NHK BS8K, and BDAV?
Part 2. Top 3 4K Recorders to Record NHK BS4K or BS8K Channel Program
Part 3. Rip Recorded NHK BS4K Or BS8K Discs
Part 4. Copy Recorded NHK BS4K Or BS8K Discs
Part 5. Why Choose DVDFab 4K Recorder Copy or Ripper
Part 6. Summary

 

As smarter tech systems and devices keep emerging, a lot of software innovations are emerging too. Nowadays, you can record streams in Blu-ray discs, and when you do that, the video is called a BDAV file, and it's usually saved with .m2ts extension.

 

There are only but a handful of software programs out there that support the BDAV format, of which DVDFab 12 is the best to use. Also, if you do stream NHK BS4K channel or BS8K channel and have them recorded in Blu-ray discs, DVDFab 4K Recorder Copy/Ripper will help you copy or rip the discs' content to digital formats.

 

What is NHK BS4K, NHK BS8K, and BDAV?

 

These three (3) file formats would be mentioned throughout this article; it is important that you understand them.

 

1.  NHK BS4K

 

BS4K is a streaming program provided by NHK. It is a channel where NHK provides 4K digital content to its viewers. The BS4K channel broadcasts up to 18 hours in a day. It is a channel to watch interesting videos in Ultra-High-Definition (UHD) quality.

 

2.  NHK BS8K

Similar to BS4K, NHK BS8K is a UHDTV channel that shows premium UHD content. The channels streams for up to 12 hours in Japan. NHK BS8K is the world's first 8K UHDTV TV channel and also the first 8K TV channel from NHK. Programs streamed on this channel include dramas, concerts, nature discoveries, etc.

 

3.  BDAV

​​​​​​​

BDAV is the acronym for Blu-ray Disc Audio-Video. It is the file format for home-recorded Blu-ray videos. This file format supports the .m2ts extension. Thus, when you see a .m2ts file, the content is a home-recorded Blu-ray video.

 

However, BDAV format videos are without menus and titles. BDAV videos are typically recorded with AVCHD camcorders. Some top brands that have AVCHD camcorders are Sony, Canon, and Panasonic. There are other cameras out there that record high-definition videos in BDAV format (.m2ts).

 

 

Top 3 4K Recorders to Record NHK BS4K or BS8K Channel Program

 

Some smart TVs come with a recording function that allows you to record what's showing on the screen. Also, there are some set-top boxes that provide you with the option to record NHK BS4K or BS8K channels.

 

1. Modern TVs With Recording Function

 

If your HDTV supports a recording feature, you can record your favorite content when it's aired on NHK BS4k/BS8K channels. Depending on the HDTV, the recorded video quality will vary, and the format may vary too. This method is free and easy but limited to a few televisions. So, if your TV support recording, it can be your BS4K recorder.

 

2. Sumitomo Cable Plus STB-2

 

The Sumitomo Cable Plus STB-2 is a set-top box for cable TV. It supports NHK BS4K broadcasting; thus, providing you with the flexibility to personalize your cable TV streaming experience. This set-top box can record two programs while another is being played on your screen.

 

As you can expect from a set-top box, the Cable Plus STB-2 supports Google Assistant, which allows you to use voice controls to trigger actions. There are many features of this box, but you'd love to know that it receives 4K TLV streams transmitted in single 256QAM or multiple 64QAM. This BS4K recorder is handy and intuitive.

 

3. DVRs

 

DVRs (Digital Video Recorders) help to record TV programs. You can use them to record BS4K and BS8K channels. There are lots of DVRs out there in the market and that are packed with different features. Thus, you should check out the features before buying a particular unit.

 

These are the three ways to record NHK BS4K programs. After you have recorded the videos, you can transfer them to DVDFab 12 and turn them into digital videos that could play on portable devices.

 

Rip Recorded NHK BS4K Or BS8K Discs

 

DVDFab 4K Recorder Ripper is the first-ever software that supports BDAV ripping, as well as supports BS4K and CS4K recording formats. This software can read videos recorded with different kinds of recording devices from different top brands.

 

 

The Essence of DVDFab 4K Recorder Copy/Ripper

 

NHK BS4k and NHK BS8K videos can be recorded using certain devices or HDTVs with recording function. Now, when you record BS4K and BS8K programs, you will need to rip the content to general video formats so that they can be played back on most devices.

 

Hence, DVDFab 4K Recorder Copy/Ripper helps to transform your BS4K/BS8K recorded videos to other generally acceptable formats. To record NHK BS4K programs, you need a BS4K recording device or a BS8K recording device (if you want to record the 8K channel).

 

Also, DVDFab 4K Recorder Copy/Ripper accepts BDAV formats and rips them to digital formats for playback on mobile devices or systems.

 

After recording content from the NHK BS4K channel using a BS4K recorder, you can use DVDFab's free BDAV Ripping software to convert the recorded file to general formats that could play on mobile devices, PCs, and video players.

 

How To Rip BDAV Videos With DVDFab 4K Recorder Ripper

 

4K Recorder Ripper

 

Firstly, you need to download the DVDFab 4K Recorder Ripper software and install it on your Windows PC or MacBook. Afterward, launch the program and follow the steps below.

 

  • Click on the "Ripper" module

  • Upload the recorded video files'

  • Choose an output profile (MP4, MKV, etc.). There are lots of formats supported by DVDFab 4K Recorder Ripper.

  • Select where you want to save the ripped video (the option is at the bottom of the software window).

  • Use the "Advanced Settings" option to tweak and adjust important settings for your video

  • Click "Start" after you're done customizing the uploaded videos.

 

Note: you can upload multiple videos at a go as DVDFab 4K Recorder Ripper supports batch uploading and batch processing.

 

Copy Recorded NHK BS4K Or BS8K Discs

 

Similar to what's explained above, DVDFab 4K Recorder Copy allows you to copy BS4k recordings to ISO or video folders. The software is packed with a couple of features for its need. It works as a free BDAV copy software, as well as supports BS8K recorded videos.

 

Interestingly, DVDFab 4K Recorder Copy can read files recorded with different Panasonic and Sony camcorders. It is also compatible with most 4K recorders' format. Below is how to use this free BDAV copy software to turn .m2ts videos into ISO or video folders.

 

How To Copy BDAV Format Videos With DVDFab 4K Recorder Copy

 

BDAV Format

 

Again, you need to download and install on your system (Windows or Mac). Afterward, follow the steps below.

 

  • Launch the program (DVDFab 12) and click on "Copy."

  • Upload the recorded videos (you can upload as many as possible, thanks to batch processing).

  • Choose a "Copy" mode by clicking the "Profile Switcher" icon.

  • Visit the "Advanced Settings" panel if you wish to adjust/change some settings for your video.

  • Select an output folder where your video will be saved.

  • Click "Start" and wait for the copying process to complete.

 

DVDFab 4K Recorder Copy displays a real-time copying process, and you can run multiple tasks at a go. Importantly, you need a 4K UHD drive to use and load the disc that contains the recorded 4K videos.

 

Why Choose DVDFab 4K Recorder Copy or Ripper

 

DVDFab 4K Recorder Copy and DVDFab 4K Recorder Ripper are two different solutions that help to rip or copy homemade 4K videos. They are the best free BDAV copying software and free BDAV ripping software, respectively. Both software work in the same way, which is, upload >>> choose a mode/profile >>> customize >>> save >>> start.

 

Also, DVDFab 4K Recorder Copy is the first software program that supports BDAV ripping/copying. It can read homemade video files from various camcorders and 4K recording devices. DVDFab 12 is able to decrypt and backup all 4K BDAV Blu-ray discs or rip them to digital media formats such as MP4, MKV, etc.

 

Summary:

 

This article lists some of the best BS4K recorders to foster BS4K recording or BS8K recording. DVDFab 4K Recorder Ripper/Copy handles all BDAV formats, which includes .m2ts and .mmts. So, if you've got homemade 4K videos you'd love to clone, copy, or rip to digital formats, DVDFab's software provides a bunch of resources for your need.

 

The interface features by DVDFab 4K Recorder Ripper/Copy are superb and easily understood by anyone. Also, there are other interesting features you'd love to explore.