5-ways-to-remove-cinavia

 

现在,市场上全新的蓝光和DVD播放器中都提供了Cinavia保护。自2012年以来,所有DVD和Blu-ray播放器都强制使用此复制保护。其目的是防止在互联网或个人设备上放映在影院上映的电影。它还防止复制合法光盘。但是,您如何检测Cinavia?

 

Cinavia是基于音频的保护。这些是在不同位置的媒体音频上显示的音频水印。这些水印不会以任何明显的方式改变音频质量。但是,当您将媒体记录或转移到另一个存储设备时,Cinavia检测器能够检测到此更改。它甚至可以检测何时要在个人设备上播放要放映剧院的电影。当检测到音频播放是原始文件的未经授权的副本时,您会收到一条消息-Cinavia讯息代码 1和Cinavia讯息代码3。伴随而来的是音频静音,然后您的娱乐停止。

 

 

 

1.为什么从购买的DVD和Blu-ray中删除Cinavia?

 

在许多国家/地区备份购买的DVD和蓝光光盘供个人使用并非非法。但是,对于确切的法律,您应该通读您所在国家/地区的法律。如果您所在的国家/地区允许此类备份,则您甚至可以复制Cinavia保护的光盘。但是问题出现了,如何修复Cinavia消息代码3?最好的Cinavia清除软件有多种方法可以完成此任务。我们需要重点关注的是在删除Cinavia时保持音频质量不变的方法。

 

2.如何删除Cinavia保护

 

方法1:简单的技巧?

 

对于那些具有音频工程知识的人,可以尝试一些可能的破解方法。通过添加失真,更改比特率,更改频率或更改音频格式来使音频失真,这是从顶部开始的一些想法。如果您认为这样简单,那么行业本身就不会使用这种保护。您需要的是最好的Cinavia去除软件,该软件可以确保Cinavia水印没有任何痕迹。开发人员会定期改善Cinavia的保护。为了跟上这些进步,您需要一个实用程序,该实用程序会定期进行更新以应对它们。

 

方法2:旧的蓝光和DVD播放器

 

在2012年推出Cinavia之前,蓝光和DVD播放器没有内置Cinavia保护。这意味着,如果您拥有这样的旧播放器,并且仍然可以正常使用,则可能不希望更换它,而是继续使用它来播放所有购买的新蓝光和DVD。由于系统中没有内置Cinavia检测器,因此具有Cinavia保护功能的光盘将可以正常播放。

 

方法3:删除DVDFab Cinavia

 

DVDFab是消除Cinavia感染并产生DVD和蓝光而没有任何质量损失的世界知名品牌。它是最好的Cinavia清除软件,即使使用最新的Cinavia检测器,也可以在任何设备上播放的音轨替换被Cinavia感染的音轨。让我们看看如何从蓝光然后从DVD中删除Cinavia保护。

 

best-cinavia-removal-software

 

请参阅使用 最佳的用于蓝光的Cinavia删除工具删除Cinavia的步骤

 

删除DVDFab Cinavia可以与在Blu-rays上运行的任何DVDFab模式一起使用。您可以使用DVDFab Blu-ray复制,DVDFab DVD Blu-ray Ripper和DVDFab Blu-ray到DVD转换器。

 

步骤1:载入蓝光

 

将蓝光光盘插入蓝光阅读器中。如果您的计算机上没有蓝光光盘读取器,则将无法继续以下步骤。您也可以加载ISO,但即使这样,您仍需要使用BD阅读器才能删除Cinavia。

 

步骤2.启动DVDFab软件

 

下载 如果您的计算机上还没有该软件,请安装该软件。启动应用程序时,它将检测到驱动器中已插入的蓝光,并尝试读取它。如果蓝光为ISO格式,则可以将其拖放到DVDFab屏幕上。 DVDFab检测到蓝光上的Cinavia保护,并显示如下屏幕。

 

 

DVDFav-cinavia-removal-method

就像说的那样,您可以使用3个模块中的任何一个来删除Cinavia,唯一的限制是您在删除Cinavia时将无法进行视频修剪,章节选择以及使用影印/直通。

 

步骤3.选择Cinavia受保护的音频以删除保护

 

从音频选择下拉列表中,选择Cinavia感染的音频。它将有一个Cinavia徽标 在它旁边。单击徽标,直到在徽标上看到一个红色斜杠。选择BD50或BD25作为输出尺寸。

 

dvdfab-remove-cinavia-method

 

 

您还可以进行其他自定义,如果使用DVDFab Converter,则可以使用。您将能够选择播放菜单,播放模式,音量标签等。那些与Cinavia移除不兼容的选项将被禁用。

 

步骤4.开始转换

 

从屏幕底部选择文件输出目录,其中将存储生成的蓝光。最后一步,单击“开始”按钮开始生成蓝光。蓝光的尺寸很大,因此预计该过程需要几分钟到几小时才能完成。

 

remove-cinavia-process-completed

 

 

在此过程的最后,您将获得Cinavia永久免费提供的蓝光副本,并且具有无损DTS-HD音轨。您获得的音频质量与原始音频相同。

 

方法4:CineEx HD实用程序

 

如果您使用CineEx HD Utility,那么您的Blu-ray或DVD播放器将永远不会再给您消息-“ cinavia消息代码3”。它被誉为DVDFab用户从光盘中删除Cinavia的绝佳伴侣。它通过保留视频原样,但用没有Cinavia保护的光盘替换音轨来创建源光盘或ISO的副本。

 

cinex-hd-remove-cinavia-from-dvd

 

 

它不支持任何其他保护措施,如解密,删除区域代码和AAC。因此,如果您的光盘仅需要删除Cinavia,则它是最佳选择。但是,您的现代蓝光有可能获得更多的保护层,而您需要像DVDFab这样的保护层。

 

方法5:CloneBD

 

顾名思义,CloneBD是蓝光克隆创建实用程序。它可以独立用于创建不受保护的蓝光光盘的副本。但是,如果您想摆脱Cinavia消息代码3,则需要将其与AnyDVD HD结合使用。使用AnyDVD HD,您将可以选择结合CloneBD来删除Cinavia。

 

clonebd-remove-cinavia

 

 

确实,这种方法有一些缺点。首先,您需要使用2种工具共同删除Cinavia消息代码3。第二个问题是Cinavia Free Blu-ray的音频质量明显下降。这是因为在Cinavia删除过程中会转换音频。最后一个问题是它在DVD上不起作用。

 

 

3.结论

 

这是我们删除了Cinavia消息代码3的最佳cinavia清除软件的列表。如果您使用的是新的蓝光或DVD播放器,则要使用最佳的cinavia清除软件,请执行以下操作:原始光盘的副本。毫无疑问,如果您想以最简单的方式删除Cinavia而又不损失任何媒体质量,那么DVDFab Cinavia删除工具是最好的选择。

5-ways-to-remove-cinavia

 

Cinavia protection is now present in all-new Blu-ray and DVD players that are in the market. It is a copy protection that has been compulsorily present on all DVD and Blu-ray players since 2012. Its purpose is to prevent the release of movies recorded in theatres on the internet or on personal devices. It also prevents making copies of legitimate discs. But, how can you detect Cinavia?

 

Cinavia is audio-based protection. These are audio watermarks present on the audio of the media at different locations. These watermarks don’t alter the audio quality in any noticeable way. But, when you record or transfer the media to another storage, a Cinavia detector is able to detect this change. It even detects when a movie intended for the theatre is being played on a personal device. When it is detected that the audio playing is an unauthorized copy of the original, you get a message - Cinavia Message Code 1 and Cinavia Message Code 3. This is accompanied by audio going on mute and your entertainment halting then and there.

 

 

 

1. Why Remove Cinavia From Purchased DVD and Blu-ray?

 

Making a backup of your purchased DVDs and Blu-ray for personal use is not illegal in many countries. However, for the exact law, you should read through the laws in your country. If your country allows such backups, you are free to make copies of even Cinavia protected discs. But the question arises, how to fix cinavia message code 3? There are various ways along with the best Cinavia removal software that can accomplish this task. What we need to focus on are methods which keep the audio quality intact while doing Cinavia removal.

 

2. How to Remove Cinavia Protection

 

Method 1: Simple Hacks?

 

For those with some knowledge of audio engineering, a few possible hacks can be tried. Distorting the audio by addition of distortion, changing bit rate, modifying frequency or by changing the format of the audio are a few ideas from the top. If you think it would be so easy, the industry itself would have never used this protection. What you need is the best Cinavia removal software which makes sure that no trace is left of Cinavia watermarks. Cinavia protections are regularly improved by its developers. To keep pace with these advancements, you need a utility which gets regular updates to counter them.

 

Method 2: Old Blu-ray and DVD players

 

Before Cinavia was introduced in 2012, Blu-ray and DVD players had no Cinavia protection built-in. This means if you own such an old player and it still works fine, you might not want to replace it and keep using it to play all your new Blu-ray and DVD purchases. Since there is no Cinavia detector built in the systems, discs with Cinavia protection will play normally.

 

Method 3: DVDFab Cinavia Removal

 

DVDFab is the world’s renown brand for removing Cinavia infection and generating DVDs and Blu-rays without any quality loss. It is the best Cinavia removal software that replaces the Cinavia infected audio track with an audio track that plays on any device even with the latest Cinavia detector. Let’s see how to remove Cinavia protection from Blu-ray and then from DVD.

 

best-cinavia-removal-software

 

See Step to Remove Cinavia with the  Best Cinavia Removal Tool for Blu-ray

 

DVDFab Cinavia removal will work with any DVDFab mode that works on Blu-rays. You can make use of DVDFab Blu-ray Copy, DVDFab DVD Blu-ray Ripper and of DVDFab Blu-ray to DVD converter.

 

Step 1: Load the Blu-ray

 

Insert the Blu-ray disc in your Blu-ray reader. You won’t be able to proceed with the below steps if you don’t have a Blu-ray disc reader on your computer. You can also load a ISO but even then you will need a BD reader for Cinavia removal to work.

 

Step 2. Launch DVDFab software

 

Download and install the software if you already don’t have it on your computer. When you launch the application, it will detect the Blu-ray already inserted in the drive and will try to read it. If the Blu-ray is in an ISO format, you can drag and drop it on the DVDFab screen. DVDFab detects Cinavia protections on the Blu-ray and shows you a screen like below.

 

 

DVDFav-cinavia-removal-method

As it says, you can use any of the 3 modules for Cinavia removal with the only limitation that you won't be able to do video trimming, chapter selection and use audiocopy/Passthrough when doing Cinavia removal.

 

Step 3. Select Cinavia Protected Audio for Protection Removal

 

From the audio selection dropdown, select the Cinavia infected audio. It will have a Cinavia logo alongside it. Click on the logo till you see a red slash mark across the logo. Choose BD50 or BD25 as the output size.

 

dvdfab-remove-cinavia-method

 

 

You can do other customization as well which will be available if you are using DVDFab Converter. You will be able to select the playback menu, playback mode, volume label, etc. Those options which won’t work with Cinavia removal will be disabled.

 

Step 4. Start conversion

 

From the bottom section of the screen select the file output directory where the generated Blu-ray will be stored. The last step, click on the Start button to start the generation of Blu-ray. Blu-rays are large in size so expect the processes to take from a few minutes to hours to complete.

 

remove-cinavia-process-completed

 

 

At the end of the process, you get a Blu-ray copy that is permanently free from Cinavia and has a lossless DTS-HD audio track. You get an audio quality equal to the original.

 

Method 4: CineEx HD Utility

 

Your Blu-ray or DVD player won’t ever give you the message - “cinavia message code 3” again if you use CineEx HD Utility. It is touted as a great companion for DVDFab users to remove Cinavia from discs. It creates a copy of your source disc or ISO by keeping the video as it is but replacing the audio track with one without Cinavia protection.

 

cinex-hd-remove-cinavia-from-dvd

 

 

It does not support any other protection removals like decrypting, removing the region codes and AACs. So, if your disc needs only Cinavia removal, it is one of the best choices to go for. But chances are that your modern Blu-ray will have more layers of protection for which you will need something like DVDFab.

 

Method 5: CloneBD

 

As the name goes, CloneBD is a Blu-ray clone creating utility. It can be used independently for creating copies of unprotected Blu-ray. But, if you want to get rid of the Cinavia message code 3, you need to team it up with AnyDVD HD. With AnyDVD HD, you will get the option to do Cinavia removal in combination with CloneBD.

 

clonebd-remove-cinavia

 

 

Truly there has some downside of this method. First, you need to make use of 2 tools which work together to remove the Cinavia message code 3. The second problem is that there is an obvious downgrade in the audio quality of the Cinavia free Blu-ray. This is because of the conversion of the audio during the Cinavia removal process. And the last problem is that it doesn't work on DVDs.

 

 

3. Conclusion

 

This was our list of the best cinavia removal software that gets rid of the Cinavia message code 3. If you are using a new Blu-ray or DVD player, you have to make use of the best cinavia removal software if you want to make a copy of your original disc. And there is no doubt that if you want to remove Cinavia in the simplest way possible without losing any media quality, DVDFab Cinavia Removal tool is the best option out there.