5-ways-to-remove-cinavia

 

حماية Cinavia موجودة الآن في مشغلات Blu-ray و DVD الجديدة كليًا الموجودة في السوق. إنها حماية ضد النسخ كانت موجودة بشكل إلزامي على جميع مشغلات DVD و Blu-ray منذ عام 2012. والغرض منها هو منع إصدار الأفلام المسجلة في المسارح على الإنترنت أو على الأجهزة الشخصية. كما أنه يمنع عمل نسخ من الأقراص الشرعية. لكن كيف يمكنك اكتشاف Cinavia؟

 

Cinavia هي حماية قائمة على الصوت. هذه علامات مائية صوتية موجودة على صوت الوسائط في مواقع مختلفة. لا تغير هذه العلامات المائية جودة الصوت بأي طريقة ملحوظة. ولكن عند تسجيل الوسائط أو نقلها إلى وحدة تخزين أخرى ، يكون كاشف Cinavia قادرًا على اكتشاف هذا التغيير. حتى أنه يكتشف متى يتم تشغيل فيلم مخصص للمسرح على جهاز شخصي. عندما يتم اكتشاف أن تشغيل الصوت هو نسخة غير مصرح بها من الأصل ، تتلقى رسالة -رمز رسالة Cinavia 1 ورمز رسالة Cinavia 3. ويصاحب ذلك استمرار كتم الصوت وتوقف الترفيه الخاص بك بعد ذلك.

 

 

 

1. لماذا إزالة Cinavia من أقراص DVD و Blu-ray المشتراة؟

 

لا يعد عمل نسخة احتياطية من أقراص DVD و Blu-ray للاستخدام الشخصي أمرًا غير قانوني في العديد من البلدان. ومع ذلك ، للحصول على القانون الدقيق ، يجب عليك قراءة القوانين في بلدك. إذا كان بلدك يسمح بمثل هذه النسخ الاحتياطية ، فلديك مطلق الحرية في عمل نسخ حتى من أقراص Cinavia المحمية. لكن السؤال الذي يطرح نفسه ، كيف يمكن إصلاح رمز رسالة cinavia 3؟ هناك طرق مختلفة بالإضافة إلى أفضل برامج إزالة Cinavia التي يمكنها إنجاز هذه المهمة. ما نحتاج إلى التركيز عليه هو الطرق التي تحافظ على جودة الصوت سليمة أثناء إزالة Cinavia.

 

2. كيفية إزالة حماية Cinavia

 

الطريقة الأولى: المأجورون البسيطون؟

 

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لديهم بعض المعرفة بهندسة الصوت ، يمكن تجربة عدد قليل من الاختراقات المحتملة. إن تشويه الصوت بإضافة التشويه أو تغيير معدل البت أو تعديل التردد أو تغيير تنسيق الصوت هي بعض الأفكار القليلة من الأعلى. إذا كنت تعتقد أن الأمر سيكون بهذه السهولة ، فلن تستخدم الصناعة نفسها هذه الحماية مطلقًا. ما تحتاجه هو أفضل برنامج لإزالة Cinavia والذي يضمن عدم ترك أي أثر لعلامات Cinavia المائية. يتم تحسين حماية Cinavia بشكل منتظم بواسطة مطوريها. لمواكبة هذه التطورات ، تحتاج إلى أداة تحصل على تحديثات منتظمة لمواجهتها.

 

الطريقة 2: مشغلات Blu-ray و DVD القديمة

 

قبل طرح Cinavia في عام 2012 ، لم تكن مشغلات Blu-ray و DVD مزودة بحماية Cinavia. هذا يعني أنه إذا كنت تمتلك مثل هذا المشغل القديم ولا يزال يعمل بشكل جيد ، فقد لا ترغب في استبداله والاستمرار في استخدامه لتشغيل جميع مشتريات Blu-ray و DVD الجديدة. نظرًا لعدم وجود كاشف Cinavia مدمج في الأنظمة ، ستعمل الأقراص المحمية بحماية Cinavia بشكل طبيعي.

 

الطريقة الثالثة: إزالة DVDFab Cinavia

 

DVDFab هي العلامة التجارية المشهورة عالميًا لإزالة عدوى Cinavia وإنشاء أقراص DVD و Blu-ray دون أي خسارة في الجودة. إنه أفضل برنامج إزالة Cinavia يستبدل مسار الصوت المصاب بـ Cinavia بمسار صوتي يتم تشغيله على أي جهاز حتى باستخدام أحدث كاشف Cinavia. دعونا نرى كيفية إزالة حماية Cinavia من Blu-ray ثم من DVD.

 

best-cinavia-removal-software

 

راجع الخطوة لإزالة Cinavia باستخدام  _ أفضل أداة لإزالة Cinavia من أقراص Blu-ray

 

ستعمل إزالة DVDFab Cinavia مع أي وضع DVDFab يعمل على Blu-ray. يمكنك الاستفادة من DVDFab Blu-ray Copy و DVDFab DVD Blu-ray Ripper و DVDFab Blu-ray لتحويل DVD.

 

الخطوة 1: قم بتحميل Blu-ray

 

أدخل قرص Blu-ray في قارئ Blu-ray. لن تتمكن من متابعة الخطوات التالية إذا لم يكن لديك قارئ أقراص Blu-ray على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. يمكنك أيضًا تحميل ملف ISO ولكنك ستحتاج إلى قارئ BD حتى تعمل إزالة Cinavia.

 

الخطوة 2. قم بتشغيل برنامج DVDFab

 

تحميل وقم بتثبيت البرنامج إذا لم يكن لديك بالفعل على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. عند تشغيل التطبيق ، سيكتشف Blu-ray الذي تم إدخاله بالفعل في محرك الأقراص وسيحاول قراءته. إذا كان Blu-ray بتنسيق ISO ، فيمكنك سحبه وإفلاته على شاشة DVDFab. يكتشف DVDFab حماية Cinavia على Blu-ray ويعرض لك شاشة كما هو موضح أدناه.

 

 

DVDFav-cinavia-removal-method

كما هو موضح ، يمكنك استخدام أي من الوحدات الثلاث لإزالة Cinavia مع القيد الوحيد الذي لن تتمكن من قص الفيديو واختيار الفصل واستخدام النسخ الصوتي / العبور عند القيام بإزالة Cinavia.

 

الخطوة الثالثة. حدد Cinavia Protected Audio لإزالة الحماية

 

من القائمة المنسدلة لاختيار الصوت ، حدد الصوت المصاب بـ Cinavia. سيكون لهاشعار Cinavia بجانبه. انقر فوق الشعار حتى ترى علامة مائلة حمراء عبر الشعار. اختر BD50 أو BD25 كحجم الإخراج.

 

dvdfab-remove-cinavia-method

 

 

يمكنك أيضًا إجراء تخصيصات أخرى والتي ستكون متاحة إذا كنت تستخدم محول DVDFab. ستتمكن من تحديد قائمة التشغيل ووضع التشغيل وتسمية وحدة التخزين وما إلى ذلك. سيتم تعطيل تلك الخيارات التي لا تعمل مع إزالة Cinavia.

 

الخطوة 4. ابدأ التحويل

 

من القسم السفلي من الشاشة ، حدد دليل إخراج الملف حيث سيتم تخزين Blu-ray الذي تم إنشاؤه. الخطوة الأخيرة ، انقر فوق الزر ابدأ لبدء إنشاء Blu-ray. Blu-ray كبيرة الحجم لذا توقع أن تستغرق العمليات من بضع دقائق إلى ساعات حتى تكتمل.

 

remove-cinavia-process-completed

 

 

في نهاية العملية ، تحصل على نسخة Blu-ray خالية بشكل دائم من Cinavia وتحتوي على مسار صوتي DTS-HD بدون فقدان. تحصل على جودة صوت مساوية للأصل.

 

الطريقة الرابعة: CineEx HD Utility

 

لن يعطيك مشغل Blu-ray أو DVD الرسالة - "رمز رسالة cinavia 3 " مرة أخرى إذا كنت تستخدم CineEx HD Utility. يوصف بأنه رفيق رائع لمستخدمي DVDFab لإزالة Cinavia من الأقراص. يقوم بإنشاء نسخة من قرص المصدر أو ISO عن طريق الاحتفاظ بالفيديو كما هو ولكن مع استبدال المسار الصوتي بآخر بدون حماية Cinavia.

 

cinex-hd-remove-cinavia-from-dvd

 

 

لا يدعم أي عمليات إزالة حماية أخرى مثل فك التشفير وإزالة رموز المنطقة و AACs. لذلك ، إذا كان القرص الخاص بك يحتاج فقط إلى إزالة Cinavia ، فهو أحد أفضل الخيارات التي يجب البحث عنها. لكن من المحتمل أن يكون لدى Blu-ray الحديث المزيد من طبقات الحماية التي ستحتاج إلى شيء مثل DVDFab.

 

الطريقة الخامسة: CloneBD

 

كما هو واضح من الاسم ، CloneBD هو أداة إنشاء استنساخ Blu-ray. يمكن استخدامه بشكل مستقل لإنشاء نسخ من Blu-ray غير المحمية. ولكن ، إذا كنت تريد التخلص من رمز رسالة Cinavia 3 ، فأنت بحاجة إلى تجميعه مع AnyDVD HD. مع AnyDVD HD ، ستحصل على خيار إزالة Cinavia مع CloneBD.

 

clonebd-remove-cinavia

 

 

حقا هناك بعض الجوانب السلبية لهذه الطريقة. أولاً ، تحتاج إلى استخدام أداتين تعملان معًا لإزالة ملفرمز رسالة Cinavia 3. المشكلة الثانية هي أن هناك انخفاضًا واضحًا في جودة الصوت في Blu-ray المجاني من Cinavia. هذا بسبب تحويل الصوت أثناء عملية إزالة Cinavia. والمشكلة الأخيرة هي أنه لا يعمل على أقراص DVD.

 

 

3 - الخلاصة

 

كانت هذه قائمة أفضل برامج إزالة cinavia التي تتخلص من رمز رسالة Cinavia 3. إذا كنت تستخدم مشغل Blu-ray أو DVD جديدًا ، فعليك الاستفادة من أفضل برامج إزالة cinavia إذا كنت ترغب في إنشاء نسخة من القرص الأصلي الخاص بك. وليس هناك شك في أنه إذا كنت تريد إزالة Cinavia بأبسط طريقة ممكنة دون فقدان أي جودة وسائط ، فإن أداة DVDFab Cinavia Removal هي الخيار الأفضل.

5-ways-to-remove-cinavia

 

Cinavia protection is now present in all-new Blu-ray and DVD players that are in the market. It is a copy protection that has been compulsorily present on all DVD and Blu-ray players since 2012. Its purpose is to prevent the release of movies recorded in theatres on the internet or on personal devices. It also prevents making copies of legitimate discs. But, how can you detect Cinavia?

 

Cinavia is audio-based protection. These are audio watermarks present on the audio of the media at different locations. These watermarks don’t alter the audio quality in any noticeable way. But, when you record or transfer the media to another storage, a Cinavia detector is able to detect this change. It even detects when a movie intended for the theatre is being played on a personal device. When it is detected that the audio playing is an unauthorized copy of the original, you get a message - Cinavia Message Code 1 and Cinavia Message Code 3. This is accompanied by audio going on mute and your entertainment halting then and there.

 

 

 

1. Why Remove Cinavia From Purchased DVD and Blu-ray?

 

Making a backup of your purchased DVDs and Blu-ray for personal use is not illegal in many countries. However, for the exact law, you should read through the laws in your country. If your country allows such backups, you are free to make copies of even Cinavia protected discs. But the question arises, how to fix cinavia message code 3? There are various ways along with the best Cinavia removal software that can accomplish this task. What we need to focus on are methods which keep the audio quality intact while doing Cinavia removal.

 

2. How to Remove Cinavia Protection

 

Method 1: Simple Hacks?

 

For those with some knowledge of audio engineering, a few possible hacks can be tried. Distorting the audio by addition of distortion, changing bit rate, modifying frequency or by changing the format of the audio are a few ideas from the top. If you think it would be so easy, the industry itself would have never used this protection. What you need is the best Cinavia removal software which makes sure that no trace is left of Cinavia watermarks. Cinavia protections are regularly improved by its developers. To keep pace with these advancements, you need a utility which gets regular updates to counter them.

 

Method 2: Old Blu-ray and DVD players

 

Before Cinavia was introduced in 2012, Blu-ray and DVD players had no Cinavia protection built-in. This means if you own such an old player and it still works fine, you might not want to replace it and keep using it to play all your new Blu-ray and DVD purchases. Since there is no Cinavia detector built in the systems, discs with Cinavia protection will play normally.

 

Method 3: DVDFab Cinavia Removal

 

DVDFab is the world’s renown brand for removing Cinavia infection and generating DVDs and Blu-rays without any quality loss. It is the best Cinavia removal software that replaces the Cinavia infected audio track with an audio track that plays on any device even with the latest Cinavia detector. Let’s see how to remove Cinavia protection from Blu-ray and then from DVD.

 

best-cinavia-removal-software

 

See Step to Remove Cinavia with the  Best Cinavia Removal Tool for Blu-ray

 

DVDFab Cinavia removal will work with any DVDFab mode that works on Blu-rays. You can make use of DVDFab Blu-ray Copy, DVDFab DVD Blu-ray Ripper and of DVDFab Blu-ray to DVD converter.

 

Step 1: Load the Blu-ray

 

Insert the Blu-ray disc in your Blu-ray reader. You won’t be able to proceed with the below steps if you don’t have a Blu-ray disc reader on your computer. You can also load a ISO but even then you will need a BD reader for Cinavia removal to work.

 

Step 2. Launch DVDFab software

 

Download and install the software if you already don’t have it on your computer. When you launch the application, it will detect the Blu-ray already inserted in the drive and will try to read it. If the Blu-ray is in an ISO format, you can drag and drop it on the DVDFab screen. DVDFab detects Cinavia protections on the Blu-ray and shows you a screen like below.

 

 

DVDFav-cinavia-removal-method

As it says, you can use any of the 3 modules for Cinavia removal with the only limitation that you won't be able to do video trimming, chapter selection and use audiocopy/Passthrough when doing Cinavia removal.

 

Step 3. Select Cinavia Protected Audio for Protection Removal

 

From the audio selection dropdown, select the Cinavia infected audio. It will have a Cinavia logo alongside it. Click on the logo till you see a red slash mark across the logo. Choose BD50 or BD25 as the output size.

 

dvdfab-remove-cinavia-method

 

 

You can do other customization as well which will be available if you are using DVDFab Converter. You will be able to select the playback menu, playback mode, volume label, etc. Those options which won’t work with Cinavia removal will be disabled.

 

Step 4. Start conversion

 

From the bottom section of the screen select the file output directory where the generated Blu-ray will be stored. The last step, click on the Start button to start the generation of Blu-ray. Blu-rays are large in size so expect the processes to take from a few minutes to hours to complete.

 

remove-cinavia-process-completed

 

 

At the end of the process, you get a Blu-ray copy that is permanently free from Cinavia and has a lossless DTS-HD audio track. You get an audio quality equal to the original.

 

Method 4: CineEx HD Utility

 

Your Blu-ray or DVD player won’t ever give you the message - “cinavia message code 3” again if you use CineEx HD Utility. It is touted as a great companion for DVDFab users to remove Cinavia from discs. It creates a copy of your source disc or ISO by keeping the video as it is but replacing the audio track with one without Cinavia protection.

 

cinex-hd-remove-cinavia-from-dvd

 

 

It does not support any other protection removals like decrypting, removing the region codes and AACs. So, if your disc needs only Cinavia removal, it is one of the best choices to go for. But chances are that your modern Blu-ray will have more layers of protection for which you will need something like DVDFab.

 

Method 5: CloneBD

 

As the name goes, CloneBD is a Blu-ray clone creating utility. It can be used independently for creating copies of unprotected Blu-ray. But, if you want to get rid of the Cinavia message code 3, you need to team it up with AnyDVD HD. With AnyDVD HD, you will get the option to do Cinavia removal in combination with CloneBD.

 

clonebd-remove-cinavia

 

 

Truly there has some downside of this method. First, you need to make use of 2 tools which work together to remove the Cinavia message code 3. The second problem is that there is an obvious downgrade in the audio quality of the Cinavia free Blu-ray. This is because of the conversion of the audio during the Cinavia removal process. And the last problem is that it doesn't work on DVDs.

 

 

3. Conclusion

 

This was our list of the best cinavia removal software that gets rid of the Cinavia message code 3. If you are using a new Blu-ray or DVD player, you have to make use of the best cinavia removal software if you want to make a copy of your original disc. And there is no doubt that if you want to remove Cinavia in the simplest way possible without losing any media quality, DVDFab Cinavia Removal tool is the best option out there.